KAD GROUP LIMTED Reviews

4.69 Rating 4,564 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend KAD GROUP LIMTED
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read KAD GROUP LIMTED Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01759 307262

Email:

enquiries@sinks-taps.com

Location:

Blenheim Park
Pocklington Industrial Estate
Pocklington

Write Your review

Tell us how KAD GROUP LIMTED made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service. Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks Ron. Appreciate the 5 Star Review.
Posted 1 day ago
Quality taps at competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Dave Many thanks for the positive review. Thank you for your valued support, it is very much appreciated.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service- informative and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Rhys Thank you for your amazing 5 star review. We are glad you were happy with our service.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent quality tap arrived next day just as promised. CAS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Such stunning taps, very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
easy to order and turned up as arranged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
can not complain at all from order to delivery, fast and all as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic to deal with , excellent quick delivery , amazing product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything I ordered from sinks-tapd.com was good value, and arrived quickly, in good condition and as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely first class in every way. Having been burned by a big online competitor claiming to have Perrin and Rowe stock they did not have and then sending me the wrong taps, this company was outstanding. Expert advice, exactly the right product in stock, and even the chance to inspect, choose and even pick up direct from their distribution unit in Yorkshire. They have kept my kitchen schedule on track. I cannot recommend more highly - “very good” doesn’t do them justice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of taps, really easy to order with quick delivery on the day chosen. What not to love !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jacqui Great review, thank you for your support
Posted 2 weeks ago
OK, I have amended my original review from 1 to 5 stars. We got there in the end. The replacement item and an apology has now been received. I am now a happy customer, thanks you. Great initial service and super fast DPD delivery. So why one star? Item I received (squarer sink adapter) was not new. It has clearly been used and even had food/rust marks as well as being filthy. Let’s see how this pans out. Hopefully they will be positive. I’m really surprised as most reviews for the company we fantastic. Not this time
KAD GROUP LIMTED 5 star review on 27th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Black. Its so incredibly disappointing to receive such a negative review. Im really sorry that you have received a product with some marks. What makes it more frustrating is we managed to get you a product you couldn't find anywhere else and we delivered it free of charge within just 1 day! Our Customer service team will resolve this issue very quickly once they return from the Bank Holiday break and they will be in touch to arrange a replacement product to be sent to you. Again, please accept our apologies, we are just as frustrated that the great service we provided in the first place has been wasted by the product you received being faulty.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products (exactly as described) and delivery (right on time as requested)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Michael Many thanks for your valued review. Great to see we received 5 stars for the service we provided. Thank you for using us and supporting our business. It is really appreciated.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product , really pleased with the quality of my new tap and speedy delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jane Thank you for the positive Review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordering process good, delivered on time , very pleased with the taps
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the positive Review Sophia - Really appreciated.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Martin Many thanks for the great review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered online. Was told the delivery date - the filters came a week earlier. Very good. I was kept informed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Barbara Many thanks for the great review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, very pleased with our purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Kayleigh Thanks for the great 5 Star review. Really appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback and thank you for your value support. Kind Regards Customer Support
Posted 4 weeks ago
I purchased from sinks-taps because their technical department provided lots of helpful advice about taps that are suitable for low pressure systems. Their prices were also very competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review and we all really appreciate you supporting a small UK based business. Regards Customer Support
Posted 4 weeks ago
KAD GROUP LIMTED is rated 4.69 based on 4,564 reviews