SINKS-TAPS.COM Reviews

4.73 Rating 3,071 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend SINKS-TAPS.COM
Visit Website

Phone:
01759 307262

Email:
enquiries@sinks-taps.com

Location:
Blenheim Park
Pocklington Industrial Estate
Pocklington

Categories:
Home & Garden
Home Furnishing
DIY & Tools
Home Appliances

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate SINKS-TAPS.COM ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The live chat was knowledgeable and very helpful, the sales person rang within 15 minutes as promised and very polite, helpful and efficient, highly recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very easy ordering, with clear information provided on website. Liked all the delivery information via order confirmation email. Haven't received goods yet, so can't comment on that."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Stephen Spencer
Verified Buyer
"Would love to give a positive review but have not yet received tap. Ordered 6th June, now 17th June but no sign of tap. Rang on 15th to be told tap out of stock and new supplies coming in on Tuesday. No suggestion it was out of stock when ordered online. Would not have minded but why no email to say it was delayed. It should not be up to the customer to chase. Bet you have not delayed in processing the payment."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Stephen. We are really sorry for the delay on the tap. Abode have had a lot of unexpected delays on their products coming from the Italian factory. Your particular product shows a delivery delay online of 1-2 weeks. However, we will chase Abode for an up to date delivery date. We will also look to upgrade the delivery to an overnight service so we get the tap to you as soon as we possibly can. Again, apologies for the inconvenience caused.
Posted 2 days ago
Jacqueline Newall
Verified Buyer
"Website very easy to use. I also had excellent help and advice from your adviser during a live chat. He arranged for one of your technical advisers to telephone me to help me finally decide which taps were suitable for my low pressure system."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Judy Balderson
Verified Buyer
"Ordering was quick and simple and item was delivered very speedily"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Carole Eatock
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful, we made a mistake on our original order and when we contacted Sinks-Taps .com they were so very pleasant and helpful, they rectified our mistake without any hesitation, it could have been a costly exercise for us but they sorted this out without any problems. Would highly recommended this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Oliver Manicaro
Unverified Reviewer
"They provide excellent customer service and very good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"So efficient and soooo helpful!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mrs Angela Biles
Verified Reviewer
"Very polite sales gentleman, whom was very efficient & pleasant on the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lesley Grzybek
Verified Buyer
"Helpful advice on the phone. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Throughout the seven days I was searching for and buying new taps to replace a broken tap for our Belfast double sink your employee on-line and on the telephone, Richard, was extremely helpful, very polite, and most patient. He could not have provided a better service and I cannot praise him enough. Under our service contract with British Gas they insist on any tap having WRAS approval and Richard went to great lengths to find one that was suitable and met our and British Gas requirements. We owe him our most sincere thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Marianne Holding
Verified Reviewer
"Secured item from supplier, even though item is discontinued. Made me fully aware of the purchasing terms."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Richard went the extra mile in customer service to meet my urgent need to place an order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Catherine Cooke
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service. Were very obliging when I requested if I could have an item delivered separately to the rest of my order. Good value products. Would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sally Powers
Verified Buyer
"Assistance when ordering and arrived well packaged and good quality item would definately use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sally

Thank you for the 5 star review - so glad you were happy with both our service and the Abode kitchen tap we supplied. If you need anything else or have any issues with the product in the future, please don't hesitate to contact a member of our team. Kind Regards, Paul.
Posted 1 week ago
"Sink ok but waste that came with it was based on Europen standards not UK so needed to get new stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi David

The sink comes with a plumbing kit and an adapter ring for connection to UK specification pipework. It is quite common for this small adapter to get misplaced. If you need a replacement we can send you one free of charge - please contact our customer services department on 01759 307262,
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service always happy to help, great to have a company you can rely on to be there when you need things quickly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer service was very helpful and pleasant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful professional staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
SINKS-TAPS.COM is rated 4.73 based on 3,071 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This