Scandiborn Reviews

4.82 Rating 11,723 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Scandiborn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Scandiborn Reviews

About Scandiborn:

Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 1430 031

Location:

32 Eyre Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Scandiborn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great present for a new born!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product, delivered promptly, as promised. Grandson delighted. Great service which just makes me want to go to Holland to ride my bike. Many thanks JimG
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent products that are fantastic quality. Also super quick delivery. Delighted
Posted 1 day ago
I received my items on time, however one of the items I received is faulty and extremely poor quality. I would like a refund but am unable to get in touch to resolve, phone lines are unavailable and my emails keep being returned as ‘mailbox full’ . Disappointed with the service from a high end retailer
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with my purchase - ordered the Cam Cam Copenhagen changing mat and it's wonderful!
Posted 1 day ago
It was a gift for my sister so delivered straight to her. There was clear communication about dispatch and delivery from the moment the order was created and when it arrived my sister was thrilled.
She took photos if the packaging because of how lovely she thought it all was and now it's put together she is over the moon.
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely selection of products and top customer service. I’m always pleased when ordering from Scandiborn
Posted 2 days ago
Nice items and great delivery turnaround
Posted 2 days ago
Fabulous quality items and really fast shipping too. Delighted with all my transactions.
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful unique toys, Granny is playing nicely too.
I will be purchasing more.
Posted 2 days ago
Love your products very well made
Posted 2 days ago
Good comms, fast delivery and updates. Lovely items
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived speedily and great quality.
Really happy with my sensory baby mat
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery, bottle looks lovely. Not used it yet.
Posted 2 days ago
Wonderful service, fast delivery, and top quality product. Little lady item bought for absolutely thrilled with it! Thank you Scandiborn.
Posted 2 days ago
Bought 3 whale items for my new grandson the mobile fits well into his whale themed nursery and he already loves the whale comforter. The service was good I was notified when my items were dispatched etc. I would highly recommend and will be ordering again.
Posted 2 days ago
I love Scandiborn. A great selection of items for sale, a safe and reliable way to shop and great, inforative delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery. Lovely, high quality products. Colour of a canopy I bought not as expected, so hopefully returns will be as easy as the rest of the experience. What could be improved is that so many items on the site are sold out, which makes shopping a bit frustrating.
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful products and fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.82 based on 11,723 reviews