www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.37 Rating 1,111 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.79 out of 5
"I found the manual very informative and helped me understand how the phone worked (it is an upgrade from my previous phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"The manual is very good from what I have had time to use it, It is very technical. I expect that I expect that I will have to go over somethings more than 1 time to get this phone totally operational. the only thing I could see that may need improvement is shipping time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have always been impressed with the overall quality of the manuals, having acquired several of the years (obviously the contents is dependant on the originators). Speedy turnaround of order and delivery is the norm."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Perfect. No problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good product sent in a timely manner, arrived in perfect condition, nice lay-flat binder & all the info from Samsung in a handy format. Will now order another manual from them for my phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Thank for the manual it very helpful enjoyed reading thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quite helpful for someone not that familiar with all of the features of today's smartphones. Size of manual and its loose leaf pages make it much easier to work with than the phone's online manual."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"THIS IS THE SECOND MANUAL I HAVE RECEIVED FROM OTC . YOUR A GREAT HELP AND WILL USE YOU AGAIN IM SURE. I HAVE TOLD MANY PEOPLE ABOUT THE HELP YOU HAVE GIVEN ME, ON MY PHONES. THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR BEING THERE FOR ME."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"They did exactly as it said on the tin, I received the manual within 24 hours very prompt service Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very nice owner manual for my S7 Samsung. I like the spiral binding. Good quality, service and price. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Been honest it's the first time l've used you.To me there is nothing you could improve on.Me and modern technology are a no no.But thankyou, l would come back to you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Exactly what I wanted. Well written and we'll presented. Worth every penny!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered this for my sister. She has been reading and learning about her phone and has enjoyed on the spot help. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Being a new iPhone owner this spiral bound manual is perfect. It's an easy reference when needed while I'm learning how to use the phone. The 16cm x 21cm size also fits nicely into the car glove box so I can take it with me when traveling. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"How nice to be able to read a manual at your leisure! Good service, easy to use ordering system. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The smart phone manual was exactly what I wanted and the service was outstanding !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent value, spiral bound a great idea"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A lot easier than trying to look up things on line for a person of my age. (76) Although I'm quite competent at using the net. I haven't got to start scrolling to find something. I can see it on a page and hold it there as long as I want."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent speedy service, good value and so much better than trying to print your own. A high quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.37 based on 1,111 reviews