www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.37 Rating 903 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.81 out of 5
"Perfect addition to the phone."
Posted 18 hours ago
"I found the book perfect for my mobile"
Posted 1 day ago
"Well bound and printed and quickly delivered - thank you very much."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy to follow"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service- received within 48 hours."
Posted 1 day ago
"First class service and good print of manual, nicely bound. Also bought a manual for a tablet which was also good. Normally presented as an A5 format, but, on request, printed an A4 copy for us at no additional charge. highly recommended."
Posted 2 days ago
"This is a terrific service. In today's world, everything has no user manuals. Thanks for a terrific product."
Posted 3 days ago
"My wife is new to smart phones. Now she is able to solve many of her problems. We are both happy."
Posted 5 days ago
"A Smartphone Manual which is easy to read and understand for even those with little or no knowledge. Also a great speedily service. Well done and thank you."
Posted 6 days ago
"!Copy of Smartphone-manual (not spiral-bound)arrived within 2 days. I pointed out I was expecting spiral-bound. It arrived next day. Most impressed. Definite 5 star."
Posted 6 days ago
"Instructions with the product are so small and hard to read even with good eyesight. this is the only answer well presented."
Posted 1 week ago
"Hello would never been able to navigate my way through the mobile phone better the super booklet then a download very pleased best regards keith"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service . Manual was delivered in less than 24 hours."
Posted 1 week ago
"Invaluable manual.Could not have managed without it."
Posted 1 week ago
"Smartphone manual was very detailed and the shipping was fast."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to understand and folow"
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice format--love ring binding, it survives! The book does its job, Thank, Bob"
Posted 1 week ago
"I found a manual that I can read and follow directions for my I phone."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good.Gives much more information & clarity than the short guide that came with the purchase. Thank you ."
Posted 2 weeks ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.37 based on 903 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access