SINKS-TAPS.COM Reviews

4.73 Rating 3,020 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend SINKS-TAPS.COM
Visit Website

Phone:
01759 307262

Email:
enquiries@sinks-taps.com

Location:
Blenheim Park
Pocklington Industrial Estate
Pocklington

Categories:
Home & Garden
Home Furnishing
DIY & Tools
Home Appliances

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate SINKS-TAPS.COM?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Allan Nelson
Verified Reviewer
"Really went the extra mile. I asked them to price match a product, which the other company had craftily excluded some parts from the full price. Even so, they still gave me a reduction off the price quoted, which they had absolutely no obligation to do. Super friendly service. Can't recommend them highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Knowledgable of the tap i was interested in."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Good quality at good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Fantastic service. Very quick and efficient ordering process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful and knowledgeable on phone enquiry and sent immediate confirmation of the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Helpful, knowledgeable and prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I only chose Sinks-Taps.com because of the really good on-line reviews. Spoke to Richard and he was extremely helpful, I have placed the order confident that all will be well with it when it arrives and happy that with Richard's support, I have chosen the right products for me. All good so far!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Psycho Rox
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a sink and tap. I found this cheaper on another website but after speaking to a member of staff online, Sinks-Taps.com matched the price. I gave alternative contact details to the company as I had explained that I would not be able to take calls on the delivery date. This was ignored and I was called numerous times In a short period of time during work hours. I have a professional job and am unable to answer when dealing with members of the public. This caused an issue and unnecessary stress for me. When I called the company back later on, they were not apologetic and didn't seem to be bothered. For that reason I would not use the company again. However, I must state that the products I ordered are good quality and look great. My only issue is with the customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Tap delivered promptly. Great price as seen on other sites for considerably more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very Helpful Advisor Jon. Competitive pricing and advice. The ordering process was helpful and Jon stayed online to check everything was correct. The courier service offered is good as well as I have used them before on orders to France. You will receive your order much quicker using a UK company than a French one. Sink-Taps.com should be your first contact when considering an order. Look forward to receiving my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very helpful staff ( Richard) and a quick response to my phone call!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Lazarus
Verified Buyer
"Really helpful advice on the phone. Well priced and good product range. No excessive delivery charges. Prompt delivery and great service - would happily recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service over the phone, dealt with all my enquiries patiently and in detail. Very polite and with good sense of humour."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Steven Baker
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to order and prompt delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Top class service from this company from beginning to end. Quality product arrived safely on the day as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt, courteous and informative help. I shall await the arrival of my product and am sure it will reflect the same quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mrs Hine

Thank you so much for the 5 star review. Great to see you coming back to us for more products. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrew Hill
Verified Buyer
"The tap is of good quality and looks fine. We will not be able to comment on the performance until it is fitted in a weeks time. The delivery was very slow (ordered 29/03/18 - delivered 09/04/18 ) and poor communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Monika Wood
Verified Buyer
"I liked the web page and the customer service lady was very helpful in guiding me to a diagram of the sizes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ian Ainslie
Verified Buyer
"Good customer service, both on-line and by phone. Well presented web-site made the buying experience a good one."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really helpful, really knowledgeable...super fast and very patient as I had a lot of questions...thumbs up for John who I initially spoke to and then Richard who completed my transaction. Really pleased...hope delivery and beyond is just as awesome."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
SINKS-TAPS.COM is rated 4.73 based on 3,020 reviews