KAD GROUP LIMTED Reviews

4.69 Rating 4,564 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend KAD GROUP LIMTED
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read KAD GROUP LIMTED Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01759 307262

Email:

enquiries@sinks-taps.com

Location:

Blenheim Park
Pocklington Industrial Estate
Pocklington

Write Your review

Tell us how KAD GROUP LIMTED made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service. Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks Ron. Appreciate the 5 Star Review.
Posted 2 days ago
Quality taps at competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Dave Many thanks for the positive review. Thank you for your valued support, it is very much appreciated.
Posted 2 days ago
They told me Sunday that my sink and tap would be deliver between 8.30 to 6.30 on the Tuesday I waited all day No phone call no email to let me know they were not coming . That’s not good enough in 2021 with mobile phone . Next morning I phoned costumer services and spoke to Richard , I think he has the wrong job .very unhelpful and rude . Waiting in all day for a sink and not being able to leave my house, just in case. Not good enough. And not even a sorry
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Roger. Thank you for your valued feedback. I can see that we sent out the Farmhouse sink and Perrin and Rowe tap using the pallet delivery service. However, they failed to deliver on the day we had specified. Under normal circumstances the depot delivering or the driver should have called you to advise they would not be able to make the delivery in time. Due to excessive volumes and a well publicised shortage of drivers, many delivery companies are struggling to keep up to demand. We appreciate this is not great service and someone should have contacted you to let you know. We take full responsibility for the poor delivery service offered on this occasion and can only offer our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have made a formal complaint to the pallet network to try and ensure this does not happen again in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
Edited following Sinks-Taps response. You still haven’t confirmed that you have processed a refund, I am still waiting for a reply to the email I sent on 03/09. Also you took 22 days to process a refund (let’s talk in calendar days not working days as that is what you put in your email) and you didn’t even dispatch the item so there is no reason for such a delay. It seems leaving a bad review is the only way to get you to refund customers money. Such poor customer service, as a small business you should understand better than larger ones how sitting around waiting for 30 days to get money back is not acceptable. Ridiculously poor customer service. I placed my order on 23/08 and emailed on 24/08 to cancel my order. I got no response so called on 26/08 and they emailed me to confirm cancellation but would have to wait for confirmation of refund. I followed up on 03/09 to chase confirmation of refund, it is now 12/09 and I have still not had a response. Taking the funds was immediate but processing a cancellation and refund has taken 21 days so far. Would never use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Anisha. I'm sorry that you didn't find our service up to standard. Refunds are completed within a 30 day period and depending on the workload can vary anywhere from 1 day to 30 days. Your refund was completed in full, in 12 working days. We try and complete refunds as quickly as possible but this is always dependant on volume of refunds and available staff etc. I'm really sorry if the 12 working days it took for your refund to be completed caused some inconvenience. As a small business we are always looking to improve our service and will take your feedback onboard.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Anisha Our reply did confirm the refund was completed in full in 12 working days. By Law we have up to 30 days to refund but on average this is completed within 10-15. Particularly over the last 12-18 months we have had issues with staff shortages, times when we had to close and an increase in workload. None of that is an excuse but just a reason why sometimes it can take a little longer than we would have liked. Again, we can only offer our apologies if the 12 days was excessive and any inconvenience was caused as a result.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service- informative and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Rhys Thank you for your amazing 5 star review. We are glad you were happy with our service.
Posted 5 days ago
Tap is great would have liked more info on them re-the Filter as when you run the tape the water looks like its fizzie and it boils over when in the kettle contacted the service team to enquire about this they don't have replacement filters. The delivery was fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Robert Thank you for taking the time to provide a great review. We will have a look at this tap model and just see if there is an alternative design of aerator available. It might be worth turning down your cold water pressure a little as this could help reduce the 'fizz'
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent quality tap arrived next day just as promised. CAS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Such stunning taps, very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
easy to order and turned up as arranged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
can not complain at all from order to delivery, fast and all as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic to deal with , excellent quick delivery , amazing product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything I ordered from sinks-tapd.com was good value, and arrived quickly, in good condition and as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely first class in every way. Having been burned by a big online competitor claiming to have Perrin and Rowe stock they did not have and then sending me the wrong taps, this company was outstanding. Expert advice, exactly the right product in stock, and even the chance to inspect, choose and even pick up direct from their distribution unit in Yorkshire. They have kept my kitchen schedule on track. I cannot recommend more highly - “very good” doesn’t do them justice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As I have yet to receive the tap, I can’t really rate you anything other than poor!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Tracy The tap you ordered was/is showing on the website that the product is a Special Order Product and has a delivery time of 4-6+ weeks. The product review request also states that you may not have received the product so please wait until you are in receipt of the product before completing a review. We appreciate you may have missed this information and apologise for any confusion.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would never recommend buying anything from this people. I've had to go through dispute resolution to get my money back. There are many reputable companies out there..certainly not this one. Very dodgy people.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Corrales You ordered a product which needed to be modified to your requirements (a hole was drilled out of the standard sink). We then arranged for the product to be shipped from York to Devon using a very expensive pallet delivery service. On Friday you received a phone call from the pallet company saying they would deliver on the Monday - you confirmed with them that this was acceptable. On Monday you turned the driver away, saying you have sorted out an alternative sink! We simply asked you to cover a small part of the delivery and return costs. You refused to accept any responsibility. Paypal simply decided in your favour as a customer and returned every single penny of your money even though, through no fault of our own, we have now lost over £100 in wasted shipping fees on a product that should not have been able to be returned. To make it even worse you have now written a negative review giving only a limited version of events. As a small business we don't always get everything right. However, we always try to be fair and reasonable, even if its at our expense. I really don't think in these circumstances we warranted such a harsh review and I don't think we were being at all unreasonable by asking for just a contribution towards the shipping/return costs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection of taps, really easy to order with quick delivery on the day chosen. What not to love !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jacqui Great review, thank you for your support
Posted 2 weeks ago
OK, I have amended my original review from 1 to 5 stars. We got there in the end. The replacement item and an apology has now been received. I am now a happy customer, thanks you. Great initial service and super fast DPD delivery. So why one star? Item I received (squarer sink adapter) was not new. It has clearly been used and even had food/rust marks as well as being filthy. Let’s see how this pans out. Hopefully they will be positive. I’m really surprised as most reviews for the company we fantastic. Not this time
KAD GROUP LIMTED 5 star review on 27th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr Black. Its so incredibly disappointing to receive such a negative review. Im really sorry that you have received a product with some marks. What makes it more frustrating is we managed to get you a product you couldn't find anywhere else and we delivered it free of charge within just 1 day! Our Customer service team will resolve this issue very quickly once they return from the Bank Holiday break and they will be in touch to arrange a replacement product to be sent to you. Again, please accept our apologies, we are just as frustrated that the great service we provided in the first place has been wasted by the product you received being faulty.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products (exactly as described) and delivery (right on time as requested)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Michael Many thanks for your valued review. Great to see we received 5 stars for the service we provided. Thank you for using us and supporting our business. It is really appreciated.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product , really pleased with the quality of my new tap and speedy delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jane Thank you for the positive Review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
KAD GROUP LIMTED is rated 4.69 based on 4,564 reviews