skiddle Reviews

4.53 Rating 9,369 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend skiddle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read skiddle Reviews

About skiddle:

Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Phone:

03333 01 01 01

Write Your review

Tell us how skiddle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
It’s my first time booking with you and I found it so easy and very quick reply with tickets. Very happy with service πŸ‘πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
very fast,easy and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
So easy, quick and simple
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
sjajajzcjdjal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Easy to use :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Hard to access tickets
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.

I've just tried to call you but unfortunately reached your voicemail.

I'm sorry to hear you found accessing your tickets a hard process.

Please be aware, there are a number of ways for you to access your tickets. You can print your tickets by clicking 'print a PDF of your ticket' in the ticket collection email.

You can access your tickets within the Skiddle app. To do so check your collection email and click 'use the Skiddle app from here you'll automatically be logged into the app and your tickets will appear in the 'My tickets' section.

For more information, please head here: https://help.skiddle.com/hc/en-us/sections/360001447231

Alternatively, you can always give our friendly Customer Care team a call on 03333 01 01 01 and we'll be more than happy to help! To view our opening times, please head here: skiddle.com/contact

Nevertheless, I'm glad to see that you were able to attend the event. I hope you had a wonderful time!

Best wishes,
Tia
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
The skiddle site was easy to set up and purchase was made easy by easy to follow instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use tickets came within minutes, very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Efficient and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Great gigs and the ticket system is very easy to use. Especially being able to download Etickets onto your Mobile.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very clear and precise instructions that even I could understand - not good on computers at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Good website for ordering tickets, Lay out could be a bit more aesthetically pleasing and sometimes feel like the mobile version (when using a web browser not the app) can be a bit annoying. App works like a charm.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Ross,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

I'm happy to hear that you found the website good for ordering tickets.

With regard to the layout of the website, we strive to make it as accessible and clear as possible. However, we welcome all feedback so if you have any ideas on how we could improve, please let me know!

I'm sorry to hear that you found the mobile version annoying to use. We would always recommend using the Skiddle app as it 'works like a charm' and provides the most simple and smooth booking experience. I'm glad that you agree!

Thanks for being our customer and I hope you enjoy your weekend!

Best wishes,
Leona
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
It was very easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Quick and easy ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Fast, easy and convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Its nice & easy to use & on the go That's why is called Skiddle let's go rocking all over uk, & its payment method is orsome ware you see it on you're app whne you go to a big night out with friends it's ok when you know what to see on the Skiddle web site to, & you cant wate to go to a rock music show & with loads of people at the show & you you want food when you get Hungry at the show.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
easy and usefull
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
very easy to use, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
skiddle is rated 4.53 based on 9,369 reviews