SINKS-TAPS.COM Reviews

4.73 Rating 3,271 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend SINKS-TAPS.COM
Visit Website

Phone:
01759 307262

Email:
enquiries@sinks-taps.com

Location:
Blenheim Park
Pocklington Industrial Estate
Pocklington

Categories:
Home & Garden
Home Furnishing
DIY & Tools
Home Appliances

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SINKS-TAPS.COM made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Was looking for a sink that would fit a 400 deep kitchen unit. Sinks-taps.com had just what I needed. Delivery was great to"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Pleased with item I ordered and received as planned and in time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Service was good but my ABODE tap had a fixing piece missing so haven't fitted it yet. This is Abode's fault as their factory in Italy didn't properly check contents before dispatch to the seller. Why should this be so hard to do?? It's not as if there are hundreds of parts to check."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I bought the Reginox Smart 500 2.0 Bowl with Drainer. cant wait to have it plumbed in, it looks fantastic, really well made and a beautiful design. I have just ordered some filtration taps and Im sure they will be of the same high quality. As for the customer service they are very helpful and were able to answer and advise me on my queries. Service first class, delivery excellent, I would product definitely use them again and will recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you Sinks and Taps :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I had to change and bring forward the delivery date, they were very helpful and met the revised date."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent customer service, needed my sink in a hurry and they were able to expedite the order to ensure I got it in time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great customer service and delivery. Item good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast and efficient service would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The web site was clear and easy to find what I was looking for. I ordered two Abode atlas monobloc taps which were a good price and came well packaged very quickly. My plumber fitted them today without any problem. They look great and I am very happy with them. I would use this website again definitely"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with the Delivery and well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great items, sent very quickly and well packed. All arrived in short order and and were checked, excellent service, great items, very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Rapid informative responses."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent customer service, prompt delivery and good recommendations based on what I explained. After using the Chat service I left my phone number and was contacted within an hour by Richard who certainly knew the products very well. I contacted them again the next day to check on delivery, and Richard again went out of his way to help me, and sent a very detailed email explaining things. If the products work as well as this Company then I will be very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No problems at all, just as described, looks good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Keen pricing , fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and equaly excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered on time informed of delivery progress, good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The sink we ordered was delivered on time packaging was really good no chance of any damages A very good service wellmdone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. The sink had the smallest of marks on it but they replaced it immediately with another which was perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The tap filter came very quickly and efficiently Very please as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
SINKS-TAPS.COM is rated 4.73 based on 3,271 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support