SINKS-TAPS.COM Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,847 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend SINKS-TAPS.COM
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.87 out of 5
Read SINKS-TAPS.COM Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01759 307262

Email:

enquiries@sinks-taps.com

Location:

Blenheim Park
Pocklington Industrial Estate
Pocklington

Write Your review

Tell us how SINKS-TAPS.COM made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Called for help to find a small sink and taps, really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Good product at a good price delivered the next day - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived as promised, very good product. Bought kitchen tap from the same firm on previous occasion and would not hesitate to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality item. Exactly as described. Fast, informative delivery. Have used company twice before over 9 years and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good service (online) product was the best price I could find anywhere! Delivery arrived on time as per updates however it was just outside the displayed time shown at purchase but only by a day! I would recommend buying from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great range, competitive prices and user friendly web-site
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
They were very responsive. After placing my order the item I had actually ordered was out of stock and not available anywhere. They offered an alternative with the same dimensions and it was delivered next day on a pallet by a very helpful truck driver. Item was delivered in good condition so very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Richard was very helpful when I ordered the wrong sink and taps ,now I have the right sized sink and low pressure taps!!! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Found the perfect tap for my kitchen here and couldn't fault anything about the purchase. Great price (even better with the voucher on their website), fast delivery and excellent communication. Will definitely come back whenever I need any more bits and pieces.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not delivered yet but ordering was easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very understanding when I cancelled, then re-ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
goods on time & as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sinks and taps dealt with my enquiry effectively and delivery was fast, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, good communication, item as described, good packaging. Would been 5 stars if it wasn't for steep delivery cost added at end of purchasing process - would prefer to know the total price while browsing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Same sink and tap as well known kitchen supplier but much cheaper. Delivery very quick and arrived on stated date. Would use again and recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered well within the time. Good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good sink!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased taps and on arrival found one part missing.Phoned sinks and taps and they dealt with the issue right away .So would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very comprehensive product range- all explained fully. Very helpful live chats + sales staff. Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
SINKS-TAPS.COM is rated 4.72 based on 3,847 reviews