skiddle Reviews

4.53 Rating 9,125 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend skiddle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read skiddle Reviews

About skiddle:

Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how skiddle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
This is my first time using Skiddle so my comment is based on the app, it very easy to use. However as it is New Year Eve’s tickets I bought which has not occurred I will submit a new review after the event.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Des,

Thanks for leaving your review and welcome to the Skiddle family!

It's great to hear you found our app easy to use, as we pride ourselves on making the process of buying a ticket as accessible as possible for all customers.

Please be aware that we ask our customers to review the ticket booking service you experienced through Skiddle. If you need to discuss something particular about the event itself, you can leave a review on the event page.

If there's anything further we could do to secure that 5th star, we would love to know.

Happy New year!

Regards,
Shannon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Really pleased at how easy it was to purchase my tickets now don’t have to worry about getting into the venue on New Year’s Eve
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Very good and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
easy to use. Good to have the choice whether to register or not
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Quick and easy to work and protection for tickets if you wish to cancel
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Great set up
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Craig

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

We always aim to make using Skiddle as simple as possible, so I am really happy to hear this!

Please let me know anything we could do to earn that 5th star!

Kind Regards
Shelby
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Really easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
I've used Skiddle multiple times for booking tickets and its always so easy to use. You can set up an account or log in with Facebook. You get an email confirmation straight away too"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Very easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Easy & clear search facility to find the event I was looking for.Refreshing to be charged a nominal amount for a booking fee (£1 per ticket).First time user & would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Nothing bad to say really.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
last minute booking - easy to add tickets onto mobile AND was on the list when I got there - really couldn't have been more simple and re-assuring
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
easy process and informative, would recommend ;0)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Easy to use, fast and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
For me perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
....................:
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
very good service and easy to use website
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Thankyou for my tickets
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Very fast and easy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
skiddle is rated 4.53 based on 9,125 reviews