Roys of Wroxham Reviews

4.89 Rating 3,995 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Roys of Wroxham
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Roys of Wroxham Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 782131

Email:

enquiries@roys.co.uk

Location:

Roys of Wroxham NorwichNorfolk

No quibbles. Website easy to navigate, price was good, product arrived promptly, would use again and recommend.
Posted 11 hours ago
My gorgeous wrendale 🐝 jug arrived very quick wrapped well, excellent service really pleased, thanks
Posted 12 hours ago
Easy to order and quick delivery. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Great price - speedy delivery (faster than expected) and just what I wanted. Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
First time buying from this place and how easy was this!! Straightforward website, kept well informed about my order and delivery within 2 working days. Received a one hour time slot on the delivery day from DHL. Highly recommend buying from this company.
Posted 2 days ago
Good value, quick dispatch and delivery. Well packaged.
Posted 2 days ago
Have used Roy’s previously, several occasions in fact and have on each occasion had good honest service. Products have been as described, and of good quality and delivery has always been quick and efficient with items being well packaged. Generally, prices are competitive, a good company with good old fashioned values towards customer service. Will continue to use in the future.
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery was swift and accurate, thanks!
Posted 2 days ago
No complaints very efficient service
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick delivery, well packed & competitively priced. Thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with my order, found Roys by chance online and decided to order as my usual retailers were out of stock. Postage and delivery were quick and hassle free and items were as expected. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service! Prompt delivery. And thrilled to get the paddling pool I've searched everywhere for the past year. Definitely buy from them again. Great range online.
Posted 3 days ago
New customer. Product as described and arrived when indicated with appropriate level of packaging. Excellent service.
Posted 3 days ago
On line order . It all went as stated, order was ready and waiting at the garden centre. I bought a Hozelock cascade 700 pump for a water feature. It cost £30.99 , at Tsverhsm Garden Centre they were £47.99 So a real bargain with Roys yet again .
Posted 5 days ago
Very competitive price and had what I wanted in stock.
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service. Not only was this item cheaper than ordering directly from the manufacturer's site but it was delivered 26 hours after ordering, very impressive.
Posted 6 days ago
My order arrived the day after I made it, the item (a fleece) was well presented and came in box. I have to say the service was excellent and deserved six stars.
Posted 6 days ago
Very friendly, helpful staff. Good product's and lovely store.
Posted 1 week ago
Good price and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
first class all round service, item posted very quickly and arrived well packaged, no complaints whatsoever and I would recommend this company for any future purchases.
Posted 1 week ago
Roys of Wroxham is rated 4.89 based on 3,995 reviews