Send My Bag Reviews

4.40 Rating 101 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Send My Bag
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service 👏
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, this is the second time I use it and I am genuinely impressed by the speed and accuracy. Will 100% use again
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome service. I would really recommend it. My suitcase arrived on time and the team was really helfpul over the course of the process.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, I felt that the bags stayed in Auckland for a long time and could have reached Oakura before Xmas.
The paper work before the bags were collected was a lot of admin but understand this is NZ customs
Posted 1 month ago
All good. We will use this service again for sure.
Posted 1 month ago
As always excellent service , fantastic communication , great way of receiving Christmas presents etc thank you 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish, highly recommend to people who have family living abroad..
Posted 2 months ago
The very helpful staff of Send my Bag supported me through the more daunting requirements of international customs demands.
MJP
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service, reliable, they sent me labels and custom documents next day( next day delivery a bit expensive) and parcels were delivered on time really fast, no problems at all. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
The list of illegal items is too large. Lots of filling information.
Posted 3 months ago
Service was perfect again! This is the second time I used Send my Bag, this time to send a suitcase to Australia. It all went through without a hitch! Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Have used this service and recommend to others many times first class 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Everything was smooth, fast and on time, my only critical feedback would be that the suitcase arrived in rather bad condition on the outside, it would be great to get it wrapped in cling wrap at the airport. Not sure if this is possible re. security? But in future I'll be looking into these options to protect the outer case.
Posted 3 months ago
I was hoping this would lessen my burden of travelling internationally, but unfortunately it added to it. Mostly seemed to be an issue on the German side with DHL here, but I wish that Send My Bag had been more helpful and forthcoming in helping me navigate the situation and know what to expect.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
We sent a cardboard box with a microwave oven inside. With plenty of packing inside, our package arrived in Great condition. Well done.
Posted 4 months ago
Very convenient and effective.
Posted 4 months ago
I had an awesome experienced with Send My Bag. From the time that I had a hance to chek the review, check the app and others. I also can asked question and chat a customer service whenever I am in doubt about my luggage. Personal request like calling me when they will pcik up the luggage was also provided. Pick up date and time was prompt, tracking services for my luggage was updated and more importantly the delivery time in Sweden whic I appreciate very much because I am already here when the luggage arrived. Nothing was missing, prompt pick up and delivery date and time. Also delivery information was prompt. I have a really great experience. The fee was a bit high and expensive however when you talk about convenience its worth it.

Thanks Send My Bag. Keep it up.
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect and arrived on time to the recipient
Posted 5 months ago
Service is great. Pound for pound, a very competitive offering.
Posted 6 months ago
Send My Bag is rated 4.40 based on 101 reviews