Shiply Reviews

4.60 Rating 27,600 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to use and the courier was excellent. Pick up and delivery on time and very quick.
Posted 2 days ago
Good service
Would use again when required
Posted 2 days ago
What a fantastic find ! I’ve never had to have a bulky item delivered before but Shiply took all the stress out of the sourcing and I am very happy to recommend them - I will certainly be passing their details on whenever I can!
Posted 2 days ago
All went smoothly, kept well Informed. Couriers very polite, would use again.
Posted 2 days ago
Complete rip off there commission chargers are disgusting charging me £57 to have the drivers number joke the delivery driver was really good and he was early couldn't have asked for a better driver. Just not happy with your company your like bank robbers in suits
Posted 2 days ago
Got lots of cheap quotes which increased substantially in price once I accepted them, so not great really.
Posted 2 days ago
Good website and very happy with the vehicle transport service rendered
Posted 2 days ago
Very professional. Good communication.
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful, pleasant and efficient. Thanks chaps!
Posted 2 days ago
DO NOT TRUST SHIPLY, IF SOMETHING GO WRONG YOU ARE ON YOUR OWN
when a transport provider is been suspended i would expect SHIPLY to NOTIFY us!!!
NOT HAPPY AL ALL, NO SUPPORT ON WEEKEND FROM SHIPLY ALSO DID NOT HELP!
WHEN A TRANSPORT PROVIDER IS SUSPENDED SHEPLY NEED IMPROVEMENT ON:
1-notify us WHEN SOMEONE IS SUSPENDED AND AUTOMATICALLY CANCEL THE JOB!
2-fully REFUND us straight away again as default.
3- reopening the job and give the possibility to other HONEST bidders to take the job if they still want it, instead of making us have to re-advertise the job
4-ALLOW us to leave a negative feedback after 3-5 days not 10 DAYS, THIS WILL MAKE PEOPLE AWARE OF A BAD PROVIDER A LOT OF SOONER, WILL STOP people like me booking a bad transport provider, look how many of us have wasted our day, AND MONEY waiting around!
YOU FAILED TO PROVIDE US WITH THIS BASIC SERVICE.
MY ADVICE DO NOT USE THEM FOR BIG JOB AND EXPECT NO HELP IF THINGS GO WRONG.
MY ADVICE WILL help your site been more efficient and help to stop this situation from happening!

CONTACT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND YOU WILL NOT GET MUCH HELP AT ALL! AND YES STILL WAITING FOR MY REFUND, NO CHANGE TO GET SOME COMPENSATION FOR THEIR FAILURE.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, Sorry to hear you feel this way. Please contact us so we can find out more. We can be contacted on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively, send us an email to support@shiply.com if there are any outstanding issues. Kind Regards, Simon
Posted 2 days ago
Great system and service, motorbike South Tyneside to central London
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service by Kevin. Highly recommend him.
Posted 3 days ago
The process was simple to use - lots of quotations with various prices and days were offered within a short space of time. This allowed me as customer to make a choice between a wide range of offers to do the job.
Posted 4 days ago
Very efficient service which saved me over £250 and an impossible trip to prepare my item for shipping by another company.
Posted 4 days ago
Would use again.
Posted 4 days ago
Very Helpful both here and destination.
regards
john Crehan.
MK2 Jaguar
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant service got my LWB Transit back from Belguim to the UK with no hassles

THANK YOU
Posted 5 days ago
Shiply is good service but you find for car transport companies hedging bets for bigger jobs so keep u hanging on and cancel last minute.

Get same prices direct with reputable company
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, Sorry to hear you feel this way. Please contact us so we can find out more. We can be contacted on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively, send us an email to support@shiply.com if there are any outstanding issues. Kind Regards, Simon
Posted 2 days ago
Carrier had all details, quoted $788 His terms were listed. after i paid deposit, terms changed and price nearly doubled.
Now YOU refuse to give back my deposit. I have emailed and emailed. No response. This is why you dont give a phone number. No honesty here!
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Brian,

I am sorry to hear about this incident.

We will be sure to get back to you regarding this so please remain patient.

We appreciate your feedback.

Kind Regards
Simon
Posted 2 days ago
Straightforward, quick and competitively priced. Excellent communication.
Posted 5 days ago
Shiply is rated 4.60 based on 27,600 reviews