Send My Bag Reviews

4.71 Rating 488 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Send My Bag
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Easy to use, good instructions and helpline was indeed helpful. Bags delivered safely to an overseas destination.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent service. Competitive price, very clear instructions and good labelling. Courier collected and delivered within stated timescale. Just wish they could be a bit more precise about the on-the-day timings.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Exellent service! Complete and finished exactly as expected. My bag was even delivered a day earlier
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Very efficient and reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent service. Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Five star service. Their communications brilliant paperwork all on time I was delighted with their support and information. System easy to use too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent all round service. Speedy , helpful friendly replies to queries. Bags picked up and delivered efficiently, with ongoing tracking. Thank you Send My Bag!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Bags collected mid afternoon in Scotland and delivered to Surrey address the next morning. What a good idea. Will consider using Send My Bag again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I received my suitcase with broken wheels and it was not covered by their insurance, so it’s very likely I won’t use Send my Bav again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
On time, polite and no issues. Just how I like it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast, efficient, always kept up to date on the progress
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very smooth service to send a box to the USA . Clear instructions to prepare the box and filling the declaration forms . Arrived as scheduled .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use, step-by-step process for shipping excess luggage including shipping documentation and customs declarations for daughter moving abroad to study. Smooth flawless execution from collection by courier, tracking en route and delivery to destination. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Did exactly what it said on the tin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sent 1 box from the UK to Norway. The process was very smooth. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, fast, reliable and pleasant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
An excellent and fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super as always, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
On the time in the pick up and the delivery; package arrived in perfect conditions; competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This service was fantastic and a wonderful way to ship things to my daughter in Ireland! Great communication, solid estimate, and timely tracking. Will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Send My Bag is rated 4.71 based on 488 reviews