SINKS-TAPS.COM Reviews

4.73 Rating 3,110 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend SINKS-TAPS.COM
Visit Website

Phone:
01759 307262

Email:
enquiries@sinks-taps.com

Location:
Blenheim Park
Pocklington Industrial Estate
Pocklington

Categories:
Home & Garden
Home Furnishing
DIY & Tools
Home Appliances

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate SINKS-TAPS.COM ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Brilliant service on the phone with full knowledge from Richard of the products they offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service. Had to return a sink as I had picked the wrong one. One telephone call and had the return details and ordered the correct sink."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Well packed good product easy ordering and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Susan Wray
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy order process. Kept informed on delivery. Quick delivery. Attractive and functional kitchen tap at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"We needed a tap as quick as possible. Richard was extremely helpful and made the delivery 1st class as soon as the tap arrived (as it wasn't in stock) without even charging. The plumber and us are so happy with the quality of the tap. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"A very satisfying customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Paul

Many thanks for the 5 Star Review. Glad you were happy with everything we did for you! Regards Richard
Posted 2 days ago
Pauline Stalybridge
Verified Reviewer
"The service was exceptional. Professional and friendly. It is super easy to claim your free filter. I would highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Maggie Giles
Verified Reviewer
"I have just spoken with Richard a very proffessional sales person. I will certainly recommend SINKS-TAPS to my friends. So nice to deal with a company that knows its products and gives you peace of mind........ I must say unlike BRITA, a company I would never deal with again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"excellent CS from Richard when we had an issue with our first choice of sink, all sorted quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Sink-taps have failed to process a refund from a month ago and have ignored my emails chasing this. Why it should take a whole month to process a refund seems excessive in the first place. Now I will have to speak to my card issuer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Watson
Thank you for the feedback and we are disappointed you felt a 1 star review was fair. I have looked into this for you. We received the item back and processed the return onto our system on 20th June. In fact upon inspection we found that you had accidentally returned an additional item and when we spoke to you, you were unaware that this was the case and commented on our excellent service and honesty! Due to the sheer volume of orders and returns we do advise that the refund process can take up to 30 days. However the current average refund period is running at 25 days. This item was returned to us because you ordered the incorrect item originally. We sent a second item out to you on a faster delivery - again on free delivery without any charge. I also cannot find any emails from you. I can see a number of telephone call logs when we helped you with the replacement item and the return procedure etc. I can see your refund is due to complete this week and you will receive an email confirmation from our Accounts team as soon as this has been done. Kind Regards - Paul.
Posted 1 week ago
Robert Mather
Verified Buyer
"1st class service, excellent price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Richard was really efficient nice to speak to normal helpful people thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to navigate site. Best price I found for the items I wanted. Regular updates on delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy website, accurate description of product, prompt despatch, on time delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Blakey
Verified Buyer
"Easy site to find what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
SinkSankSunk
Verified Reviewer
"It was easy to filter sinks by specific criteria which we have not found on other comparable sites. This makes it easier to find exactly what you are looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, I had an on-line chat first to clear up a few technical details about my proposed purchase the answers to which I couldn't find online. They were answered to my satisfaction, and then I completed the purchase. It arrived two days later well packaged with a tracked delivery, even though I did not pay for any faster delivery options."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy communication :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Claire Smith
Verified Reviewer
"Quick prompt service over the telephone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good choice, ordering was easy and delivered on time. Very pleased with taps."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
SINKS-TAPS.COM is rated 4.73 based on 3,110 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This