Roys of Wroxham Reviews

4.88 Rating 4,270 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Roys of Wroxham
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Roys of Wroxham Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 782131

Email:

enquiries@roys.co.uk

Location:

Roys of Wroxham NorwichNorfolk

iiiiiiiiii
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The store had no real system for on-line orders.I had my order number but the store doesn’t use the order numbers,They ask you what product you ordered and try and find it.They found my Lego but couldn’t find my name on the computer.Waited nearly 30 minutes for the deputy manager to come and sort this out .She didn’t speak to me ,In fact she ignored me ,the shop floor worker was left to apologise to me she was very nice but a bit simple like must of the staff in that store
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great product and super fast delivery. Will definitely use again . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
didnt realise Roys did a click and collect service which was as quick and easy as Amazon with no problems at all for my purchase one happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered on line. Very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service speedy good website and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
10/10! Instant reply to my query for a specific colour product. Arrived in timely manner!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I used to shop in Roys many years ago, when we lived in Norfolk. We now live in Cumbria, but I was delighted to see that Roys stocked the exact William Morris design place-mats I was looking for, and for the best price! They arrived very quickly, and are even better quality than I had expected, so thank you Roys ..... I'll be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, tho the delivery was a large box and just left outside my house when no body was in? I'd question your service....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No problems great thanks buy from again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service. Fast delivery, reasonable pricing. Wouldn’t hesitate to use them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order arrived the next day and I'm very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not received my order yet so cannot comment on product. Can comment on delivery as I ordered it at 9:50am 7 days ago and I have still not received it. On my order it states delivery will be two working days if it’s ordered before 11am. So I ordered it last Wednesday so should of had it on Friday. Still not had it and it is now Wednesday. But I received this request for feedback??
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
6 table mats delivered promptly and in perfect condition, Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and excellent speedy delivery at competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and quality items...very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the puppet.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Roys of Wroxham is rated 4.88 based on 4,270 reviews