Shiply Reviews

4.62 Rating 25,538 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Shiply
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3137 2454

Email:
support@shiply.com

Location:
Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.35 out of 5
"Had a selection of delivery companies to choose from within a very short time,would definItaly recommend Shipley. ."
Posted 1 week ago
"great way to organise a delivery very pleased with whole experience"
Posted 1 week ago
"punctual and priced reasonably"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressed. Thank you. The man who moved my furniture was brilliant and reasonable."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and helpful will use again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Was helpful to find someone"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy to use"
Posted 1 week ago
"Really simple to use and immediate feedback. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy and great at updating. Me on the quotes and reminding me to get back to people. Have recommended it to my brother and will use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"I haven’t received the reception desk and getting information on when I will get my desk is extremely slow. Staff that I have spoken to have been unhelpful . I have waited over 3 weeks for my reception desk, I now have told it will be another 3 weeks before delivery . Over 7 weeks in total ridiculous"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

I am sorry that your experience has not been a positive one.

Please contact Shiply customer support so we can assist you in getting in touch with your chosen transport provider.

We can be contacted on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively, send us an email to support@shiply.com

Kind Regards,
Anne
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick quotes, linked to bought ebay item. Very easy to use & felt fully informed throughout, collection & delivery wad all on time. Fantastic."
Posted 1 week ago
"Communication was really good throughout, both in the lead up to, and on delivery day. Updating me throughout the day so I knew exactly when delivery would be made."
Posted 1 week ago
"shocking need a contact number I can actually speak to some one in person"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mick,

We can be contacted on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively, send us an email to support@shiply.com

Kind Regards,
Anne
Posted 1 week ago
"Would use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"It was good"
Posted 1 week ago
"We have found Shipley extremely competitive and professional. Plenty of contact points and help if required."
Posted 1 week ago
"unbelievably great highly recommend saved me a fortune"
Posted 1 week ago
"They were brilliantly efficient."
Posted 1 week ago
"very pleased with quote and service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Site very easy to use and response to inquiries very good. Updates and information prompt and complete. Would highly recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
Shiply is rated 4.62 based on 25,538 reviews