Shiply Reviews

4.6 Rating 32,064 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
4.6
Based on 32,064 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Smashing great super
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
First time I've used a courier service and couldn't believe how easy this was. Great service couldn't fault them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, many quotes to chose from, item delivered on time given & driver kept me informed on arrival, goods delivered undamaged. Very happy with service overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Didn't even get 1 quote on this platform. I did on others. Useless
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
All good but still you need to improve your customer service response time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very prompt and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Reference of my transport A7KQBWDKV, without withdrawing after 20 days. I want signal return. Once the budget is accepted, I pay the amount of 10 euros at the entrance and after confirming the transport for May 5, I am still waiting for the package to be picked up and sent. It is a lack of control. You cannot claim over the phone. I want the 10 euros back
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great Job ..first time user..I was nervous at navigating it but even a non tekky like myself was able to do it..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and comms from Scott, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy to use, will definitely use it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The courier did not provide the correct paperwork for customs and lost two very valuable boxes of the 4 I sent , Shiply would not help because he was a sub contractor and he does not answer my emails anymore, his account is called PARCEL COURIER, AVOID AT ALL COSTS. PARCELS NEVER DELIVERED SND NEVER RETURNED TO ME. Just lost and knowbody cares..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Shiply provides an excellent, much-needed service. I received numerous quotes within minutes. When I had problems with one of the companies, Shipley intervened on my behalf, and everything was quickly resolved
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good with communication and ability to make fast delivery.
Shiply 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I didn’t get a lot of offers for what I needed shipped (a 1300 pound safe) but the ones I did get, definitely rivaled each other. I would highly suggest this process. It beats calling shipping companies directly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
It was great. Got connected with a great delivery person and had my stuff shipped out in a matter of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Leo did a great job delivering 19 new windows ! Fast and courteous.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery, good communication and very easy to use. I had a motorcycle shipped 500 miles and everything worked out great!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Cheerful prompt pickup and delivery of my antique furniture. Was kept informed by text until it arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Coordination on getting the pickup was disorganized but finally happened. Delivery was good and a day early.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
They did a good job of getting the product to us with no damage, albeit about a week after the initial agreed upon delivery timeframe. All in all though, the product got to us just in the nick of time for when we needed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Shiply is rated 4.57 based on 32,064 reviews