Roys of Wroxham Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,662 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Roys of Wroxham
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Roys of Wroxham Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 782131

Email:

enquiries@roys.co.uk

Location:

Roys of Wroxham NorwichNorfolk

Roys of Wroxham 5 star review on 26th April 2020
Emma Smith
More Photos & Videos
Roys of Wroxham 5 star review on 25th April 2020
Robert Bernard Allen
More Photos & Videos
Roys of Wroxham 5 star review on 18th April 2020
Nasrin Patel
More Photos & Videos
Roys of Wroxham 5 star review on 14th April 2020
Angela Pursglove
More Photos & Videos
Roys of Wroxham 5 star review on 14th April 2020
Angela Pursglove
More Photos & Videos
Roys of Wroxham 5 star review on 14th April 2020
David Myers
More Photos & Videos
Roys of Wroxham 4 star review on 13th April 2020
Tracy Davey
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The item purchased was of excellent quality /delivery was quick would definitely buy from them again
Posted 12 hours ago
Delivered next day. Great price and service.
John
Posted 15 hours ago
product great, delivered on time, great.... price, competitive... all in all has to be 5*
Posted 16 hours ago
I am very pleased with the jacket. It was dispatched out very quickly. Their Customer Service department is excellent. I wouldn’t hesitate buying something from them again.
Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent service. First time buyer but will definitely return.
Posted 19 hours ago
Very pleased with the service and very quick delivery.
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent service and quality product at a very competitive price.
Posted 20 hours ago
Great service
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent service from start to finish
Posted 20 hours ago
Great service speedy delivery and my package arrived well packed.

Thanking you
Posted 20 hours ago
After being let down on delivery by another company (8 weeks),I placed the order for a Karcher K4 pressure washer with you and was advised delivery 3 to 5 days. My daughter received the item on the day and time advised. I'm very pleased with my purchase and it was a pleasure dealing with a professional family business.
One point I would make, is that on the billing/ delivery section I made the mistake of mixing them up and had to contact you to ensure it went to my daughter's address and not to me, the bill payer.
With Amazon it just asks "Is the delivery address different to billing address?"
Thank you,
Ian Alexander
Posted 20 hours ago
Thank you for a prompt and efficient
Posted 20 hours ago
Extremely pleased would recommend, and use Roy’s again. Fast delivery and I was very pleased with the quality of my product.
Posted 21 hours ago
Fast delivery
Posted 21 hours ago
Good value product and good delivery
Posted 21 hours ago
Very competitive pricing and speedy delivery. Easy to order. No complaints at all. This was the first time I have purchased from Roys but I am sure it won't be the last. very happy customer!
Posted 22 hours ago
Brilliant service and prompt delivery. Item wrapped up well and very pleased with it.
Thank you
Dawn B
Posted 22 hours ago
Very impressed with speedy delivery of highball glasses, well packaged for safety.
Lady Liliana
Posted 22 hours ago
Service wasn't great. Wont be using again after I finally receive my last item.
Posted 23 hours ago
Best value for price microwave I could find online. Perfect costumer service.
Posted 1 day ago
Roys of Wroxham is rated 4.89 based on 2,662 reviews