Roys of Wroxham Reviews

4.87 Rating 930 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Roys of Wroxham
Visit Website

Phone:
01603 782131

Email:
enquiries@roys.co.uk

Location:
Roys of Wroxham
Norwich
Norfolk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Stephen
"Excellent service. Fast delivery and bargain price item"
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Elizabeth L
"Extremely helpful customer service staff replying very quickly to my emails. The price and quality of Christmas tree I chose much better than others I’d looked at. I will be buying another one for the sitting room. Fast delivery, so I’m a happy customer. 🚚"
Posted 5 months ago
Tricia E
"Very happy with my purchase arrived on time an i have a very happy boy 100% recommend 2 anyone"
Posted 10 months ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Price of Goods
Would you deal with us again? yes
"We good on delivery and easy to order"
Posted 22 minutes ago
Visit Website
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Price of Goods
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Great price, cheapest on the internet and fast free delivery"
Posted 1 day ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Service Level
Would you deal with us again? yes
"My order came within one day and although it was too small and there was no pronlem in returning it. A replacement larger size arrived very quickly"
Posted 2 days ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Price of Goods
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Great quality metal watering can for a fraction of the price of some other sites. It’s also got a good rose according to my husband who received as a birthday present. Liked the fact that it was wrapped around in brown paper rather than bubble wrap. Thanks Roys!"
Posted 3 days ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Service Level
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Really pleased with the quick and efficient delivery. Everything was well wrapped and boxed. My Denby is beautiful. Thank you."
Posted 4 days ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Speed of Delivery
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Excellent price for product purchased"
Posted 4 days ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Ease of Use (Website)
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Perfect service from ordering and quick delivery of goods."
Posted 4 days ago
What can we work on? Just keep up your standard of service, cannot be faulted.
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Ease of Use (Website)
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Quick delivery, and well informed progress of the order. Overall, a neat professional service."
Posted 4 days ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Price of Goods
Would you deal with us again? yes
"An easy transaction, good communication and speedy delivery"
Posted 5 days ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Price of Goods
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Good value and fast delivery"
Posted 5 days ago
What can we work on? Nothing it was perfect
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Service Level
Would you deal with us again? yes
"First class service, friendly people, great price, swift free delivery, recommended"
Posted 5 days ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Speed of Delivery
Would you deal with us again? yes
"perfect: selection, price, ordering, packaging and delivery!"
Posted 1 week ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Service Level
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Found just what I wanted at a better price . Quick delivery too."
Posted 1 week ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Speed of Delivery
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Items delivered promptly and all correct."
Posted 1 week ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Ease of Use (Website)
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Quick celivery"
Posted 1 week ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Service Level
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Excellent service very good value and easy website to negotiate. We would use you again and also recommend you. Well done"
Posted 1 week ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Price of Goods
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Great price, fast delivery and good packaging. A+"
Posted 1 week ago
What can we work on? Using pay pal it is not clear until the final screen how much shipping will be. It's quite clear if you use a credit card.
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Price of Goods
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Excellent delivery and a god price."
Posted 1 week ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Price of Goods
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Great product, quick delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Service Level
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Fast efficient service."
Posted 1 week ago
Roys of Wroxham is rated 4.87 based on 930 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support