Send My Bag Reviews

4.7 Rating 633 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Send My Bag
4.7
Based on 633 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Send My Bag 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Judith
Send My Bag 5 star review on 3rd March 2022
Catherine
Send My Bag 5 star review on 2nd December 2021
Annette
Send My Bag 5 star review on 22nd August 2021
Roger
Send My Bag 5 star review on 3rd August 2021
Goiano
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good price and fast. Clear informations, everything went as indicated.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very impressed with service from collection in Spain to delivery in England
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
SendMyBag was fantastic. Their software is easy to use and their customer service is exemplary. I highly recommend using them if you want to ship your stuff from the US to the UK. They picked up my boxes on Tuesday morning and delivered them to my doorstep in London on Friday morning. I could track the boxes easily along the route. They answered all my questions, especially regarding Customs paperwork. They were recommended to me by a friend and I am glad that I used them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The entire transaction went smoothly without a hitch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am always amazed and excited how "Send MyBag" can deliver my bag so quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend it to my friends who have family abroad.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived on time - delivered on time (indeed early !) no problems - friendly staff and contractor - will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to book, precise instructions, prompt collection with notification of real-time arrival & efficient delivery with date & time confirmation. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic team work and services. Quick responding,100 percent recommendations . very happy customer thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great coming back to the UK but the service out to Portugal is terrible due to petty Portuguese regulations. You can take your Gucci suitcase stuffed with designer clothes and wearing a Breitling timepiece and go through nothing to declare without hindrance but sending an unaccompanied suitcase with second-hand clothes and a few books results in charges of 88€
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy process and good support.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good send my bag
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great affordable price and service, will use again if needed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to set up, very friendly representative collecting the parcel & a very quick delivery Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
High professionalism and very well organized
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Packages are delivered always earlier than expected and in perfect conditions. I strongly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you. Perfect delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Send My Bag is rated 4.73 based on 633 reviews