Roys of Wroxham Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,056 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Roys of Wroxham
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Roys of Wroxham Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 782131

Email:

enquiries@roys.co.uk

Location:

Roys of Wroxham NorwichNorfolk

way cheaper than high strret shops with super fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
No quibbles. Website easy to navigate, price was good, product arrived promptly, would use again and recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My gorgeous wrendale 🐝 jug arrived very quick wrapped well, excellent service really pleased, thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order and quick delivery. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price - speedy delivery (faster than expected) and just what I wanted. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time buying from this place and how easy was this!! Straightforward website, kept well informed about my order and delivery within 2 working days. Received a one hour time slot on the delivery day from DHL. Highly recommend buying from this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value, quick dispatch and delivery. Well packaged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have used Roy’s previously, several occasions in fact and have on each occasion had good honest service. Products have been as described, and of good quality and delivery has always been quick and efficient with items being well packaged. Generally, prices are competitive, a good company with good old fashioned values towards customer service. Will continue to use in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was swift and accurate, thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
No complaints very efficient service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery, well packed & competitively priced. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my order, found Roys by chance online and decided to order as my usual retailers were out of stock. Postage and delivery were quick and hassle free and items were as expected. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service! Prompt delivery. And thrilled to get the paddling pool I've searched everywhere for the past year. Definitely buy from them again. Great range online.
Posted 2 weeks ago
New customer. Product as described and arrived when indicated with appropriate level of packaging. Excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
On line order . It all went as stated, order was ready and waiting at the garden centre. I bought a Hozelock cascade 700 pump for a water feature. It cost £30.99 , at Tsverhsm Garden Centre they were £47.99 So a real bargain with Roys yet again .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very competitive price and had what I wanted in stock.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service. Not only was this item cheaper than ordering directly from the manufacturer's site but it was delivered 26 hours after ordering, very impressive.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order arrived the day after I made it, the item (a fleece) was well presented and came in box. I have to say the service was excellent and deserved six stars.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friendly, helpful staff. Good product's and lovely store.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price and quick delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Roys of Wroxham is rated 4.89 based on 4,056 reviews