Shiply Reviews

4.60 Rating 29,177 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Shiply 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Anonymous
Shiply 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Dave12247
Shiply 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Kcg90
Shiply 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Phil18649
Shiply 5 star review on 19th February 2021
Dani3363
Shiply 5 star review on 19th February 2021
Code90
Shiply 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Cono739
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was extremely impressed with Shiply throughout the whole experience. Communications from enquiry to delivery was excellent. I was shipping loads of boxes and suitcases, a bike etc from Glasgow to Margate. They're definitely cheaper than a lot of competitors. If you want good communication, peace of mind, and a great price use them. Well done Attilla my courier.
I have already recommended them to lots of people.
Posted 3 days ago
The two lads that delivered my Rs4 couldn't have been better 500 miles then spent ages bringing it of the trailer very carefully. Id give 6 stars If I could .
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased Thankyou
Posted 3 days ago
Found it frustrating. Chose a company who then could not do the job in the required timescale. I wanted to select my second choice but because Shipley had closed the job, I actually had to re-post I.e. start again. Very, very irritating especially as the next time I posted the offers were all much more expensive.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi,

Sorry to hear this.

If there is anything we can do to help don't hesitate to get in touch.

We can be contacted on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively, send us an email to support@shiply.com if there are any outstanding issues.

Regards
Tim
Posted 7 hours ago
Quick and reliable.
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant service, we’d had a dozen quotes within the first hour. The courier collected 1 cwt of goods the next day (Sunday) from Exeter and delivered it to North Wales that afternoon for just £150! Can’t fault that!
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service from start to finish kept us updated throughout
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and on time as and when stated and would recommend to any one who has a large item that requires collection and delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Fast, delivery well organised site. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service. Really professional.
Posted 3 days ago
The price was very competitive. The courier delayed my pick up to the next day and only let me know this last minute. But they strapped everything securely and protected it.
Posted 3 days ago
Great communication and polite
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service
Posted 3 days ago
The reliability of the service was first-rate. The pricing offered were competitive.
Posted 3 days ago
This is the first time I have used this site and have been very impressed with the efficiency and excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend them and will definitely use it again.
Posted 4 days ago
Sehr günstiges und zuverlässiges Unternehmen. Mehrfache telefonische Abstimmungen erfolgten und Anlieferung trotz Nachtzeit! Meinen Respekt an die Fahrer!!! Für die welche hier Meckern und in einem Satz drei Rechtschreibfehler haben, sollte man nicht weiter nachdenken.. Mario Petschull
Posted 4 days ago
Ein Stern ist echt schon zuviel. Außer dass man Bezahlt passiert nichts. EMail`werden verändert, da steht, was man garnicht geschrieben hat. Dann wird man bezichtigt mehrfach gegen Nutzung zu Verstoßen -sie müssen vor weitergabe erst Prüfen. Bestätigen und lassen einen dann Stehen ohne Kontakte zum Auftragnehmer. Kannst anschreiben wie Du willst, passiert nichts. Laufen Zeit und Kosten weg wegen diesen Sauhaufen.
Posted 4 days ago
Hallo,

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung.

Es tut mir leid, dass Sie keine positive Erfahrung gemacht haben.

Bitte setzen Sie sich mit unserem Support-Team in Verbindung, damit wir Ihnen diesbezüglich weiterhelfen können.

Sie erreichen uns unter support-de@shiply.com

Beste Grüße
Jonas
Posted 7 hours ago
Shiply recommended to me by family member who used them through his work. Had problems caused by me and family member getting involved at same time. Found their on-line communication affected by this which left me confused. First co. approached real let down, but 2nd co. was superb. Pleased with service generally as got my car shipped to home address in perfect order. Good communication throughout.
Posted 4 days ago
Transben me mandó un presupuesto con una fecha concreta. Le dije que no podía ser esa fecha y, en vez de proponer otra, me dice que no lo hace y que les reclame los 20 euros de reserva a ustedes. Lo siguiente que se de ellos es que me dicen que soy regular mentalmente. Una joyita y muy educados.
Posted 1 week ago
Hola

Gracias por tu comentario.

Lamento que tu experiencia no haya sido la mejor.

Ponte en contacto con nuestro equipo de asistencia para poder ayudarte con respecto a este asunto.

Te puedes poner en contacto con nosotros a través de support-es@shiply.com

Saludos
Marie
Posted 6 days ago
This is the second time that I've used Shipley and I've been very impressed on both occasions. Very easy site to use, I highly recommend using Shipley.
Posted 1 week ago
Shiply is rated 4.60 based on 29,177 reviews