www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.36 Rating 831 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
customer service
"OK but it would have been better if it explained what each App does. Had to use the internet to search many of them"
Posted 5 hours ago
"It gives a step by step and reference guide I can use in my own time and place and follow quite easily. The ring binding is well worth the extra cost"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very small print. Need a magnifying glass."
Posted 1 week ago
"It help me a lot."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All the information that you need to get the best from your phone"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Yes, your manual is very good. I can find answers to what I want to know. The only thing I would suggest is that you use LARGER PRINT and use the BOLD/ DARKER print. It is difficult to read because of the small and light print. If this improvement/update was made I would not hesitate to reorder a new manual."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"not enough pictures to show how to use the phone or hoe to send photos you take from the phone."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I'm still working through manual but so far have found it easy to understand as I work my way through the various processes on my new phone."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It is very useful to have a paper copy of the manual. It is clear and well produced."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The print could have been slightly larger."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent attitude and service but was the G7 user guide I received really a manual?"
Posted 1 month ago
"My new phone is not a model I'm familiar with, This manual has been a great help."
Posted 1 month ago
"slightly difficult for an 82 year old OAP"
Posted 1 month ago
"The manual is fine and easy to use but maybe a larger print size and perhaps bolder print as well might be an improvement."
Posted 1 month ago
"Informative and well organized...…."
Posted 1 month ago
"both samsung j3v and s9 manuals appear to be official copies. only problem is trying to find specific tasks and what terminology samsung has used to detail the procedure i am trying to find: placing more apps on home screen layout-4 x 5, 4x4, etc. still looking. impossible to use pdf, takes forever. office depot wanted $27 to copy manuals from pdf. thanks and spiral binding is a must have."
Posted 1 month ago
"A good product. Arrived promptly as advertised as did previous manuals I'd ordered. A very useful company to know about."
Posted 1 month ago
"ldI know I have a lot of reading to do and familiarize myself with my smartphone."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for your quick service. The manual is helpful."
Posted 1 month ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.36 based on 831 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support