skiddle Reviews

4.51 Rating 7,684 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend skiddle

About skiddle: Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Phone:
03333 01 01 01

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy and simple to purchase tickets as I have purchased tickets for 2 different events using this app"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service will definitely use again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Great service easy to use and hassle free"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Quick and"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Wendy,

Thanks for your review, the feedback it's very much appreciated!

If you have any comments or ideas that would get us to 5 stars, please don't hesitate to let us know!

Thanks for using Skiddle

Kind Regards
Shelby
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Straightforward booking experience with advice on the advantages of using the mobile app clearly explained."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"No problems, tickets bought, looking forward to it 😊😊🎟️🎟️👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Easy to use and book in advance I have been using a middle for 2 years and never had an issue"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Fast easy service to use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Always great service and easy to use."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"It worked seamlessly and secured me the ticket I wanted in a couple of minutes, very efficient site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Probably the best place for tickets"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"No hassle ... love the instant ticket to my mobile"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent ticket booking"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"quick & easy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy and useful Good night at the club"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"very convenient and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"fast and easy way to get tickets for exciting events"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Found the process straight forward but would like to see a PayPal option available for payment."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Darren,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and I'm glad you found the booking process straightforward.

Whilst PayPal isn't currently a payment option offered, we endeavor to make purchasing your tickets by using a debit or credit card just as secure, simple and as seamless as possible.

Additionally, you can still purchase through Skiddle without registering or having to sign into your account as you're given the option to either; continue using Facebook; login; create a new account, or to continue as a guest.

If you are new to Skiddle then we won’t auto-fill your details due to security, but now that you’ve created an account you can access and edit your profile page - www.skiddle.com/members/editprofile/ and these details will then be used to pre-fill any future ticket orders to save you time.

I hope this information helps and thanks again for using Skiddle.

Kind regards,
James
Posted 2 weeks ago
skiddle is rated 4.51 based on 7,684 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support