Shiply Reviews

4.64 Rating 23,396 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Shiply
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3137 2454

Email:
support@shiply.com

Location:
Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Shiply ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Same rating as last time as although the service works well and we have had very good delivery experiences the forms to fill out are terrible. The house move form that you have to fill out does not allow for any paintings, sculptures, substantial workshop tools etc or the ability to advise potential shippers by any other means that we have a lot of heavy items. It means that a lot of time is then wasted receiving quotes from shippers with vans that are too small etc. This wastes our time with email explanations and the shippers time in replying."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Chan,

Thanks for your review and valuable feedback.

We appreciate constructive criticism and will take it on board as we try to improve the platform.

Kind Regards,
Anne
Posted 4 days ago
"Used it first time and was very easy. Got the job done fast and for a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very easy to use website - intuitive and straight forward. I’ll definitely be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great team,great communication.did a great job"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I found shiply very helpful in finding a carrier to collect and deliver a fridge/freezer. I received several quotes within a few minutes and after reviewing previous feedback and some messaging was able to decide on a carrier who did the job as requested. The shiply website and messaging service worked faultlessly and i will be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I've used Shiply.com several times in the past to move my classic cars and I'm sure I'll use them again. The latest was to move an MG Magnette from Bristol up to Boston Lincolnshire, the operators are always very professional, but look at their feedback carefully, cheapest definitely not always the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I have used Shiply a few times now & I have had a great experience. It’s very easy to use, great prices & I haven’t had any problems. I will continue to use it for all purchases & sales of large items & continue to recommend it to everyone I know! Highly recommended ⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I always use Shiply. Very efficient and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"It pays to wait to get several quotes before accepting. In my experience the quotes reduced over time and several earlier quotes were modified to match later lower quotes. Once I accepted the preferred driver's quote arrangements for delivery were good and effective."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great from start to finish. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good service - did what I wanted it to do!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to use, lots of quick quotes and very competitive prices. Used a couple of companies recently and couldn’t fault them"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to use website. Got replies very quickly. Good range of suppliers to choose from. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very happy with our delivery of a wood burner , kept in contact all the time “ Would highly recommend 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I found a great courier. However I did the process twice as I had to await the item becoming available and shiply expire the bid process for some reason (would be good to see an extend the bid process button or something like that)."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very professionally executed uplift, delivery and contact. Thank you. The delivery was very important as the recipient is partially disabled."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Arrangements for pick up and delivery made in a timely fashion and contacts both ends went smoothly. Very pleased with this affordable service. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service. Second time of using. All good. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The Shiply website was very easy to use and I received three quotes very quickly. I selected one of these and the delivery went according to plan. It was all very straightforward. I would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Shiply is rated 4.64 based on 23,396 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This