KAD GROUP LIMTED Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,653 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend KAD GROUP LIMTED
4.7
Based on 4,653 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read KAD GROUP LIMTED Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01759 307262

Email:

enquiries@sinks-taps.com

Location:

Blenheim Park
Pocklington Industrial Estate
Pocklington

Write Your review

Tell us how KAD GROUP LIMTED made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just the job at the best price
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
very good quality and service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast, efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I was overall very pleased with the service. The purchase process was very straightforward, the website provided good level of detail and delivery was extremely fast. Pleased with the product but at time of writing waiting to have it installed so not fully tested yet. My only negative point was that I raised a query on the 21 April after I took delivery of the item and never received a response to the question I asked. I include the query I sent below which is self explanatory. "I would like to thank you for the extremely speedy delivery of my order. This is much appreciated. Could I raise one query? On your website it states that items which can be delivered by DPD are carriage free when spending over £50 [which the item was]. When I checked out yesterday I had no option but to go with the pre-selected delivery charge of £26.95 or select a higher cost service. Thus I assumed that this item due to its size and/or weight required delivery by your other service. Given that it was delivered by DPD today, was it an a system or other error that charged me for delivery? If so and it should have been free might I be refunded the delivery charge? Many thanks for giving this your attention."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Product not yet installed (awaiting a full kitchen refit in June), but looks good and a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very delayed with giving us a refund on a tap. Denied receiving multiple emails. Customer services man "Rob" was very rude. Avoid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product delivered on time and without problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, very prompt. Very pleased with quality of product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought this tap to replace the identical one we had which developed a leak. After fitting, we found that every time you opened the tap, it would spray wide instead of downwards. If you immediately touched the filter, this would be rectified. The plumber came back the next week with the filter he removed from the old tap and fitted it to the new tap. Hey, job done, no more trouble, a steady down flow. We are very pleased with this tap and like it very much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use site & prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. Ordered a new sink. Discussed over the phone before we purchased - lots of helpful advice. I found their prices cheaper than competitiors. Delivery was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very disappointed with their customer service. My order was delayed for few weeks because of some problem with payment. After the problem was solved, it was still delayed. As I am foreign customer living abroad, I need extra time for delivery after their service. So I left an inquiry about the delivery and that I have to cancel the order if it gets too late. But I didn't get any reply. After a week I tried to cancel the order but they didn't reply to my cancellation email either. I placed my order on 26.02 and still waiting for them to cancel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quickly dealt with a small problem, good communication.
KAD GROUP LIMTED 5 star review on 8th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you SINKS-TAPS.COM for a stellar service. I knew the quality of the product from the outset but I was genuinely impressed by your service standard and support. Delighted to have discovered you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous product. super High quality and great customer service. I really recommend this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product great price good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my new sink and taps
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The product was exactly as specified and delivered as promised. All fine here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
KAD GROUP LIMTED is rated 4.69 based on 4,653 reviews