Scandiborn Reviews

4.81 Rating 15,009 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Scandiborn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Scandiborn Reviews

About Scandiborn:

Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 1430 031

Location:

32 Eyre Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Scandiborn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Scandiborn 5 star review on 1st September 2021
Lara Lucas
Scandiborn 5 star review on 1st September 2021
Lara Lucas
Scandiborn 5 star review on 30th August 2021
Catherine Gogerty
Scandiborn 5 star review on 26th August 2021
Natasha Musson
Scandiborn 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Kay Joyce
Scandiborn 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
Helena Coyne
Scandiborn 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
Helena Coyne
705
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Scandiborn AVOID AVOID AVOID they have fraudulently taken funds out of my bank account. i have tried to telephone them but they do not take phone calls and advise to email marking urgent in the subject bar. i have done this and sent a lot of emails to contact me. the funds were taken out of my bank account a month ago. buyers be aware...this company are privately owned and must be struggling in this pandemic to take my money and not make contact to return the funds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve been purchasing a few bits lately as I am 34 weeks pregnant! I just love everything about this company and will be purchasing more as my baby is born and grows! Thank you for a great service always x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am delighted with the products I received from Scandiborn and am sure my granddaughter will love them. The stroller was easily assembled and Rosa and Jim look great sitting side by side in it. The practical way the play tunnel ties up and is stored in it’s own bag is really useful. Can’t wait to see. My granddaughter’s face when she visits.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful product and packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, great quality products! 100% recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Competitive prices. Very quick dispatch and delivery. Great communications. All round good experience, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered 2 products one month ago which had a 3-5 day delivery. One arrived a week ago after chasing multiple times. The second package hasn’t even arrived. It’s been a very disappointing experience and I will not be purchasing from this company again. There is no way to contact you apart from email and that takes a few days for you to respond - you should have a customer contact number.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I buy with Scandiborn for three years now since my daughter was born. I have the best experience with them. Even when I had a problem with a brand that tagged a baby swimwear with the wrong size Scandiborn quickly sent me a new one on time to save my holidays! They are always really kind and keen to provide the best service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing...as always! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful Little Dutch plate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rug delivered quickly and well packaged. Was as described and pictured on website. Feels soft and durable, and a great size (Lorena Canals large rug).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super quick delivery, great quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the traditional yet modern contemporary look of these wooden toys. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery & beautiful product. I could easily get lost in Scandiborns website, there’s so many lovely things
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I paid for express shipping as we needed the item in a hurry, yet it still took over a week to arrive. Also, unfortunately, the item was not as good quality as expected and is a bit lop-sided. They did refund the shipping costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved the gift snd the service was very quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always, very quick delivery and such lovely products, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always pleased with the quality and design of toys. My baby loves them and I love watching her play with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient service and excellent customer care
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab little bike, excellent quality, bought for my grandson’s birthday. He was thrilled
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.81 based on 15,009 reviews