www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.36 Rating 1,335 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.81 out of 5
Read www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews
As I responded earlier on receivingthe product, I was rather disappointed that it did not have an index, which is really essential for an instruction book Regards---H B Nicholas
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
did not explain how to send texts
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Nicely packaged with spiral binding, arrived promptly and in A4 type. Content could be more detailed rather than directing the reader to a website for more info! As a manual is likely to be read by beginners (more experienced users would not find the need to consult a manual!) less jargon or an explanation of the jargon used would be helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello

I am sorry you found the manual hard going. We only send what the manufacture make available.
Posted 1 week ago
I found that a much more comprehensive index would be a help
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello

I am sorry we can only supply what the manufacture make available on their website for a download.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello

we can only supply manuals the manufacturer have available on their websites.
Posted 3 weeks ago
the index was very hard to read, also there were no numbers on the pages, but the information given for the phone was good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello

I am sorry we can only supply what the manufacturer has available on their website for a download.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Published by the supplier of the phone, I was hoping to find an illustrated list of all icons used by the device on page 1. In my view vital & fundamental. I stumbled on page 44 which lists some icons - but that page isn't listed in the "Table of Contents"! It needs a proper alphabetical index. I give that as an example. The manual has many other detailed shortcomings, and I have to go to other sources for guidance - Samsung helpline is useful, also trial & error experimentation. It reminds me of Haynes manuals for car maintenance. It could be a lot better - nevertheless you're better with it than without it. This my first smart phone. I realise I have a long hard slog ahead to fully understand it & get the most out of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello

I am sorry you found the manual not very helpful. We can only supply what the manufacturer have available on their website for a download.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Seems OK, haven't explored it fully yet. Text is a bit on the small size.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Please contact us via email if you do fine the text is hard to read we can resend the order in A4 size. This will make it easier to read.
Posted 1 month ago
I don't think it gave as much detail as I would have liked/ needed as I am very much a beginner. Celia.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello

I am sorry you found the manual very basic. We are a separate company to the manufacturer and simply download the manual they have available on their websites for their devices.
Posted 1 month ago
Its a shame the printing was small to read and the print needs to be bolder. If you rectify this it will be a first class manual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello

I am sorry you are having trouble with the print in the manual. We are a separate company to the manufacturer and simply just print the manual they have available on their website.

I will resend the order in A4 size this will make the text larger and easier to read.
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to get a manual at an acceptable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The instructions are easily understood but the "tapping" examples shown in circles are poor and almost impossible to read. These circles are probably colored which prevented them from being readable when the manual was printed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello

I will resend the order in A4 size this will make it easier to read.
Posted 2 months ago
i was a bit disapointed with font size on the manual as im very old and my sight is poor i found it hard to read the manual
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello

I am sorry you found the manual hard to read. I have checked and see it was for a Motorola I will resend the order in A4 size this will be then easier to read.
Posted 3 months ago
Gives the information required which could easily have been included with the phone. Over priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sorry, we don't write the manuals. We just print and bind what is written by the manufacturers. The content is out of our hands.
Posted 3 months ago
The page on which I entered my order was faint therefore difficult to read.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
i am 70 years of age and i do not understand the phone slang of today
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It is fine but at my age it is difficult to read unless I use a magnifying glass.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello

I am sorry you find the text small. We are happy to resend the manual in A4 size. This will increase the text twice the size making it easier to read. This will be at no extra cost.
Posted 3 months ago
I cannot rate the manual at this time. I need time to proceed step by step to understand what's presented; thus no ratings. No comment. No discount needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Did help a bit but needed a manual with more step by step instructions. After all I am only a pensioner struggling with technology
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
bought for my friend so have not had anything to do with it since it arrived, but was very pleased to know that a manual was available to help out when purchasing a new phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I wanted to use it initially to enable me to download photos to my computer. No real help. I had to get my IT guru in.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sorry we don't write the manuals. We just print and bind what the manufacturer provides.
Posted 4 months ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.36 based on 1,335 reviews