Sargasso & Grey Reviews

5.0 Rating 343 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Sargasso & Grey
5.0
Based on 343 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sargasso & Grey Reviews

About Sargasso & Grey:

Sargasso & Grey is a luxury British shoe company specialising in creating beautiful leather shoes for women who have wide feet or who need a wider fitting shoe. All of our shoes are crafted from the finest leathers and all are made in a wide fitting for extra comfort, which means little extra room for feet to breathe and toes to wriggle. Put simply; we make shoes that don’t squeeze! Our shoes are loved by fashion-forward women, celebrities and royalty.

Visit Website

Phone:

203 3931349

Email:

info@sargassoandgrey.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Sargasso & Grey made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sargasso & Grey 5 star review on 20th July 2022
Deborah
Sargasso & Grey 5 star review on 4th February 2022
Lynne Champion-Jones
Sargasso & Grey 5 star review on 26th August 2021
Emily
Sargasso & Grey 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
Samie
Sargasso & Grey 5 star review on 11th June 2021
Penelope Hyatt
Sargasso & Grey 5 star review on 5th December 2019
Louise
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service, prompt delivery, beautifully packaged, perfect fit and comfortable all day at the races - what more could I have asked for from my lovely Sargasso and Grey shoes…
Sargasso & Grey 5 star review on 17th July 2022
Helpful Report
I must admit I was sceptical when I ordered my Sargasso and Grey shoes as to whether they were going to be comfortable. I have never managed to purchase an elegant pair of shoes that I could wear for longer than an hour or two. So when I first tried on the shoes I was amazed that they were immediately comfortable as well as being elegant. I need an EEE fitting and could not believe that a pair of shoes that looked fairly pointed could possibly fit me. The Laura wide fit flat shoes are beautifully made and oh so comfortable. I will definitely be ordering more shoes from Sargasso and Grey.
Helpful Report
Gold sandals in wide fitting are very comfortable (I have shortish wide feet) bright without being blingy, ideal under long floaty summer dress on a Summer evening
Helpful Report
The shoes I ordered were absolutely beautiful and fit extremely well. I received the shoes the next working day and they were well packed. I would highly recommend Sargasso & Grey and will definitely be purchasing shoes from them again. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Quick delivery, beautifully packaged, lovely to have a bag to keep them in. Shoes are so pretty, elegant and comfortable. Lovely shade of pink. Delighted with them
Helpful Report
Beautiful shoes which I will be wearing for my son’s wedding next month. So pleased to be able to wear heels again after years of having to wear flats. Extremely comfortable even with my bunions! Would highly recommend to others.
Helpful Report
My shoes arrived the following day! Beautifully packaged and they are beautiful. They are the most comfortable shoes ever and I can't wait to wear them at my daughters wedding. Thank you
Helpful Report
What a treat to find a pair of shoes that fit and I’m confident will be comfortable to wear all day for my son’s wedding. The shoes are very stylish and whilst the heels aren’t too high the shoes don’t look frumpy and clumsy. Although Sargasso & Grey shoes are fairly expensive they are beautifully made, well presented and will be an asset to my wardrobe for years to come. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
I am so very pleased with my beautiful leopard print block heel pumps with scallop edge, they look so smart and it’s wonderful to have fabulous looking shoes that are also very comfortable.
Helpful Report
Finally a comfortable pair of loafers that fit my feet. Beautifully made and stylish.ove the blue colour Suzanne
Helpful Report
Finally I have found some pretty shoes that actually fit my wide feet!! They arrived quickly, beautifully packaged and are incredibly comfortable to wear with good arch support. I am thrilled to have found the perfect shoes for my wedding and am so glad I now know where to go for comfy and special shoes. Pricey but well worth it.
Helpful Report
For the first time in my life I have pretty shoes to wear to parties that don't make me feel like one of Cinderella's ugly sisters! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!! I can't begin to tell you the difference it makes to have something that actually fits. I have now bought several pairs of your shoes, they are all beautifully made, look stunning, are in great colours and to top it all are really comfortable. Delivery is very prompt and efficient and your returns service very simple to use. I can't recommend Sargasso and Grey highly enough.
Helpful Report
Best shoes ever so comfortable. I did have an initial problem with the sizing, I’m usually a 37.5 but because of the wide fit I returned for a size 37, the customer services response was fabulous such a quick turn around and they kept me informed all the way. Great service.
Sargasso & Grey 5 star review on 20th July 2022
Helpful Report
Excellent & efficient service. The shoes are expensive but they match my outfit & are a good fit.
Helpful Report
Very good service. My shoes are wide enough & I am wearing them in around the house prior to the forthcoming wedding.
Helpful Report
I have taken delivery of my first Vivaia shoes today, Round-Toe Chunky Heels with matching bows. I can honestly say they are the most comfortable shoes I have bought in years. They are stylish, modern and a great fit. The heel padding is first class and coupled with the arch support and soft padding under the toes makes these shoes a delight to wear. You have just acquired a customer for life. Ask your designers for a scarlet red pair please :o)
Helpful Report
Highly recommended. Super service. Shoes of excellent quality, stylish and comfortable shoes for wider & larger feet at last. Best shoes I have ever bought. Fast and efficient deliveries. I ordered a variety of shoes and sizes to help me decide which were best. I took care to wear them only in the bedroom to ensure returns were immaculate. Professional but friendly approach from Katie who was really helpful (via email) with an easy process for paid returns and refunds promptly provided. Deliveries were within 24-48 hrs. I will definitely return as a customer.
Helpful Report
Great shoes, well made and extremely comfortable. Excellent customer service and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
These boots are amazing comfortable and sassy
Helpful Report
The quality of the shoes was great however I found the pointed toe a little too narrow. Disappointing because the shoes were exactly what I was looking for. I’m still awaiting a refund on the shoes that were delivered back to Sargasso & Grey on 30th June.
Helpful Report
I haven’t been able to find comfortable shoes for years ! These are perfect . Customer service is also superb- quick and completely fuss free. I cannot recommend this company highly enough - I shall be buying more .
Helpful Report
Sargasso & Grey is rated 5.0 based on 343 reviews