KAD GROUP LIMTED Reviews

4.69 Rating 4,565 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend KAD GROUP LIMTED
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read KAD GROUP LIMTED Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01759 307262

Email:

enquiries@sinks-taps.com

Location:

Blenheim Park
Pocklington Industrial Estate
Pocklington

Write Your review

Tell us how KAD GROUP LIMTED made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to install …. Tap could benefit from some free tools to fit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Tap is great would have liked more info on them re-the Filter as when you run the tape the water looks like its fizzie and it boils over when in the kettle contacted the service team to enquire about this they don't have replacement filters. The delivery was fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Robert Thank you for taking the time to provide a great review. We will have a look at this tap model and just see if there is an alternative design of aerator available. It might be worth turning down your cold water pressure a little as this could help reduce the 'fizz'
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed with the service. Prompt delivery. Excellent quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the positive Review Mary
Posted 3 weeks ago
Due to a stock shortage SINK-TAPS.COM suggested a replacement which was just as good quality and price and was delivered ahead of schedule - can’t knock their service 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi KRich Thanks for the great 5 Star review. Really appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback and thank you for your value support. Kind Regards Customer Support
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website, goods arrived promptly and as expected. Happy with our purchase and would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review and we all really appreciate you supporting a small UK based business. Regards Customer Support
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful on Technical questions to help me select the correct Tap to suit my needs. Slight delay in delivery so dropped one star
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the amazing review. We all really appreciate you supporting our small UK based business. Regards Customer Support
Posted 1 month ago
Good price, delivery slightly later than expected, but OK.shows the coŕect image of the product , some sites showed wrong picture. Not always easy to find the site on the search engine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the amazing review. We all really appreciate you supporting our small UK based business. Regards Customer Support
Posted 1 month ago
Placed order for sink and delivered within few days all very good. Only gripe is account section of website is quite limited. I needed to change my order but this is not possible on website and replacement sink was never shown, only original one and no updates are shown (although I did get email after ringing them to change it). Surely it would make more sense to provide all of this information on website as you're left in the dark with what's going on, it shows only the initial order and you cannot do anything with it. Would recommend as rest of experience good and sink is excellent quality. As footnote the email review response I was sent was for the original sink not the one I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to get through to to answer query on product. Arranged for small truck for delivery due to our narrow country road. Item delivered on time. All day delivery window given. Would have rated 5 stars if a call from driver 1 hour before expected delivery time was provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Polite and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality taps at competitive prices. Good timely service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Still waiting for my order to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely sink looks great in situ fairly quick delivery and well packaged. Only 4 stars as the email stated an extra charge if the driver couldn't find us. Should have asked first if address was easy to find.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was wortied that I hadn'tnreceived a confirmation email after placing my order, so I phoned to check. Helpful customer services agent said email had been sent but hotmail had rejected it and confirmed delivery date. It arrived on time and I am very happy with the quality of the sink.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just had tap installed and very pleased with it, fingers crossed it lives up to its name
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased a double ceramic sink and two basket strainers, whilst delivery was estimated at 7-10 days, after 16 days of not hearing or receiving anything I tried to get in touch. I eventually got through via live chat and there was a simple explanation, they were just waiting for the basket strainers to arrive in stock. I was told the order would be dispatched 2 days later and indeed it was, arrived on time very professionally packed so as not to cause damage, and big notices on the package advising to check the order on delivery, and to call straight away if damaged in anyway. Would definitely recommend this company, I would have just appreciated a little communication to say the order had been delayed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The confirmation email to say purchase complete did not arrive (a bit worrying) however confirmation of delivery 2 days later and good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good service and timely dispatch. Have yet to fit tap, but was as described. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Had a small problem as original top was out of order even though online order went through eventually order went through and they did all they could to get delivery quickly,otherwise would have given 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Highly recommend these guys . The prices are extremely competitive and the knowledgeable staff were a pleasure to deal with .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
KAD GROUP LIMTED is rated 4.69 based on 4,565 reviews