www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.36 Rating 1,505 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very well presented and easy to use well pleased with my purchase
Posted 1 day ago
Usual good value and very quick delivery. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
This manual and the seller I have found both excellent. I will purchace from this seller again.
Posted 2 days ago
It is everything you need if you do not have a clue how to use a smart phone. Thanks!
Posted 2 days ago
I really like how this Manual is printed out, easy to read without having to squint to see. My smartphone is the first one that I have purchased so I had a lot to learn. This manual will be very helpful in that respect. Thanks
Posted 2 days ago
I have been unable to keep up with modern technology the phone was a gift from my Son and although he explained it all to me it did not sink in.I spent a lot of time looking for a working Manual and finally I found yours. I wont mention the time and effort I spent cursing the phone. Anyway I ordered it. the delivery was very quick it does what it says on the cover. Brilliant , Thanks
Posted 2 days ago
I bought this for my mom
Along with another book

She’s a first time user and liked this
Book the best
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful,, thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Provides a very efficient and fast service with an excellent website
Posted 4 days ago
As I am not very technically minded and the phone comes without instructions, I am finding the manual very useful.
Posted 4 days ago
I am in my 70’s and need a manual to help me to use a smart phone, and this was very helpful. I have been able to start at the beginning and slowly work my way through it. I’ve learned things that I would never have known just by trial and error.
Posted 4 days ago
Very very informative indeed well printed and every thing you need know about the iphone Apple7 I will recommend you to any one in the market for a new phone.
Best Regards.
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt response and a good value guide.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to read and follow, at 88 yrs. old I am not well up in electronics
Posted 5 days ago
Manuel received quickly after ordering and with a binder which helps to make easy reading.
Posted 1 week ago
This manual is very comprehensive. I think any person who orders a manual like this would never be disappointed.
Posted 1 week ago
I am very pleased with manual.
Everything is at your finger tips and is easy to follow
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and much needed information.
Posted 1 week ago
i am pleased so far with the manual
Posted 1 week ago
Must be good, my Wife is using it.
Posted 1 week ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.36 based on 1,505 reviews