Shiply Reviews

4.63 Rating 24,058 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Shiply
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3137 2454

Email:
support@shiply.com

Location:
Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 80%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Excellent service. Would certainly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very professional company! They send yoy pics and updates of your stuff. You are in good hands with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good site for getting quotes quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I received several prices within two days. The company I selected did an excellent job & for the agreed price (despite several delays that were my fault & not theirs)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything worked out better than I expected,easy to use website,will use again and will recommend Shiply to others.Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great web site really easy to use and great communication system meant messages could be shared between seller buyer and transporter which simplified arrangements. I got plenty of offers as was very happy with my choice. Someone recommended them to me, this is the second time I have used them and would be happy to recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received lots of quotes and chose the most convenient and cost effective. The driver was excellent, I couldn’t fault him. He wrapped the item so it wouldn’t get damaged or dirty. Collected and delivered when he said he would and all for a great price. Would definitely recommend using them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great company to sort out a cheap quote for you deliveries. Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the system. It seems to work. Dont accept first quote unless you are in a rush....others arrive later that are better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have used Shiply on more than one occasion and im pleased to say every one has gone smoothly so no complaints from me. Thank you to every one who I have dealt with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Highly recommend means to arrange a competively priced delivery. Used this site many times, all success deliveries, without incident."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use and excellent results and choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use. Communication wasn’t a problem and service was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"best way to find competitive shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The quotes came in quickly, and it was easy to see which suited me best. And (most important) the job was done carefully and at the time expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Can’t recommend it enough. Feels secure and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Went like clock work big item very pleased with this service Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy with the move involving a glass table and two flights of stairs. Table moved, no breakages or chips. All good. 👍🏽"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I need to change my address and I can’t find anywhere on your website to alter my address"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thanks for your review.

If you log in to your account (My Shiply) the option to change your personal details will be available.

If you require further assistance please get in touch with us.

Please call us on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively send us an email to support@shiply.com.

Kind Regards,
Anne
Posted 1 week ago
Shiply is rated 4.63 based on 24,058 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support