Roys of Wroxham Reviews

4.86 Rating 618 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Roys of Wroxham
Visit Website

Phone:
01603 782131

Email:
enquiries@roys.co.uk

Location:
Roys of Wroxham NorwichNorfolk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Fair price and quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"They were so quick and efficient at the right price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Elizabeth J
Verified Buyer
"Product as expected and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Mrs Kate J
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery service well packed goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Victoria W
Verified Buyer
"Good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Smooth transaction and a quick dispatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product at good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Simple to order online and promptly delivered, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery and great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service great price good solid tool great for my allotment"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Prompt delivery great price good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good price for the item purchased. Shame the delivery man knocked the telegraph pole and public foot path sign over which are in our drive!!! An apology would have been polite instead of driving off like a bat out of helĺ !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon

Thank you for your review. Im sorry that the UK mail Delivery Driver has accidentally damaged something on your property, you would need to contact UK mail as this is a company external from ours.

Thank you for bringing the matter to our attention, and we thank you again for taking the time to review us. We hope you enjoy your product.

Kind Regards
Roys Customer Service Team
Posted 6 days ago
"There was a problem with our initial order,however the contact with I believe it was Tony was excellent,no problems,issue was resolved,was a pleasure to receive such excelllent service,makes a very pleasant change."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon

Thank you very much for your review - im glad you have found our service to be positive. We do try to ensure all of our customers are looked after, and is very important to us.

Were sorry that there was an issue initially, but thank you for you patience whilst we resolved the issue, Tony will be very grateful to read this review.

Thank you again.

Kind regards
Roys Customer Service Team
Posted 6 days ago
"Great prices for toys and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, well packed, good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price, packed well and delivery on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick Delivery & value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Came very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Although I'd never heard of the company, I purchased my item as it was very competitively priced. The checkout process was simple enough with a variety of payment options. It arrived via courier a few days later. I was even updated via email about the expected delivery time. I'd buy from Roy's again and recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Roys of Wroxham is rated 4.86 based on 618 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This