www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.37 Rating 1,108 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.79 out of 5
"the manual was very incomplete, did not explain many options, was very general and not really a user manual"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Being an old guy, 76, and this being my first smart phone, I thought it assumed too much that the user should know. For example the word 'wallpaper'. So it would be nice if you assumed the user could be like me and be more detailed. Can you help me in this. Is there a booklet that gives detailed general knowledge for people like me? I look forward to your reply and thank you in advance. Yours sincerely. Jim Beaumont. You can contact me here or on Facebook."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Disappointed with quality and content compared to a previous purchase of a camera instruction booklet."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm sorry to hear this. Please note that we don't write any of the manuals. We print and bind what the manufacturers produce. The quality of the content is therefore out of our hands.
Posted 1 week ago
"Text is way to small"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry to ear that. We will re-send the manual printed twice the size (at no charge). I hope this will help.
Posted 1 week ago
"I needed a very basic manual to tell me how to send texts and all the basic things, I must admit, looking at the manual it is of no use to me at all as I did not understand any of it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Please note that we don't write the manuals. We just print and bind what is written by the manufacturers.

If you are not happy please return it for a 100% refund.
Posted 1 week ago
"Print too small. Too complicated. I returned the IPhone and went back to Samsung. Now I have a useless $23 User Guide. Consumers Cellular should provide a basic User Guide."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Please return the manual for a 100% refund.
Posted 1 week ago
"I am getting old but I still cannot save names and numbers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm sorry but just provide printed manuals, which should explain how to do this.
Posted 1 month ago
"Dear Jeff I have used OTC before for several items with much success. Unfortunately, the Motorola Moto G7 power manual I received this time was not up to the high standards of previous manuals. Whilst it was helpful in parts, the print was amazingly small and faded in parts e.g reading email addresses, it is not clear if there is a punctuation mark or not. Do you make this manual in larger type and bolder? I look forward to your response"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry you found it hard to read. We will send a replacement printed twice the size, at no charge of course. I'm sure this will help.
Posted 1 month ago
"Size of manual is great, but the printing is so small I need a magnifying glass to read it. Haven't gone through the whole thing yet, and hope it covers all my questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry you found it hard to read. We will send a replacement, printed twice the size, free of charge. This will help.
Posted 1 month ago
"Print quality faint"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We will send a replacement free of charge printed twice the size. This will help I'm sure.
Posted 1 month ago
"not very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm sorry we don't write the manuals, we just print what is written by the manufacturer. If you have no use for the manual please return it for a full refund.
Posted 1 month ago
"Does not give detailed inst for different needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm sorry we don't write the manuals, we just print what is written by the manufacturer. If you have no use for the manual please return it for a full refund.
Posted 1 month ago
"I am not finding answers to the problems I have encountered while attempting to learn how to use my phone. I can only access my camera when I first open the phone and I can't find the app at any other time. I'm sure there is an answer for this question, but I can't find it in the manuel."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm sorry we don't write the manuals, we just print and bind what the manufacturer produces. If you have no use for the manual please return it for a full refund.
Posted 1 month ago
"very nsmall print and not very clear"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry it was hard to read. We will send a replacement printed twice the size, at no charge of course.
Posted 1 month ago
"Did not provide sufficient information.This iPhone 8 Plus was not explained ie Could by execute from the instructions.N o illustrations"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm sorry we don't write the manuals. We just print and bind what is written by the manufacturer. If you have no use for the manual please return it to us for a 100% refund.
Posted 1 month ago
"The size is far to big, A5 would have been better as my camera manual. I still do not understand the language, of mobiles and perhaps an explanation of the terms and how they are used would help. For info. how can you easily stop adverts when playing games etc. Why do we have adverts etc./ What is the difference between messages, phone and messenger. Plus how do you get rid of your searches. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We send all manuals as A5

I'm afraid we don't write the manuals. They are written by the manufacturers. We just print them so users don't have to.

If you aren't happy with the manual please return it for a full refund.
Posted 3 months ago
"It is too much tech.speak."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I'm sorry we don't write the manuals we just print what the manufacturers write. You can always return it for a full refund at any time.
Posted 3 months ago
"The pages started to become loose on the first day of use, and some are now completely loose."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is clearly not acceptable. We will send a replacement tomorrow.
Posted 3 months ago
"not worth the expense"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sorry to hear you were not happy. You can always return the manual for a full refund.
Posted 3 months ago
"Did not tell me much i expected more for my money than a couple of pieces of paper"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
You ordered a test report not a manual! The test report was 3 pages. The manual is over 500 pages.
Posted 3 months ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.37 based on 1,108 reviews