Roys of Wroxham Reviews

4.86 Rating 692 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Roys of Wroxham
Visit Website

Phone:
01603 782131

Email:
enquiries@roys.co.uk

Location:
Roys of Wroxham NorwichNorfolk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Would you deal with us again? yes
"They supplied my item via tracked post in quick time. On returning the item as it was not as required they have initiated a full refund to my card once the item had been returned undamaged to them. All correspondence was also first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Price of Goods
Would you deal with us again? yes
"I bought an inflatable car wash for my son, but unfortunately the product was faulty - no fault of Roys at all. I emailed them to request a replacement and they responded almost immediately and arranged delivery of a replacement and return of the old one at no cost to me. Brilliant, polite, efficient customer service throughout and the original price for the product was far better than anywhere else. Highly recommend and would use them again in an instant."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Speed of Delivery
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Quick service good value will definitely use again thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Speed of Delivery
Would you deal with us again? yes
"quick delivery,reasonable charge,bargain item....what more do you need"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
What can we work on? Staying in business
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Price of Goods
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Excellent service. Prompt delivery and goods as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Service Level
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Very pleased with all items, thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
What can we work on? caqn't think of anything that needs to be improved
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? You've bought from us before
Would you deal with us again? yes
"goods delivered promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
What can we work on? Nothing!
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Price of Goods
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Goods arrived well packaged and delivery was excellent and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Speed of Delivery
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Item delivered the next day in time for my daughters birthday! Excellent. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What can we work on? Telephone receptionist put me through wrong dept and cut me off
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Price of Goods
Would you deal with us again? yes
"I found the item I wanted half price and needed 6qtys however online there was only 4. Customer services managed to locate an extra 2 from there Stores. They emailed me when the item was online and I brought another 4 at the great price. What a bargain and thank you for your great customer service online."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What can we work on? delivery
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Service Level
Would you deal with us again? yes
"I used to have a boat at Horning and having used your stores in Wroxham was suprised and pleased to see you pop up on Google when I was looking for a cutting board set. Ordered on Sunday afternoon, delivered as descibed and well packed. My only suggestion would be to keep an eye on your delivery contractor. Their e-mails suggest that I would receive an e-mail on Tuesday first thing advising of one hour delivery slot. None received and when I queried it their automated response contact was advised that any queries would be dealt within 24 hours. In the event the parcel was delivered mid afternoon but I had to stay arounf waiting for it. In my experience DPD provides the best tracked service with a time slot and on line up to the minute van positioning."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What can we work on? Nothing
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Service Level
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Super fast delivery. Really pleased with the item I purchased, especially as Roy's gave the best price compared to other suppliers. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Well packed. Prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What can we work on? Nothing everything was easy to process
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Service Level
Would you deal with us again? yes
"They were extremely helpful with the question I had, Very pleasant. I would definitely buy from them again and very soon. very competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What can we work on? Nothing that I can think of.
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Service Level
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Very friendly and helpful person on my initial contact. Goods ordered before 10.00 a.m. and they were here by 1.00 p.m. the next day. Now that is what I call excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Speed of Delivery
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Excellent quality, fast delivery and good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What can we work on? I didn't think about this until afterwards, but the assistant receiving it and hearing the story didn't indicate that would happen. I would like to hear that it would happen as a matter of course, and if it does not that a system now be put in place to check faulty goods
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Speed of Delivery
Would you deal with us again? yes
"I ordered a new Swan fan online, the web-site was easy, and the fan arrived on the following day. The fan is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What can we work on? Nothing. Super all round.
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Price of Goods
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Price was unbeatable. Delivery was extraordinarily fast and free. Product works perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Price of Goods
Would you deal with us again? yes
"delivery and price cannot be faulted. The items are yet to be tested as they are a gift, so hopefully this weekend we should be very satisfied when they are used."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Service Level
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Very Straight Forward From The Word Go 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Roys of Wroxham is rated 4.86 based on 692 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This