Scandiborn Reviews

4.82 Rating 13,367 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Scandiborn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Scandiborn Reviews

About Scandiborn:

Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 1430 031

Location:

32 Eyre Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Scandiborn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Super quick delivery of Little Dutch wooden play gym. Very pleased.
Posted 2 days ago
Beautifully designed toys destined to become family heirlooms! Efficient delivery service
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality product. Delivered promptly. Very happy with it.
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful, quality products and super speedy delivery. I’ll definitely be ordering again in the future.
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service, some lovely products
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent well-made products. Will definitely use again
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, item is as listed - would definitely buy from again.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, Prompt Delivery, Beautiful children's toys!
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely website. My order was despatched straightaway.
Posted 4 days ago
Great selection, competitive prices and quick delivery. 👍
Posted 4 days ago
Love these wooden baby toys and great service I will be certainly buy again as little one grows.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service. Beautifully made, I have bought various toys for my grandchildren and they love playing with them. Teepee is beautiful.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good
Posted 5 days ago
My recent purchase has not yet been opened but my previous purchase of the baby walker was of good quality and my twin granddaughters love it. I'm sure the play tent will provide as much fun.
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely well made gentle dolls...our grandchildren adore them .very clever too..magnetic dummy and bottle very popular
Posted 5 days ago
Gg* draw board not fit for purpose. My LO has pierced the plastic using the pen that came with it and now the green aluminium powder leaks out of the whole. Unusable, and such a waste as clearly a lot of effort has been put into building this otherwise lovely toy. disappointed, has lasted less than 6 months
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Sophie - we're so sorry to see this! We'd be more than happy to help fix this with a replacement or an alternative - please can you email us with your order number to info@scandiborn.co.uk and one of the team members will be happy to sort this out for you.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery and lovely product. Very happy
Posted 5 days ago
Nicely made and quite attractive boules set. Will be perfect for playing with the kids
Posted 5 days ago
My item went missing from the courier and scandiborn were fantastic in helping resolve the issue!
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing quality , delivery and wonderful company
Posted 5 days ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.82 based on 13,367 reviews