SINKS-TAPS.COM Reviews

2,593 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
01759 307262

Email:
enquiries@sinks-taps.com

Location:
Blenheim Park
Pocklington Industrial Estate
Pocklington

Categories:
Home & Garden
Home Furnishing
DIY & Tools
Home Appliances

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate SINKS-TAPS.COM?

Your Rating
Richard Edmunds
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Taps arrived quickly however there was slight damage to one of the tap handles. Phoned up and a replacement was sent out immediately. 👍👍
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
Caroline Wingfield
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Richard was such a help and very knowledgable. Thank you - will shop again with you on that basis.
Posted 7 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order taps I wanted on line. They were also cheaper than elsewhere. Delivery was efficient and I was kept updated
Posted 7 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fast delivery and everything included for fitting, taps look great
Posted 23 hours ago
Sue
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Knowledgeable and competent service delivered with an efficient and polite manner.
Richard was able to find an appropriate alternative to my first choice and a much reduced cost and with a short delivery period. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Kevin Blackett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality sink at a good price delivered very quick.
Posted 2 days ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very pleasant and helpful young man on the phone and the price was a lot cheaper than our local builders merchant
Posted 2 days ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I was very happy with the help I received through Live Chat, I wanted more info on the product and got it. I was told I could collect my item but struggled to find how to do it on the online ordering. Within a couple of minutes of ringing to explain my difficulties my order was processed for me. As promised I received a telephone call the following day to say that my sink was ready for collection. I would definitely use this company again.
Posted 5 days ago
Kurt Schell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hassle free from purchase to delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

SPEEDY ORDERING, THANKS TO RICHARD

SPEEDY DELIVERY SERVICE

MY WIFE HOPES I'M SPEEDY AT FITTING IT ??
Posted 1 week ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Been using sink and taps for over ten years because of the excellent service and wealth of knowledge that they have.
Posted 1 week ago
Glenda
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

By answering my questions in a friendly and efficient way and placing and confirming my order promptly.
Posted 1 week ago
Jean
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

A really helpful Richard talked me through choices and gave honest advice. He even got the store people to physically check whether a chopping board would fit on to my chosen round sink, so saving me making a mistake in ordering. He was able to organise this to be incorporated in the same delivery, which has just arrived safe and on time
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Pretty good. Seems solid etc - only just got it, so cannot say whether it will last or not.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Fiander
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very good price and customer service thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

they were Great!!
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Mark had great product knowledge he was friendly and helpful. Big thank you. Just waiting for delivery date and to see the products now.
Posted 1 week ago
Lucy
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Good helpful and friendly service
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Mason
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is a very good quality sink the colour is wonderful this is just right for us like I said the quality is wonderful and it was a very good service thank you for everything kind regards .
Posted 1 week ago
Alan Watts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

THE WATER FILTERS ORDERED WERE DELIVERED ON TIME AND IN GOOD CONDITION.
WHAT MORE CAN YOU ASK FOR?
Posted 1 week ago
SINKS-TAPS.COM is rated 4.74 based on 2,593 reviews