Shiply Reviews

4.63 Rating 24,897 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Shiply
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3137 2454

Email:
support@shiply.com

Location:
Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Excellent system"
Posted 1 week ago
"Booking a collection was easy and delivery was very quick. Service was super - friendly and helpful driver. Great job!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service & communication. Job carried out professionally and all on time. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and lovely delivery people."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great range of quotes. Very pleased with the service - easy to use site."
Posted 1 week ago
"Really polite and helpful. Made carrying a heavy 5ft bed up 3 flights of stairs look easy"
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery and excellent service."
Posted 1 week ago
"I had some items to be shipped from Lancashire to Herefordshire and did not know how to arrange it. A friend told me about Shipley and after entering my requirements on the website I promptly received a number of options at great prices. Thank you Shipley and Delivered2U!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great way to find a courier or transport company. Very effective and easy to use. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with service , these lads earn their money , very highly recommended, thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and value"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Prompt and efficient"
Posted 1 week ago
"I would never use Shiply again. When I contacted them for a quote for a pick up from Manchester to London, I chose the best quote. When the driver didn't turn up on the arranged day no one could contact the driver to find out what has happened. When I rang Shiply to see if they could help I was met with complete and utter indifference to my problem. Quote - 'what do you want me to do about it' . Before I finally got this deliveryI spent alot of time trying to sort out who would eventually deliver it and when. (With no help from Shiply). It was a day late. I never did manage to contact the original driver who quoted."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi

I am sorry that your experience with your chosen transport provider was not a positive one.

This is not the standard of service we expect transport providers to deliver to our users, and we apologise on their behalf.

Please leave a review on the transport provider's Shiply profile so that other users may be made aware of your experience with them.

If there is anything you wish to discuss further please get in touch.

We can be contacted on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively, send us an email to support@shiply.com.

Kind Regards,
Anne
Posted 1 week ago
"very effective with competitive rates"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good in principle. Quotes can take many days to come in. I need to find out how to contact quotes better, as totally failed for 4 days to pay balance"
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient and practical. Would use again"
Posted 1 week ago
"I like the system as it make efficient use of load space and helps the little man make a living. I would use again for anything large."
Posted 1 week ago
"The site was easy to use, loads of courier's got back to me with quotes. I would recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"I think the service given was great. The price from the courier was very good. We were kept updated and that was really important. Any problems were quickly resolved. The delivery men were very quick and pleasant! Very impressed! Thanks."
Posted 1 week ago
Shiply is rated 4.63 based on 24,897 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support