Shiply Reviews

4.61 Rating 26,312 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.29 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent way to find a delivery service, Prompt response after requesting quotes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A professional service which was monitored throughout.Reasonable rates, with easy administration procedures.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service,wish l had known about it before now!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service in terms of price. However, details of time slot within which your goods will arrive is vague and confusing. I was told ‘pm’ which I took to mean afternoon sometime. In fact the delivery arrived at 9.15 pm in the evening. When I contacted the company online to suggest more accurate information about delivery times they told me pm means anytime between noon and midnight which is not very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Inga,

I am sorry that your experience was not a positive one.

Delivery time slots vary from transport provider to the transport provider, and it is recommended to find out as much as possible regarding time slots and availability before committing.

Thanks for using Shiply.

Kind Regards,
Anne
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, cannot fault at all. VERY pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant, got 20+ responses and accepted the 1st that could do date and time wanted, at a reasonable price. Note there was a variation of over £100 for the job. Shipley warned not to pay until completely satisfied as it was a new company. Completed with no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent communication from the courier so we were informed of times for collection and delivery - both dates were exactly when we wanted them, a very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication all round by phone and text. Collection guys helpful and careful too. Plus a really low price for the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I got a lot of offers for my listing and chose from my gut as a first time user and was very happy with the shipper!!!! I will use this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy, very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service - would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
easy, quick and affordable. great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shiply is avery easy way of finding couriers/carriers at reasonable prices. The feedback on carriers is also helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Reliable and nice guys to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Supplier was excellent, good comms, pick up and drop off as planned. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had to put my Collection on Hold due to a Failed Purchase,but I received Support from Shiply and the Company I chose for my Collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant courier company Put you in touch with best quotes to collect a d delivery. Buying from a distance on Ebay is not a problem. Fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
When I buy a car, I like to search nationwide. I don't want to miss a good car just because it's a bit far. With Shiply, I get the delivery part sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
J'ai régle le transport et depuis plus rien j'ai était obligée de prendre un autre transporteur et repayee j'attends toujours le remboursement
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bonjour,

Merci de votre commentaire.

Je suis désolé que votre expérience n'ait pas été positive.

Veuillez contacter notre équipe d’assistance pour que nous puissions vous aider avec ceci.

Vous pouvez nous contacter à support-fr@shiply.com

cordialement,
Juliette
Posted 5 days ago
Shiply is rated 4.61 based on 26,312 reviews