SINKS-TAPS.COM Reviews

4.70 Rating 4,459 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend SINKS-TAPS.COM
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read SINKS-TAPS.COM Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01759 307262

Email:

enquiries@sinks-taps.com

Location:

Blenheim Park
Pocklington Industrial Estate
Pocklington

Write Your review

Tell us how SINKS-TAPS.COM made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
SINKS-TAPS.COM 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Martin Hodgetts
SINKS-TAPS.COM 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Shaun Pitts
SINKS-TAPS.COM 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Anonymous
SINKS-TAPS.COM 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Stephen Sadler
SINKS-TAPS.COM 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Stephen Sadler
SINKS-TAPS.COM 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Stephen Cummings
SINKS-TAPS.COM 5 star review on 17th March 2021
Gerard Morris
89
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and prompt delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Customer service were very helpful, and they delivered sink on time and it was as described. Very pleased with the service and the sink. I would order from them again!
Posted 1 day ago
I was wortied that I hadn'tnreceived a confirmation email after placing my order, so I phoned to check. Helpful customer services agent said email had been sent but hotmail had rejected it and confirmed delivery date. It arrived on time and I am very happy with the quality of the sink.
Posted 4 days ago
Good website. Use reliable delivery companies. Excellent products. Will use this company again.
Posted 5 days ago
Great products, great prices and quick delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Just had tap installed and very pleased with it, fingers crossed it lives up to its name
Posted 6 days ago
Prompt delivery very good quality very pleased with it
Posted 1 week ago
Great sink, arrived in time and the quality is superb.
Posted 1 week ago
I have not yet received the taps
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Pamela. Thank you for your review. The tap you ordered is on a manufacturers delay and unfortunately we haven't yet been able to get an exact arrival date. We have sent emails explaining this and will of course keep you posted as soon as the stock arrives. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 4 days ago
good to deal with, no issues
Posted 1 week ago
Item, kitchen taps, on back order, as it was with all other retailers, who apparently all work through the same distributor (Perrin and Rowe, manufacturer?), lots of misleading information over how long it would take to fulfil order, was advised it was likely to be best case 1-2 weeks, rather than the 8-12 weeks advised on some websites. sink-taps had best price I could find, item turned up just inside the 2 week advised time, well packaged and in good order. I did notice some websites were advising item in stock and was considering chasing, perhaps an “item posted email would have helped” but overall very happy with service and product
SINKS-TAPS.COM 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Martin. Many thanks for the positive review. Unlike many websites, we actually pre-order large volumes of Perrin and Rowe taps and therefore normally have much shorter lead times than most. Many popular models we show as being in stock EVEN some of the Brass products that usually take 10-12 weeks! We are glad you were happy with our service and we are extremely grateful for the positive feedback.rating.
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service and good price.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality taps, very easy for our plumber to fit. Delivery within a few days. I would purchase again
Posted 1 week ago
We had to have a sink sent at short notice and Richard was so lovely and helpful. He took our order over the phone, arranged an overnight courier and it arrived next morning at 10am. Brilliant service and a reasonable price. Would certainly recommend and use again. Thank you Richard.
SINKS-TAPS.COM 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a reginox black ceramic sink and tap was due to come in 3to 5 days but the staff checked the sink before dispatch and found it scratched so this delayed the delivery by five weeks wasn't bothered as the sink is stunning and was well worth the wait and got it at a very good price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Web site was very clear and comprehensive. Delivery was prompt with updates throughout
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kitchen mixer tap is a good quality and was easily fixed as a direct replacement. Delivered on time and well packaged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good, straightforward experience ordering from sinks-taps.com. Responded promptly to request for update on order status (awaiting tap hole in sink), arrived on time, well packaged. Happy customer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Okay there is soo much to say but I’ll just be straight up, these people help plumbers out, Richard is a legend and these peoples saved my skin. Not only will I always use sinks and taps but I will only use them from now on I’ve decided I will look through the website with my clients and also when my website is up and running I would love to somehow incorporate your products with my service even im that happy you can tell your dealing with an honest good business
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent website. Excellent service. Excellent tap.
Posted 2 weeks ago
SINKS-TAPS.COM is rated 4.70 based on 4,459 reviews