Shiply Reviews

4.59 Rating 30,416 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Absolutely fantastic service at a great price, will definitely use again in future and would recommend highly đź‘Ť
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Con artists, if you don't leave a review for a consignment, shiply automatically give the driver a positive review even if they never turned up or did a bad service. Not just thar but if a driver let's you down and you want a refund for your deposit then shiply won't refund you even though its not your fault! Rubbish service AVOID AT ALL COSTS
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Ryan, I am sorry to hear your recent experience with Shiply was not a positive one. Please be aware that Shiply is a transport marketplace. We do not do any of the transporting ourselves. We are the platform that connects individuals such as yourself with transporters who bid on your job. We take all efforts necessary to reduce the number of unreliable transporters on our site, and this includes a thorough vetting process and continuous monitoring of service delivery standards. If you are disappointed with your transport provider, please leave a review for them on their Shiply profile. If there is anything we can do to help don't hesitate to get in touch. We can be contacted on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively, send us an email to support@shiply.com if there are any outstanding issues. Regards Tim
Posted 1 day ago
Bonsoir, Effectivement il est totalement irrespectueux d’annuler un engagement après l’avoir validé. Je suis journaliste et je vous promets ne pas faire de publicité pour ce transporteur bien au contraire.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Bonjour, Merci de votre commentaire. Je suis désolé que votre expérience n'ait pas été positive. Veuillez contacter notre équipe d’assistance pour que nous puissions vous aider avec ceci. Vous pouvez nous contacter à support-fr@shiply.com Cordialement, Juliette
Posted 1 day ago
There are some scammers on Shiply which are not controlled!!!! I used Shiply once and will never do it again. It was a very bad experience. I think Shiply should control the carriers better to survive in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi, Sorry to hear you feel this way. The majority of our transport providers do a fantastic job, unfortunately, it's the small minority that let down the majority. We take all efforts necessary to reduce the number of unreliable transporters on our site, and this includes a thorough vetting process and continuous monitoring of service delivery standards. I would kindly request you to leave some feedback for your transporter on their Shiply profile so that other users can be made more aware of your experience with them. I hope this one transporter does not taint your view and opinion of Shiply, and hope you consider using us again in the near future. Regards Anne
Posted 4 days ago
First time used and was highly satisfied . Will use again. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
So easy, find a price you like, choose it, pay for it, wait for your delivery. So easy and simple đź‘Ť
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Shiply must be one of the most Eco-unfriendly companies out there. They have no mechanism for combining pickups so if you're in London and you've Bought something in Nottingham and something else in Leeds you have to have two vans smoking their way down to London and presumably all the way back. I tried to ask if a provider could pickup from two locations and Shiply censored that part of my message and allowed through the part where I've offered double money. No wonder the provider was confused!!! Shiply? in the bin, sorry
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Rick, Sorry to hear you feel this way. I appreciate that your view and opinion of Shiply have been negatively impacted by this experience, but I do hope you will consider using us again in the near future. I'm not sure why your message was censored, this normally happens when users are violated our user terms and conditions. I hope you will give Shiply another chance. Regards Anne
Posted 4 days ago
I must admit that I was a bit uneasy about entrusting a $7000 sofa set to an online moving company. But Andre and his crew delivered on time and in perfect condition. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent professional service. The team kept me fully updated as to when my delivery would be and exceeded my expectations. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Wonderful service from Molly and Tom. Great communications keeping me up to date all the time. Helpful and friendly. Can't fault them. Will definitely hope to use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
John was absolutely brilliant, very communicative and responded to the enquiry really quickly. I would highly recommend. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I booked a collection for my car I have never used this before but by far the best. Car was collected a day early and dropped off. Only thing was the language barrier. I couldn't thank the driver enough. Fantastic service. Very quick and polite. Thankyou so much. Will definitely use this service again if needed. So easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Alessandreo est très sympathique, une personne ponctuelle qui répond rapidement à toutes vos question. Il travaille avec du matériel au top, remorque fermé donc transport sécurisé à l’abri des regards. Je recommande vivement. Encore merci alessandreo
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gave me a quote and would not honour it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, I am sorry to hear that your experience was not positive. This is not the standard of service we expect from Shiply registered transporters and does not reflect the service offered by the majority of transporters on the platform. I would kindly request you to leave some feedback for your transporter on their Shiply profile so that other users can be made more aware of your experience with them. I appreciate that your view and opinion of Shiply have been negatively impacted by this experience, but I do hope you will consider using us again in the near future. Regards Simon
Posted 4 days ago
Very impressed with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
If you need a piano moving I highly recommend Vanman! Ian was excellent, professional, prompt and caring. Not to mention value for money considering my piano was being moved 200 miles to its new home in Devon.Ian was also able to accommodate my requested delivery date of the 26th November, today, which was over 2 weeks from confirming the booking. I would not hesitate to use Ian’s services again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly and reliable, would book again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pleased with the service and communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and customer communication đź‘Źđź‘Źđź‘Ź
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shiply is rated 4.59 based on 30,416 reviews