SINKS-TAPS.COM Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,703 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend SINKS-TAPS.COM
Visit Website

Phone:
01759 307262

Email:
enquiries@sinks-taps.com

Location:
Blenheim Park
Pocklington Industrial Estate
Pocklington

Categories:
Home & Garden
Home Furnishing
DIY & Tools
Home Appliances

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how SINKS-TAPS.COM made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
5
D Dawks
"Really helpful and despatched my new taps quickly and ensured delivery ready to be installed before christmas"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Was looking for a sink that would fit a 400 deep kitchen unit. Sinks-taps.com had just what I needed. Delivery was great to"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Perfect delivery to the netherlands!! Good support! Thnx!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good tap at a bargain price."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very polite person answered my questions Product arrived in time just as stated Taps look very smart and at a very good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent prices and plenty of choice. Customer Services were excellent and very responsive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delighted with my purchase, speedy delivery, excellently packaged and saved a fortune by getting my purchases through this website, would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered a Stainless Steel Sink Basket 2 weeks ago still awaiting delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Peter

The basket you ordered was shown online as a Special Order item which takes approx 2 weeks for delivery, hence the reason why it hasn't arrived sooner. Apologies if you missed this information and didn't realise the leadtime.
Posted 4 days ago
"ordered online, arrived on time. As paid for"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Absolutely brilliant the guy helped me enormously thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good products at competitive prices but delivery cost too high."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Goods arrived very promptly, as described. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All good thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Website very easy to navigate, order delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent value for money sink and tap package well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good value and great quality product. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have used Sinks and Taps on numerous occasions and found them to provide an excellent service, prompt delivery and competitive pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service & great advice about the tap I was ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We ordered the tap that we required but it was out of stock. Richard, however, negotiated with the suppler and managed to shorten the delivery lead-time. He kept up to date on the delivery schedule. The product was delivered on the day promised in excellent condition. We Would certainly recommend SINK-TAPS.COM."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered out of stock item. Told me when they expected it in. Then told me that had it in stock and delivered it promptly. You can’t ask for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love sink and taps. Won’t use any other company. Telephone advice as to why my kitchen sink tap (notbought fm u) conked out early and advice on what to replace with. Bought two sinks delighted w both and three kitchen taps. Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
SINKS-TAPS.COM is rated 4.72 based on 3,703 reviews