skiddle Reviews

4.50 Rating 7,194 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend skiddle

About skiddle: Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Phone:
03333 01 01 01

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"very good thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy as fk to use could finger ur maud in process"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy site to confirm booking gig tickets. Love that your tickets are on your app and no need to print off! Genius. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy site to book tickets, efficiently delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ronald William Kelly
Verified Buyer
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Easy to use and fairly quick in reply."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"I'm pretty useless at online technology but found Skiddle easy to use and very self explanatory."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Useless I’ve just tried to log in again to purchases tickets for a new Day festival Put in the email you sent my last purchase to and it tells me there is no account with this email! How can I trust this site?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Shaun

Thanks for getting in touch with Skiddle.

So that I can get your query resolved, please can you provide me with your order reference number (which begins with a '17' or '18') along with the following information for security?

The last 4 digits of the payment card number
1st line of your address and postcode
Contact telephone number

Once I've got this information I'll be able to help no problem!

Kind Regards
Shelby
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very quick and straight forward to do"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"I thought the service was good from skiddle was qiuick and fast. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tyrone Welcome
Verified Buyer
"Very straight forward and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Quick and easy booking enabled making the process straight forward with tickets sent out via e-mail promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"LP gas station and find out more information please contact me on this device you fancy motion detection event"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Booking tickets is very easy and getting the app so you have the tickets straight away is brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Smooth process from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Extremely quick and easy to buy tickets, and very reasonable booking fees."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Steven Paterson
Verified Buyer
"Everything was straight forward and helpful all the way threw the process"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Great site easy to use and access for tickets and booking events"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Booking tickets via Skiddle is easy. Just wish all ticket vendors were so straight forward like these."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had to phone the company to ask a question before I booked. The young lady I spoke to was very helpful and pleasant. My online booking was quick and easy and e-tickets came very quickly. A good company that I would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
skiddle is rated 4.50 based on 7,194 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This