www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.36 Rating 825 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
customer service
"Very good service & at a good price. I always purchase a spiral bound edition at a little extra cost but worth it as it is easier to browse the manual. Would recommend as it's easier than downloading a manual to try & find the page you want."
Posted 6 hours ago
"Brilliant instruction book... Fast delivery & very easy to follow... Looking forward to mastering my Sony phone. Many thanks!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Clear and precise"
Posted 2 days ago
"Clear instructions easy to understand. Manual is robust and obviously durable.The place to go if you want a manual --- I already had one for my tablet Brian Carlisle"
Posted 3 days ago
"excellent manual , plenty of information."
Posted 3 days ago
"The manual is nicely bound in a spiral spine. Its a perfect size - A5"
Posted 3 days ago
"very good. AND SO QUICK,amazing."
Posted 3 days ago
"It has been a significant helper with my new phone Samsung 9+."
Posted 3 days ago
"Wanted a manual for my new Smartphone. Having used OTC several times in the past I ordered a spiral-bound copy. This arrived the next working day, and I am very pleased with the result."
Posted 4 days ago
"I have become slightly 'lost' with such a phone, and my approval definitely overcome my disability! Thank you again"
Posted 4 days ago
"my wife loved it..."
Posted 5 days ago
"Well printed and with the spiral binding! Thanks for making this item available!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Some of us need a printed manual. It's a security thing, it's what we grew up with. So, thank you for being a source for printed manuals!!!"
Posted 5 days ago
"As s first time smartphone user I am finding the manual very helpful and easy to use"
Posted 5 days ago
"Exactly wha I required. No manual came with the phone. Thanks!"
Posted 6 days ago
"As a new Android user at age 75...it is easy to read & understand. Choosing the Sam Sung Galaxy Note9, made my work easier and accessible to Word & Excel or any pdf document and a breeze to print. I have put away my laptop."
Posted 1 week ago
"VERY GOOD MANUAL,NEAT AND TIDY,FOUND ALL I NEEDED TO KNOW ABOUT MY PHONE WHICH IS NOT SUPPLIED WITH A USER MANUAL,JUST A QUICK START GUIDE"
Posted 1 week ago
"I’m very impressed by how comprehensive the manual is. Also, selecting spiral binding is definitely worth the small additional expense."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have purchased three manuals now for different smartphones fromOTC and would definitely recommend them they are great and i have been very pleased with each one."
Posted 1 week ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.36 based on 825 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support