Shiply Reviews

4.60 Rating 28,536 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Waited 2 weeks (my maximum allowable time) to find out the day before pickup they were going to collect between 9pm and midnight!! Absolute nonsense of a time. Spent about 2 hours trying to get through on the phone with the most annoying waiting message that predicts a wait time of 1 minute regardless of queue length (both times it was 25-35 minutes wait).
Had to rearrange pickup for 2 days later to get a reasonable time so they ultimately missed the 2 week delivery window I had. I thought going with a more independent company would give a better service but I found it very stressful and difficult. It may of been covid/NY related I don't know but I obviously don't care as I pay for a service and expect better than I received, there are no excuses and it is when things go wrong you find out how good a company/service actually is
Posted 1 week ago
As a person new to this area, I found Shiply confusing. I didn’t realize upfront it wasn’t a shipping company, but a referral company with little service. You just get a ton of emails from a ton of random contractors with little information. It ended up working out but the whole process felt very unsecured.
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous service, quick and simple to use, great range of quotes come through 24 hours.
Posted 1 week ago
Great reliable service. I would recommend and use again!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Easy to book collections and deliveries. Will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Drivers were fantastic it took a good while to get my items through the front door and they stayed until the job was done. Great service as always
Posted 1 week ago
the transporter dissapeared first his telephone number then later also his mail

i did not trust it so i had to look furthrer
Posted 1 week ago
The Shiply Safe_For_You team delivered my sons bike on time with regular updates as to when it was arriving. Could not ask for more.
Posted 1 week ago
Terrible expérience !!!! Après avoir versé le dépôt et accepté le devis le transporteur ma mémé en bateau plus 1 mois et toujours rien ! De plus impossible de recevoir mon acompte verser. Le service consommateur est encore plus terrible que le transport !!! 8 e-mail *(CAR PAS DE TELEPHONE), toujours la même réponse SANS REPONDRE A MA QUESTION : COMMENT A ETE FAIT MON RENBOURSEMENT ?
PLUS JAMAIS NE PRENEZ PAS LEURS SERVICE
Posted 1 week ago
Bonjour Sylvain,

Merci de votre commentaire.

Je suis désolé que votre expérience n'ait pas été positive.

Veuillez contacter notre équipe d’assistance pour que nous puissions vous aider avec ceci.

Vous pouvez nous contacter à support-fr@shiply.com

Cordialement,
Juliette
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, clear and fair quotes.
Would recommend without hesitation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service first class would use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication from start to finish . It was good to be well informed and tack item from pick up to delivery.
Thanks for stress free courier Service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing - really happy with the service I received, recommended!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great, would use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Used Shiply twice now and have items collected and delivered in a timely and caring fashion
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great way to get items shipped.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top professional service highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was very quick in sending me quotes I recommend this websight it was marvelous.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Booked through Shiply, with a company name, Marcel Martinas, this company went over and above expectations, very helpful, great time keeping and very good price.
Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shiply is rated 4.60 based on 28,536 reviews