Shiply Reviews

4.61 Rating 26,702 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Registered and posted for first time. 2 quotes come back in at ridiculous prices. Hermes, Parcelforce and DHL all 6 x better priced than quotes received. Doubt I will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

I am sorry that your experience was not a positive one.

Please contact our customer support team if you have any outstanding issues you would like us to resolve.

We can be contacted on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively, send us an email to support@shiply.com

Kind Regards,
Anne
Posted 1 week ago
An efficient and very good way to get an Ebay item from one address to another.
Slight hitch with original quote acceptance but quickly resolved and accepted another reasonable quote (Katherine89) who was new to the service but gave excellent and prompt job. Contacted me on route from London to Sussex with estimated arrival time. 5 stars.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the service I received very easy to use web site and good communication.
Posted 1 week ago
A 5 star service. very easy, very quick & very reasonably priced delivery service. Just enter the details of the item that you want to be collected, very easy just follow the instructions then just wait for the quotes to come from hundreds of courier services. The quotes come very quickly. Then just read through the quotes and their delivery timescale you can also get information on their reputation and customer reviews. Then just pick a quote that best fits your requirements. I would definitely recommend shiply . I got a very good price for an item that I needed picking up and delivered the same day. And communication with the courier was very good. kept me well informed of delivery.
I would definitely say 10 out of 10 from start to finish.
Posted 1 week ago
A 5 star service. very easy, very quick & very reasonably priced delivery service. Just enter the details of the item that you want to be collected, very easy just follow the instructions then just wait for the quotes to come from hundreds of courier services. The quotes come very quickly. Then just read through the quotes and their delivery timescale you can also get information on their reputation and customer reviews. Then just pick a quote that best fits your requirements. I would definitely recommend shiply . I got a very good price for an item that I needed picking up and delivered the same day. And communication with the courier was very good. kept me well informed of delivery.
I would definitely say 10 out of 10 from start to finish.
Posted 1 week ago
I had no problems at all. Despite being in lock down my item arrived promptly and undamaged.
Posted 1 week ago
very good.
Posted 1 week ago
Very convenient service, quick results and so easy to use.
Posted 1 week ago
Although I was delighted with the carrier .
I have left a review & asked to be unsubscribed ,however in response to another request ,delighted with the service ,
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service makes the normal couriers look both expensive and poor . I will continue to use Shipleys as My courier service as I know that the items arrive safely and undamaged .
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, friendly and helpful staff
Posted 1 week ago
Great price (50% cheaper than first initial offer from another provider. Swift initial response, but hard to contact, and in the end took 4 days longer than needed. You get what you pay for. A few simple improvements in communication would push this to good.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

I am sorry that your experience was not a positive one.

Please contact our customer support team if you have any outstanding issues you would like us to resolve.

We can be contacted on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively, send us an email to support@shiply.com

Kind Regards,
Anne
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use, very useful site. I highly recommend it.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy navigation straightly to what you need
Posted 1 week ago
Quite helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from Shipley who put us onto Steven Willan. He took three big removals boxes to our daughter over 360 miles away. For a reasonable price.. he also kept her up to date as to when the items would arrive. We are very impressed with the service. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome platform! I’m a Shipley enthusiast!
Posted 1 week ago
Great price, great service!
Posted 1 week ago
You have to be careful as some operate rogue on this website and there is no supervision
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

I am sorry that your experience was not a positive one.

Please contact our customer support team if you have any outstanding issues you would like us to resolve.

We can be contacted on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively, send us an email to support@shiply.com

Kind Regards,
Anne
Posted 1 week ago
First class company to deal with. I just put in my requirements for delivery/pick-up and just waited on all the quotes coming through. Ended up getting a first class company to carry out my instructions.
Posted 1 week ago
Shiply is rated 4.61 based on 26,702 reviews