Scandiborn Reviews

4.82 Rating 11,723 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Scandiborn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Scandiborn Reviews

About Scandiborn:

Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 1430 031

Location:

32 Eyre Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Scandiborn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My order arrived quickly and I was really pleased with the quality.
Posted 3 days ago
My item was not delivered albeit Royal Mail marking it as such and I have not heard back from customer services about my lost order.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and Website, very easy to follow.
Posted 3 days ago
Product arrived damaged with clear visible damage. Given three stars as it was sorted but was a gift so hassle not needed!
Posted 3 days ago
I bought an activity cube and stacker. Both are beautiful toys, very well made.
Scandiborn 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Super fast delivery, fantastic product. 11/10. Absolutely amazing company. Will definitely be ordering again. Well done Scandiborn 🙌
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely presents for my grand daughter
Posted 3 days ago
Bought pushchair and doll for my granddaughter beautiful quality, will definitely buy from this site again
Posted 4 days ago
Love my wet wipe holder, super cute!
Scandiborn 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent quality, very quick delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Swift delivery - lovely product
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service, so fast and beyond helpful, nothing was stop much trouble for the team and products are fab too
Posted 4 days ago
It’s was a gif purchase, very happy with the order!
Posted 4 days ago
Great curation of products, delivered quickly and in perfect condition. No complaints
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with the service I received, my order was a gift for my grandsons 1st birthday xx
Posted 4 days ago
Made a little girl’s day. And this big girl’s too.
Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Just love this shop and all they got to offer! Amazing natural products.
Posted 4 days ago
Gorgeous product and fast delivery. Will definitely use again.
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick delivery of my bbhugme pregnancy pillow. The case arrived a little dusty but the pillow inside was perfect and the spare cover is very welcome. I'm sleeping better with the pillow and I'm sure it will be a big help throughout pregnancy!
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality products, good value for money, delivered on time.
Posted 4 days ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.82 based on 11,723 reviews