www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.36 Rating 1,508 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
OK. Learning.
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent service
Posted 16 hours ago
Very please easy to follow.
Thank you
Posted 18 hours ago
Very well presented and easy to use well pleased with my purchase
Posted 2 days ago
Usual good value and very quick delivery. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
This manual and the seller I have found both excellent. I will purchace from this seller again.
Posted 3 days ago
It is everything you need if you do not have a clue how to use a smart phone. Thanks!
Posted 4 days ago
I really like how this Manual is printed out, easy to read without having to squint to see. My smartphone is the first one that I have purchased so I had a lot to learn. This manual will be very helpful in that respect. Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
I have been unable to keep up with modern technology the phone was a gift from my Son and although he explained it all to me it did not sink in.I spent a lot of time looking for a working Manual and finally I found yours. I wont mention the time and effort I spent cursing the phone. Anyway I ordered it. the delivery was very quick it does what it says on the cover. Brilliant , Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
I bought this for my mom
Along with another book

She’s a first time user and liked this
Book the best
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful,, thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Provides a very efficient and fast service with an excellent website
Posted 5 days ago
As I am not very technically minded and the phone comes without instructions, I am finding the manual very useful.
Posted 6 days ago
I am in my 70’s and need a manual to help me to use a smart phone, and this was very helpful. I have been able to start at the beginning and slowly work my way through it. I’ve learned things that I would never have known just by trial and error.
Posted 6 days ago
Very very informative indeed well printed and every thing you need know about the iphone Apple7 I will recommend you to any one in the market for a new phone.
Best Regards.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt response and a good value guide.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to read and follow, at 88 yrs. old I am not well up in electronics
Posted 1 week ago
Manuel received quickly after ordering and with a binder which helps to make easy reading.
Posted 1 week ago
This manual is very comprehensive. I think any person who orders a manual like this would never be disappointed.
Posted 1 week ago
I am very pleased with manual.
Everything is at your finger tips and is easy to follow
Posted 1 week ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.36 based on 1,508 reviews