Shiply Reviews

4.60 Rating 29,846 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Shiply 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Meli2627
Shiply 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Meli2627
Shiply 5 star review on 7th July 2021
Pvan43
Shiply 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Kath7224
Shiply 5 star review on 3rd July 2021
Pete4171
Shiply 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Cher3027
Shiply 5 star review on 28th May 2021
Jxle3
29
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The courier was brilliant. They carried the awkward item to exactly where I needed it with no question. Very willing, careful and I can’t recommend them enough. Shipley on the other hand have been pestering me for a review, and I find that irritating. Especially as they frame it as a review of Shipley whereas it is the courier I want to praise. My 5 stars are for the hard working delivery team and not for Shipley itself.
Posted 5 days ago
Used Speedy Solutions who never delivered my items & kept me hanging on for 4 months saying they were delivering, just lied all the time. WARNING don’t use Speedy solutions for your deliveries, absolutely horrendous company.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Fiona, Sorry to hear you feel this way. The majority of our transport providers do a fantastic job, unfortunately, it's the small minority that let down the majority. We take all efforts necessary to reduce the number of unreliable transporters on our site, and this includes a thorough vetting process and continuous monitoring of service delivery standards. I would kindly request you to leave some feedback for your transporter on their Shiply profile so that other users can be made more aware of your experience with them. I hope this one transporter does not taint your view and opinion of Shiply and hope you consider using us again in the near future. Regards Anne
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to deal with and good service safe delivery, by Dave Would recommend to others
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic delivery guys, kept me updated all of the time xxxx
Posted 6 days ago
I'm so happy I discovered Shiply, it's brilliant! I have shipped two items now and both experiences were brilliant. :)
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to use and found a decent delivery service. Be warned you'll be inundated by some ridiculous quotes, but there WILL be some decent/honest ones in there! Got loads of options really quickly, would definitely use again!
Posted 6 days ago
Very straight forward system and efficient system. Just enter your collection and delivery requirements and firms registered with Shiply will send you quotes. Check out the quotes and read the reviews of the various transporters who have sent the quotes. Evaluate the various quotes and along with the information given in the relevant reviews choose your transporter.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service
Posted 6 days ago
I was very impressed with the service from Shiply. They supplied a wide choice of couriers to choose from and I got a very good price. The job was done very well and on time and I would definitely use them again.
Posted 6 days ago
Very polite and efficient Very honest pricing
Posted 6 days ago
Quite happy with service
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to use good selection of prices. Worth waiting though as the first was very high. Chap I used in the end was really helpful though
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to use website and choice of services and prices received very efficiently. Saves a lot of wasted time sourcing providers yourself.
Posted 6 days ago
Nice and easy, had lots of quotes went with stokedel great communication and service wouldl recommend
Posted 6 days ago
Great site very competitive price for delivery excellent communication. Would highly recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
The website is easy to use and competitive quotes come in quickly. Having accepted the most competitive quote I was able to liaise with the driver on pick up and delivery. Everything went very smoothly
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and driver very helpful Would thoroughly recommend. recommend
Posted 1 week ago
The Shiply w/site was easy to navigate and had a wide choice of companies to choose from. We will certainly use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service they came when they said and delivers same
Posted 1 week ago
Always use Shipley, competitive costs and good couriers 😃
Posted 1 week ago
Shiply is rated 4.60 based on 29,846 reviews