Roys of Wroxham Reviews

4.86 Rating 733 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Roys of Wroxham
Visit Website

Phone:
01603 782131

Email:
enquiries@roys.co.uk

Location:
Roys of Wroxham NorwichNorfolk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Speed of Delivery
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Excellent service at a very competitive price, delivered on time, would certainly use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Price of Goods
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Really pleased with how quickly my toaster arrived and the quality of the toaster and packaging. Thank you Roys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Price of Goods
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Great product at a good price and delivered quickly too. Whats not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Speed of Delivery
Would you deal with us again? yes
"I love this shop! Only bought one item so far but I would again. Fast delivery, very good comms and really great packing. Plus it’s a heritage company. Long live Roy’s!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Price of Goods
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Fully met expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What can we work on? Nothing to suggest
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Price of Goods
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Fantastic service! At first I was dubious having to pay postage twice the price of the item but I can now see why - very well packaged & super quick delivery! Item was fab - matched description perfectly and is of good quality. I would recommend these guys and will use again in the future :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Ease of Use (Website)
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Service was excellent. Order was dealt with very quickly, kept informed of progress the whole time. So quick I had to delay the delivery by a day, this was very easy to arrange. Package arrived safely,well wrapped. Thank you Roys, impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Speed of Delivery
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Purchase arrived really promptly at a very good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What can we work on? Item description, ease of checkout
Would you deal with us again? no
"Didn't make me happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Speed of Delivery
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Speedy delivery, very good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What can we work on? All ok
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Excellent and prompt service. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Speed of Delivery
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Was delivered on time plus kept informed via email . Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Service Level
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Even though I made the error of providing the wrong post code for delivery the customer service provided was excellent to get this changed. Errors only on my part"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Speed of Delivery
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Great prices, and really fast delivery. Would definitely recommend this retailer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Service Level
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Great fast service. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
What can we work on? Nothing!!
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Service Level
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Very quick and easy website ordering and delivered as promised on time! Will use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Speed of Delivery
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Quick service. I will always recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What can we work on? a mix up but these things happen. Delivery was also excellent.
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Service Level
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Mix up with original order but dealt with in a most satisfactory manner by lovely staff who are a credit to the firm. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What can we work on? It would be good to find a person who can deal with returns other than the check-out operator
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? You've bought from us before
Would you deal with us again? yes
"immediately changed my purchase in an efficient manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Speed of Delivery
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Easy ordering plus notification of fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Roys of Wroxham is rated 4.86 based on 733 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This