www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.35 Rating 1,832 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The booklet is a very good quality product, I have given it 4 stars as there is one small issue I have with it. The print is dark enough to read but there are instances where some words or phrases are a bit faint....it may be that these words were highlighted in the original but in the booklet, they were a wee bit difficult to read.
Posted 11 hours ago
Although you get access to a PDF copy of the phone manual. I wanted a physical copy for my mam. She was delighted with it. Quality item with amazing clarity. Would recommend highly. Thankyou....
Posted 1 day ago
It does what it says on the tin.

Job done.

Maurice Wain
Posted 1 day ago
After struggling to follow on screen instructions (these are obviously designed to confuse) it was a pleasure to be able to have instructions available as and when required and in a form that a non expert could understand
Posted 1 day ago
Manual was a gift for a friend on the strength of a previous manual purchased for myself, which I was very pleased with.
Posted 2 days ago
very useful and nicely produced
Posted 3 days ago
Quick service and reasonable price. Only drawback is that because of the way the manufacturer presents their online manuals, the delivered version is 'international' - 47 pages: I was hoping for the gb version - 63 pages!
Posted 3 days ago
I am 72 years old. My son bought me this phone as it was recommended as a simple phone for the elderly. I find the manual very difficult to follow. It mentions many features and what they do but it doesn't tell you how to do it. Very disappointed.
Posted 3 days ago
Hello
We have sent you the manual that Doro have made available for your phone. We have no input as to the contents of the manual.

Regards
Julie
Posted 7 hours ago
I was pleased to find that the diagrams and narrative were easy enough for me to follow when I new nothing at all about smart phones
Posted 4 days ago
Comprehensive. Very well organised and laid out. So easy to use. Clear and easy to understand language. Brilliant in every way.
Posted 4 days ago
It's been a great help to have the phone in my hand and the instruction manual right at my side. I can review anywhere and feel I don't have to be tied to the computer. The size is perfect; not too small or too cumbersome. I'm from the old school and still enjoy the touch of a book! It's a shame and a sin the price we pay for phones (cameras), and these companies can't include the instruction manual. Thank God you are there as an option for us. It is greatly appreciated!
Posted 5 days ago
Very straight forward, manual came quickly - no problems.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi the manual I received was very useful a lot of good information and very helpful.
Posted 6 days ago
Vvery good apart from some items had not enough information, but that's maybe because I am a bot of a technophobe.
Posted 6 days ago
The Smartphone-Manual company was invaluable when we purchased our iPhone. The information was very easy to find in the Manual.. I would not hesitate to purchase further manuals if and when required in future.
Posted 1 week ago
Eall my problemsasy to use and solved
Posted 1 week ago
MORE PICTURES AND MAYBE COLOUR
Posted 1 week ago
Hello

I am sorry we have sent you what Samsung have made available for your phone. we have no input as to the contents. Also we can not print in colour.

Regards
Julie
Posted 7 hours ago
excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
It means not having to go into the phone to brush up, very much easier
to check the operations while consulting the manual.
Posted 1 week ago
It is the greatest nothing else has a complete smartphone manual not even Samsung.
Posted 1 week ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.35 based on 1,832 reviews