SINKS-TAPS.COM Reviews

4.73 Rating 3,524 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend SINKS-TAPS.COM
Visit Website

Phone:
01759 307262

Email:
enquiries@sinks-taps.com

Location:
Blenheim Park
Pocklington Industrial Estate
Pocklington

Categories:
Home & Garden
Home Furnishing
DIY & Tools
Home Appliances

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SINKS-TAPS.COM made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
D Dawks
"Really helpful and despatched my new taps quickly and ensured delivery ready to be installed before christmas"
Posted 4 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Was looking for a sink that would fit a 400 deep kitchen unit. Sinks-taps.com had just what I needed. Delivery was great to"
Posted 6 months ago
"Perfect delivery to the netherlands!! Good support! Thnx!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy to order, prompt free delivery."
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"excellent products."
Posted 1 day ago
"Item arrived on time and undamaged. Had to reschedule delivery and it was no problem. Very pleased."
Posted 1 day ago
"Arrived as predicted."
Posted 3 days ago
"Good price and delivery time. Delivery driver was very good"
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt service and good product, which has now been fitted by a tradesman. Looks very nice in the kitchen."
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick and efficient service as well as good value prices"
Posted 5 days ago
"Item ordered on 08/05/19. I emailed on 16/05/19 to ask about my order. No reply. A simple answer to an email would have helped. No idea what the item is like"
Posted 6 days ago
"Used this firm twice, both times excellent service & quality products"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, good packaging and nice product."
Posted 1 week ago
"very efficient service. Fast delivery and user friendly website."
Posted 1 week ago
"Super communication with Richard. Really valued his honesty and knowledge which made the buying process very smooth indeed. Thank you Richard 😀👍"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product"
Posted 1 week ago
"taps were to replace like for like , best price that i could find , delivery very good. WOULD RECOMEND AND USE AGAIN"
Posted 1 week ago
"Best customer service I’ve ever experienced."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and fantastic prices great customer services and technical help would definitely use again and recommend"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Tap delivered within a 1 hr slot,tap all complete and packed well"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and knowledgeable sales person on the phone who advised me. The tap I ordered arrived quickly and was well packaged. I Would use again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with the service. Bought new taps - much cheaper than the identical item elsewhere, arrived quickly, well packaged and as described"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great price and service. Would have no hesitation to recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
SINKS-TAPS.COM is rated 4.73 based on 3,524 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support