Roys of Wroxham Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,397 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Roys of Wroxham
4.9
Based on 4,397 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Roys of Wroxham Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 782131

Email:

enquiries@roys.co.uk

Location:

Roys of Wroxham NorwichNorfolk

No hassle - well packaged and a speedy delivery. Would definitely recommend and will use again . Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Amazing service! Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, received the items quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Not used product (pool) yet however service and delivery were excellent. Happy to support regional store which sells goods at a competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very efficient service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really good value, speedy delivery using easily recyclable packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super simple website to use, speedy delivery & great communication. Would definitely buy from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent price and fast delivery, arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First assistant I asked where to collect my click and collect order (ground floor) was so lovely and helpful, and said i could collect my order from her when i had finished. I went up to first floor to browse and remembered that there was an item I had forgotten to get off the shelf on ground floor. I went to get said item. Went to pay and asked if I could collect my click and collect order. She rudely told me that you can't collect said orders on ground floor and had to go to girst floor. I'm disabled and on crutches with a thumb and wrist support on. This was unfair! I did make a complaint to the lovely assistant on first floor. She couldn't have been more helpful. I have been coming to Roy's of Wroxham for over 20 years whilst on holiday, but am now a local and never received any horrible experiences before. This lady that gave poor customer service has made me think twice about asking any member of staff for help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good company to deal with very pleased with my purchase of a Barbour jacket at a very good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought steamer for daughter. It had to be genuine stainless steel as some things so labelled are not. She Tested with a magnate which didn't budge or slide ,daughter pleased with my choice for her.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
These shoes are so nice, perfect for my husbands swollen feet, easy to get on and off. Fabulous price . As for Roys the shop was amazing the meat counter was amazing and the staff were so pleasant especially on the tills and in the café where they served up a delicious panini for us. 100% top store in wroxham will be back again soon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The products were good and arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Five star service as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item purchased was average quality and did raise some worries, but knowing the roy’s guarantee is good am reassured
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering from Roy’s was easy & parcel arrived quickly. Unfortunately the jacket had to be returned as colour not same as photo on website. Otherwise excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service and a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Roys of Wroxham is rated 4.87 based on 4,397 reviews