www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.35 Rating 1,768 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent , informative Manual, clearly laid out & no complaints.
Posted 5 hours ago
It will take me sometime to absorb much of the detail, but it will certainly help me to gain more from that which my iPhone SE2020 can offer.
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful and comprehensive for people like me who prefer a hard copy instruction manual.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent manual to explain the phone
Posted 6 days ago
I have gone for the spiral binding version as it is much easier to use. The manual is very comprehensive and is a great help in trying to get competent with the mobile phone. I would recommend this manual to everyone.
Posted 6 days ago
this manual gave me information simply and in a straight forward way thank you Don Banks
Posted 1 week ago
The manual showed me what I had been missing in the usage of my new phone.
www.Smartphone-Manual.com 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
This manual is exactly what I wanted. Organized, clearly written, and easy to use. Very prompt delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
very useful. just as expected
Posted 1 week ago
Good prompt service
Posted 1 week ago
I am happy to have this manual
Posted 1 week ago
Bought for an elderly friend after buying manuals for myself previously. I have found them useful, reasonably priced and delivered quickly. My friend thinks the manual will help her to unravel the mysteries of her first smart phone.
Posted 1 week ago
Just what I wanted in order to understand my new phone.
Better than printing loads of pages from the computer.
Arrived 2 days after ordering.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service and efficient delivery . I have used this service several times and have recommended to friend etc.
Posted 2 weeks ago
With a professional look and spiral bound this product saved a whole lot of work for me. I will probably use this service again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A godsend! Some of us 'old fogies' NEED information in the form of a manual. We were brought up on reference books, and having that point of reference always to hand.
Bits can be highlighted, notes can be made. They can be viewed repeatedly whenever the need arises. When I purchased my mobile phone recently, there was nothing in the box to aid and assist my understanding, and NOT ONE WORD OF ENGLISH! I was SO pleased to have been pointed in your direction. There are a great many of us out there who just can't manage with a computer screen. We need the real deal, so THANK YOU!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, found just what I needed. Companies are not giving manuals out anymore, Glad that you took on the business of printing manuals. THANKS
Posted 2 weeks ago
The manual helps you to understand and get to know the Smartphone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm finding the manual for a Samsung Galaxy S A21 very useful. The mystery that is a mobile phone is becoming clearer. But I still have a way to go before I can use it automatically - or without thinking.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and easy to understand
Posted 3 weeks ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.35 based on 1,768 reviews