SINKS-TAPS.COM Reviews

2,493 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
01759 307262

Email:
enquiries@sinks-taps.com

Location:
Blenheim Park
Pocklington Industrial Estate
Pocklington

Categories:
Home & Garden
Home Furnishing
DIY & Tools
Home Appliances

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Stephen Steer-Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt service
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
Phil
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The website was really easy to use and operated very well! Efficient all the way through.
Posted 1 day ago
Jeremy Walker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Never used you before but very helpful and professional
Posted 1 day ago
Holly Cooper
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered the wrong product by mistake. Just one call and the problem was very quickly rectified. Very happy thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Holly. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Great to hear our Customer Service was to the high standard we strive to provide.
Posted 2 days ago
Evelyn Laurie
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The sales person (Richard) went out of his way to help me resolve an issue. I was happy to buy from them and would happily recommend them to others.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Evelyn

Many thanks for the fantastic review. Glad we could be of assistance.
Posted 6 days ago
Holly Cooper
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great friendly and efficient service. Quick delivery time. Very happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order, delivery very good & helpful driver. Very pleased with our choice of sink, tap. & drainage package.
Posted 1 week ago
Claire M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always great, efficient and friendly service from sinks-taps. The Sales team are knowledgeable and really know what they're talking about; I've used them for a few projects and the service continues to be amazing. Had to speak with the Customer Service team a few times to follow up and they're always helpful and a joy to speak with. I would highly recommend sinks-taps to anyone and the new website looks fab!
Posted 1 week ago
Emma Caballero
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Efficient, Great staff
Posted 2 weeks ago
Louise
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Willing to go the extra mile. Can do attitude to requests. Very well priced. Friendly customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Louise

Many thanks for your amazing review! Its great to receive positive feedback from customers about our service, product range and prices etc!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
AARON
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

PROFESSIONAL ADVICE, ASSISTANT WAS KNOWLEDGABLE OF THE PRODUCT!!
WAS NOT PUSHY!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

By dealing very quickly and courteously with a telephone query about my tap order and following up straight away with a confirmation email. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
May
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Richard was extremely helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Called to complete order after I made contact via web chat. very helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I did not read the email about checking product. BIG MISTAKE. When builders took sink off pallet and unwrapped it, they found the yellow a4 note about checking the product before signing for it and a sink in pieces. Delivery was quick, but the driver did not put item where I asked him to. Customer service post sale very clear about it being my fault for not checking. No refund for item or delivery, no returns allowed for broken sink. Please check item no matter how rushed your delivery man appears to be.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jane
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Product was fabulous and quick delivery too
Posted 4 weeks ago
Chris
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Paul from sinks-taps.com was great, at 8pm he was still online, helped me pick some great taps and sorted out a more convenient delivery date for me! Great friendly service, if only there were more websites like this one and more staff like Paul!
(Website) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chris

Thanks for the amazing review and great to see our online chat service is working well, helping customers in the evening! Paul will be delighted you have mentioned him, Thank you for your order it's very much appreciated by the whole team at sinks-taps.com!
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good value for money and food selection of products.
(Website) - Posted 1 month ago
JANNAH LEON-MAURICE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality product.
Posted 1 month ago
Susan Ferguson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You gave me choice not only in design but size. The Biddo large single bowl sink and swan neck tap compliment my new kitchen, both give a beautiful flow, making room to this small and now contemporary kitchen.
Posted 1 month ago
SINKS-TAPS.COM is rated 4.73 based on 2,493 reviews