skiddle Reviews

4.53 Rating 8,854 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend skiddle

Write Your review

Tell us how skiddle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Quick and easy to use. Straightforward, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very easy and quick to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Seamless, efficient transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always easy to use. Secure payment and I like the e tickets. It does what it says on the tin."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Not acceptable that you now charge 50p for a QR code that used to be come with the email"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Josh,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

The booking fee is the margin that Skiddle apply in order to cover the cost of providing a secure ticketing service. It is added per ticket and calculated as a percentage of the face value. The face value is then passed onto the event organisers.

The only other additional fee that is applied is the delivery/processing fee which covers the delivery of your order, either using the Royal Mail network or via our alternative options such as eTickets or RapidScan tickets. This only charged per order.

Please be aware that the rapid scan charge has always been in place and the QR code can still be accessed via the ticket collection email.

It is also with noting that you're getting more for your money as we have a handy app that you can access your tickets through.

You can find further information regarding the fees charged by heading to the following article.

help.skiddle.com/hc/en-us/articles/360005077452

I hope that this helps to clarify!

Kind regards,
Shelby.
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Really easy and quick to book tickets"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Really easy to use! Recommend to all my friends straight away!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Very easy and quick to use. App is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Easy to use and receive tickets"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy and simple. App good to store tickets."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"It was very quick and easy to purchase the tickets. I've never had a problem with Skiddle so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First time I have used. So far all seems easy and straightforward. I will see how the process continues until the date of the concert. But so far so good. Easy to use with options to suit different people."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Stuart,

Thank you for leaving your review, it is greatly appreciated.

I'm happy to hear that you found using Skiddle to purchase tickets easy! One of our company aims is to make the booking process as simple as possible for our customers.

However, as we are always striving to improve this, we would love to know if you have any ideas that would turn your 4-star review into a 5-star!

Thank you in advance!

Abbie
Posted 2 weeks ago
"nice, beutiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Very helpful when booking tickets."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Quick and simple to use and book."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Really impressed with the service that is offered. Very easy to manage and the customer service is very efficient and friendly. Highly recommend and would definitely use this service again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very easy to use, great app"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had no trouble with getting my ticket was very wuick and easy. I have bougjt before the only thing is the big clock ticking down just bit pressure as it was slow going to pages some internet is not as quick as others i just. About done it in time. That said i was very pleased how easy it was thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and It was great to speak to you yesterday!

Although we cannot take orders over the phone we are always happy to offer some helpful guidance.

What I would recommend in these circumstances, if you feel you are rushed when placing an order, is to create a customer account before placing an order as this prefills the information, Saving time.

There is a time limit set when placing orders to make the ticket ordering process fair to all our customers, many events are very popular and sell out very quickly. We have taken our time and looked at industry data to ensure this is an appropriate timeframe to purchase tickets with our order process in mind.

Skiddle value all our customer's feedback and I hope you feel this has answered any questions you may have had. If not, I'd be happy to chat about it more on the phone!

Regards,
Leona.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"East to use. Just hope not unindated with emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Jane,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

We always aim to send content tailored to you based on the events you purchase tickets for.

However, if at any time you would like to unsubscribe, check out this FAQ on how to: https://help.skiddle.com/hc/en-us/articles/360005130311

Hope this information helps and thanks for using Skiddle!

Kind regards,

Leona
Posted 2 weeks ago
skiddle is rated 4.53 based on 8,854 reviews