SINKS-TAPS.COM Reviews

4.69 Rating 4,377 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend SINKS-TAPS.COM
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read SINKS-TAPS.COM Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01759 307262

Email:

enquiries@sinks-taps.com

Location:

Blenheim Park
Pocklington Industrial Estate
Pocklington

Write Your review

Tell us how SINKS-TAPS.COM made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
SINKS-TAPS.COM 5 star review on 18th February 2021
sharon webster
SINKS-TAPS.COM 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
Carolyn Emsley
SINKS-TAPS.COM 5 star review on 1st January 2021
Arthur Harris
SINKS-TAPS.COM 5 star review on 1st January 2021
Arthur Harris
SINKS-TAPS.COM 5 star review on 1st January 2021
Phil Smith
SINKS-TAPS.COM 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Hayley Chapman
SINKS-TAPS.COM 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Charlotte Irving
77
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Customer service second to none
Posted 3 hours ago
There's a lot of internet sites to choose from but Sinks-Taps not only had everything I needed and promised to send it quickly but at a very decent price. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 day ago
Good transaction
Posted 1 day ago
Used live chat for information re product, very helpful easy to order and 3 days free delivery. Well packaged which was just as well as there was a big corner hole in the box ( courier issue ) which went all the way inside but did not damage outer box of sink. I wish more suppliers would package their products as well as sink-taps. Would use this company again
Posted 1 day ago
Correct product delivered promptly and for a competitive price. What else can I say?
Posted 3 days ago
Efficient service. Tap arrived earlier than expected.
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with the service and the sink. Would recommend the company.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and competitive prices
Posted 6 days ago
This is the second time I have used Sinks-Taps.com and I would definitely recommend them. Last time the delivery was very quick and no issues. Richard in Sales is very helpful and I would only buy from these guys in the future.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent price and quick delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Service amazing !
Posted 6 days ago
Toprate service and excellent product
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. The product I needed at an affordable price and quickly delivered. What more could one ask for?
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service
very fast delivery
would buy from again
Posted 1 week ago
Found sinks and taps on tinternet, being yorkshire thought theyd be reet good i wernt wrong, site was easy to navigate and ordering was so simple, `our purchase arrived earlier than we expected (this will be reviewed when installed), as it was a special order with a lead time of 5 weeks which was no problem for us.
overall a good experience and would recommend keep up the good work
Posted 1 week ago
easy to navigate website with exactly the product I was looking for. Also helpful phone line.
Posted 1 week ago
LOVE my tap, great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on a palette which took me by surprise. Very well made sink, heavy and larger than I anticipated, deep bowl but with a bit of joinery wizardry it fitted. LOOKS FANTASTIC... .
SINKS-TAPS.COM 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
My tap arrived as expected and very well packaged. It was duly fitted and is working as expected. Very happy with this company.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent price, great little sink and arrived in really good time
Posted 2 weeks ago
SINKS-TAPS.COM is rated 4.69 based on 4,377 reviews