Send My Bag Reviews

4.40 Rating 101 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Send My Bag
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service 👏
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, this is the second time I use it and I am genuinely impressed by the speed and accuracy. Will 100% use again
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome service. I would really recommend it. My suitcase arrived on time and the team was really helfpul over the course of the process.
Posted 1 month ago
All good. We will use this service again for sure.
Posted 1 month ago
As always excellent service , fantastic communication , great way of receiving Christmas presents etc thank you 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from start to finish, highly recommend to people who have family living abroad..
Posted 2 months ago
The very helpful staff of Send my Bag supported me through the more daunting requirements of international customs demands.
MJP
Posted 2 months ago
Service was perfect again! This is the second time I used Send my Bag, this time to send a suitcase to Australia. It all went through without a hitch! Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Have used this service and recommend to others many times first class 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Everything was smooth, fast and on time, my only critical feedback would be that the suitcase arrived in rather bad condition on the outside, it would be great to get it wrapped in cling wrap at the airport. Not sure if this is possible re. security? But in future I'll be looking into these options to protect the outer case.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
We sent a cardboard box with a microwave oven inside. With plenty of packing inside, our package arrived in Great condition. Well done.
Posted 4 months ago
Very convenient and effective.
Posted 4 months ago
I had an awesome experienced with Send My Bag. From the time that I had a hance to chek the review, check the app and others. I also can asked question and chat a customer service whenever I am in doubt about my luggage. Personal request like calling me when they will pcik up the luggage was also provided. Pick up date and time was prompt, tracking services for my luggage was updated and more importantly the delivery time in Sweden whic I appreciate very much because I am already here when the luggage arrived. Nothing was missing, prompt pick up and delivery date and time. Also delivery information was prompt. I have a really great experience. The fee was a bit high and expensive however when you talk about convenience its worth it.

Thanks Send My Bag. Keep it up.
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect and arrived on time to the recipient
Posted 5 months ago
Service is great. Pound for pound, a very competitive offering.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, prompt and booking the collection was very easy. Very impressed and would use again. Definitely refer this service on to friends
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service. Everything arrived the day it was due. Cheapest option out there for sending bags from one country to the next. Brilliant. Highly recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing and flexible customer service. My bags were collected and delivered on time with excellent care.
Posted 9 months ago
Well what a time to use Send My Bag! We were about to move from Australia to France and because it would be some time before most of our things would arrive, and as we were limited in what we could carry to our airline luggage allowances, we decided to use Send My Bag as an additional suitcase full of clothes to tide us over. In the middle of all of this the horror of Covid 19 descended. Did we cancel? Did we go ahead? We decided to go ahead and so, with time running out, our bag was picked up the day before we flew out of Melbourne and we and it arrived in France with barely a day to spare before the French and Australian borders closed. Two days after we arrived in the small French village where we now live the bag arrived safe and well together with a cheery smile from the drop-off driver. Thank you Send My Bag for helping us out at what was a very difficult time.
Posted 10 months ago
Send My Bag is rated 4.40 based on 101 reviews