Shiply Reviews

4.62 Rating 26,001 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.29 out of 5
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent! I never write reviews but the guys were brilliant! Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy site to navigate and get information for prices as per volume of goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy least and fabulous service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shiply sub contractor took 5 weeks to deliver and damaged the goods in transit. To date no help with the claim. Would advise anyone to steer clear of this service as no one accepts responsibility if things go wrong. Hire a van and do it yourself!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

I am sorry that your experience was not a positive one.

Just to clarify: Shiply is not a delivery company, broker or agent.

The transport providers who operate vis the Shiply site are not sub-contractors or employees of Shiply.

We act purely as the platform where users and transport providers can meet and enter into agreements with each other.

Because we are not a delivery company ourselves and act only as a neutral venue, any issues that occur between users and transporters during delivery need to be resolved directly between both parties.

You are encouraged to leave a review on the individual Transport Provider's Shiply profile.

If you have any questions please get in contact with us.

We can be contacted on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively, send us an email to support@shiply.com

Kind Regards,
Anne
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, straightforward process. Allow a day for all the transporters to provide a quote because sometimes an even cheaper one will come in
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use the process, quick and simple to understand. Efficient, swift and effective delivery. Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have already given a review. STOP SENDING ME EMAILS.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

I am sorry to hear that you are still receiving emails from us.

We will look into the issue.

In the meantime, you can update your email preferences to stop receiving emails and updates from us.

Regards,
Anne
Posted 1 week ago
Great value delivery service for bulky items such as sofas. However, communication with customers could be improved. I was given a 2 hour collection time slot of 12-2 and the van turned up at 5:30! Tried calling the provided Tel no. several times but noone answered. First Comms received at 4:50 - given the van had broken down in the morning, this was very disappointing.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good fair price and kept me informed all the time very pleased with all they did on delivering my goods all in one piece. Thank you guys and shiply couriers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and Easy to use. Prompt response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really helpful, worked a treat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. I will recommend the use of shiply.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lots of competitive quotes arrived quickly and the final job was well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Frank is wonderful gentleman , reliable , delivered on time . I would recommend his service and fully satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always use Shiply best online site for quick response from UK couriers. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy website to use and very quick process from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Well organised Drivers very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shiply is rated 4.62 based on 26,001 reviews