Roys of Wroxham Reviews

4.86 Rating 550 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Roys of Wroxham
Visit Website

Phone:
01603 782131

Email:
enquiries@roys.co.uk

Location:
Roys of Wroxham NorwichNorfolk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Elizabeth D
Verified Buyer
"Service was excellent. Quick delivery and all packed securely . Took advantage of a special offer and goods are reasonably priced with good choices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Ordered a penguin game for my daughters penguin themed party. Great price and fantastic delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Great price and prompt delivery. Cheapest I've seen. Very happy. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Pleasant easy transaction/service/price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Googled prices of several and Roy’s came up quite a bit cheaper on majority. Very happy with goods and the service/fast dispatch as well. Would definitely keep an eye on their site to gauge their sale prices etc. Lovely leaflet enclosed explaining how the company started etc. It’s old fashioned service which has kept up with the times. Can’t beat that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My daughter was happy with her fuzzy felt glitter princess and delivered on time very happy with item"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good products at great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent product at a very reasonable price. Came safely packed and quick delivery. Good to see practical pricing rather than inflated prices. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Prompt delivery andd iteeem as describeed.. lovved the historical leaflet."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent value for money. Arrived earlier than anticipated , it was well packaged & undamaged. I would recommend this product & the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer services through email. Arranged courier collection of faulty electrical and refunded my PayPal the day they received it back. I would buy from them again. The manufacturer box had been unopened. Was definitely brand new. Packaging and free courier delivery was also excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"On arrive the goods were incomplete, I tried to telephone the help line & each time I got through I was cut off. In desperation I telephoned the manufacturers, where a very helpful customer services young lady went out of her way to post the missing parts which arrived very promptly. Nil points for Roys 8 out of 10 for T & G the manufacturers (they got it wrong but sorted it out well). I would not use Roys online again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning,

We apologise for this experience you have had. Unfortunately we have recently been experiencing problems with our phones so that is more than likely the reason you were unable to get through to us.
We do alternatively have an email address; enquires@roys.co.uk which you can contact us on if you ever have any other problems in the future.

Apologies again.

Kind regards,

Roys Customer Service Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Great competitive price and fast delivery very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price.well packed. Delivery on time .excellent service. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cheapest on the net and delivered the next day to Portsmouth. Excellent service, excellent price, and an excellent company. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic 5*******"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast efficient service, received product quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item Ordered was delivered on time and was just as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Roys of Wroxham is rated 4.86 based on 550 reviews