www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.37 Rating 1,111 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.79 out of 5
"Have not recieved it yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As we state on our website, delivery to Australia is 7 to 10 working days. This is only an estimate from the post office. If it takes much longer than that please email us. We are always happy to re-send manuals that don't arrive (at no charge). 99% of our manuals do arrive.
Posted 1 week ago
"MANUAL-A LITTLE HELP. SERVICE FROM SMARTPHONE-EXCELLENT."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Manual was OK but you inserted your website as a quasi default on start up; still haven't figured out how to get rid of it. I'll badmouth you to to anybody who will listen."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We will respond offline. " inserted your website as a quasi default on start up" makes no sense to us.
Posted 1 week ago
"I asked for a larger the version than I received. Was told I would get it by return mail. It has been 2 weeks and I have still not received it. It is spiral- bound but the type is so small I cannot read any of it. I sent another mail and have had no response. Please help rectify this for me. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry to hear this. We will check into this now.
Posted 1 month ago
"Email arrived 3 days before the manual arrived! Can’t read it as the writing and symbols are just too small. This is quite unacceptable. I’m returning it. Please arrange refund."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very confusing. Not for a person that has no knowledge of smartphones"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Please note that we don't write the manuals. We just print what is written by the manufacturers. If you aren't happy please return the manual for a full refund.
Posted 3 months ago
"Print was extremely small...difficult to read. Feel like I wasted my money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really sorry to hear it was too small for you to read. We will send a replacement (free of charge) printed twice the size.
Posted 3 months ago
"I have not received the smartphone manual. Is there a way you can track it for me? Rod Holman"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Please email us on hello@printed-manual.com if it has still not arrived. It certainly should have arrived by now.
Posted 4 months ago
"£10 for a few photocopied pages of a manual that is available free on the internet! Absolute rip-off."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
All manuals are free to download on the internet. We simply print and bind the manuals, which would cost you money in ink and paper.

Most of our manuals are about 200 pages. Yours was only 23 pages, but that's all there is. We would have informed you at the time how many pages it was.

Please return it to us for a 100% refund if you are not happy.
Posted 4 months ago
"not enough information was very disappointed"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sorry we don't write the manuals we just print and bind them so you don't have to.

If you return the manual to us we will give you a 100% refund
Posted 4 months ago
"The print is too faint and the booklet is basic and yet misses out key things like how to delete a text message."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I'm sorry you weren't happy. Please note that we don't write the manuals, we just print and bind what is written by the manufacturer.

If you don't want the manual please return it for a 100% refund.
Posted 6 months ago
"I did not find the manual at all helpful. It was lacking in many needs such deleting c ertain functions."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I'm sorry you didn't find it useful. We don't write the manuals. We just print and bind what is written by the manufacturer.

You can always return it for a 100% refund.
Posted 7 months ago
"I was expecting a more detailed manual. The one I received just gave basic information that I already knew. Not worth the price I paid."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Please be aware that we don't write the manuals. We just print and bind what the manufacturer has written so that customers don't need to print the pages themselves.

If you aren't happy then please return the manual for a full refund.
Posted 8 months ago
"If I was you I would fire your Quality Control people immediately. The print is faint and to small, in some cases unreadable. You seem to be able to print larger and more readable print as you have done so on this page. Do not bother sending a voucher for 20% off, I will not be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I'm sorry you were not happy. We will re-send the manual printed twice the size. This should help significantly.

If you are still not happy then please return it for a 100% refund.

Please be aware that we print to the highest quality we can. The quality of what we provide depends on the original document we get from the manufacturer.
Posted 8 months ago
"I ordered and paid a couple of weeks ago BUT HAVENT RECEIVED IT YET!!! I keep getting notices that it on its way, BUT I HAVENT SEEN IT YET. I’m about to cancel the order and refuse the delivery!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
You ordered late on Saturday January 5th. We shipped the next working day, January 7th. We make it very clear that delivery to the USA is 7 to 10 working days. So delivery should be between 15th and 18th January.

You wrote to us on January 13th, which is before the expected delivery date.

Has it arrived yet?
Posted 9 months ago
"Your Smartphone-manual assumes a person has had another smart phone! I have not had another smart phone and as far as I'm concerned your book is worthless, had I known this I would never have wasted my money on your product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I'm very sorry, we don't write the manuals we just print and bind what is written by the manufacturer,

Please return the manual for a 100% refund.
Posted 9 months ago
"I am still waiting for the manual. I contacted salesprinted-manual.com Dec 9, 2019 and their reply was something about a Christmas delay. I am going into the hospital for surgery tomorrow and I planned to use the manual and figure out my new phone during recovery. What gives. Joann Drennon Order @ 18011463W"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Did not receive it as of yet. PLEASE RESPOND."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We will reply to you privately by email. It sounds like it may have been lost in the mail. We sent to you the day we received the order.
Posted 10 months ago
"Very disappointed. I purchased it for instructions on using the IPhone 8 and was not able to find any such instructions in the entire manual. There should have been a section specific to IPhone 8.and there was none. I do not recommend it for first time owners of Apple IPhone 8. I definitely WILL NOT be ordering more materials such as this manual unless I can be certain it has specifics to IPhone 8."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I'm afraid we don't write the manuals. iPhone manuals are written by Apple. They have always related the manuals to the software and not the phones, because there is no difference at all between the various iPhones. There are no individual manuals per phone.

If you are not happy please remember that you can return the manual at any time for a 100% refund.
Posted 11 months ago
"Your manual I have received is for some one who has good knowledge of the product,. what I wonted is a manual for some one who das not know the product and needs to learn how to use it. What you have send is a reference book for individual functions. But certainly no good for a novice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very sorry to hear this. Please be aware that we don't write the manuals, we just print what is written by the manufacturer.

If you are unhappy please return the manual for a 100% refund.
Posted 1 year ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.37 based on 1,111 reviews