www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.35 Rating 1,772 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful and easy to follow instructions .
Posted 22 hours ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 day ago
It has a great deal of information. My only criticism is that the print was not as clear as I would have wished.
Posted 4 days ago
This was a brilliant idea to have a book to read and pictures to look at while setting up my smartphone, Thank you very much
Posted 6 days ago
it was good, I just dont understand the whole phone, ince its not working like it should, im returning the phone .
Posted 1 week ago
Lots more functions than I realised. working through book.
Posted 2 weeks ago
colour of print not dense enough,print very smallneeds to be bigger
Posted 2 weeks ago
It tells me everything I need to know and I can bookmark the pages too! I look forward to using it Although the print and diagrams are quite faint. I bought a manual for my camera some time back and found it extremely useful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m really pleased with my manual. I bought a reconditioned phone which didn’t include a manual. I am not IT savvy and therefore found it very helpful and explanatory. The presentation was good especially the ring bound edges.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A nicely produced booklet, delivered in good time, but the text kept referring to sections that were not included, so a little disappointing i that respect.
Posted 3 weeks ago
An informative book which I have found helpful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Obviously will take quite some time to read but everything seems fairly well explained. Just one point: some of the print on a number of pages is rather feint.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Much prefer to be able to read instructions written down than on the internet. Some information beyond me but the basic stuff nice and clear.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is very comprehensive, but harder to understand than the manual for my Samsung Hslo.
Posted 3 weeks ago
So far it is looking good.My wife and I are in our 80th year so tend to look study it as and when we need to. I f there were any complaint it would be that the print on the edition that we received was faint i.e. not bold.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good manual did not solve the problem I have but helped in other ways
Posted 1 month ago
I have not had the chance to study it yet what I have seen looks very good.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered efficiently through Download and an essential supplement to Quick Start
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to understand for an Oldie.
Posted 1 month ago
I found the manual very useful and full of interesting facts in regard to the phone I had recently purchased.
Posted 1 month ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.35 based on 1,772 reviews