Roys of Wroxham Reviews

4.89 Rating 3,401 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Roys of Wroxham
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Roys of Wroxham Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 782131

Email:

enquiries@roys.co.uk

Location:

Roys of Wroxham NorwichNorfolk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived quickly, well packaged, with email updates. Great product reasonably priced
Posted 1 day ago
Great Items but very Poor on line purchase.
The Items were showing available when I purchased, but took 2 days and me ringing for staff to let me to pick up from store.
When I was in the store they were unaware of how to complete an On Line Order.
I had to show them in the end. Perhaps better training might help.
Posted 1 day ago
excellent, good quality toy and arrived quickly.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and product
Posted 2 days ago
Not only was the item from Roys the best priced on the internet but it arrived the day after ordering. Very impressed.
Posted 3 days ago
Great prices and speedy delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Descriptions need to be clearer but delivery was good
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. Arrived fast and packaged well.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely excellent. Great price. Quick delivery. Kept me informed at all times. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, fast delivery. Highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
I used the click and collect service. The staff could not have been more helpful, they even helped to me my car as it was heavy.
Great Service
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, prompt postage of goods.
Posted 1 week ago
A mistake was made with our address. It was immediately rectified and we were treated really well by customer services. I have said as much on both my facebook page and Roy's. Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent communication And super speedy delivery
Packaging was lovely and all recyclable
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and delivery excellent
Posted 1 week ago
On-line order of telephone was my first experience of “digital Roy’s” and I could not be happier.
Product as described, delivered earlier than forecast, what could be better.
Well done Roy’s.
Posted 1 week ago
From ordering to delivery was very good service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've given Roys a 5 star review because their service was exemplary! Just like the customer service we used to receive from established traditional stores where the customer came first.

I wish there were more companies like Roys!

Many thanks
Gail
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience- lovely tray, super fast delivery. Thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
Roys of Wroxham is rated 4.89 based on 3,401 reviews