Roys of Wroxham Reviews

4.85 Rating 795 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Roys of Wroxham
Visit Website

Phone:
01603 782131

Email:
enquiries@roys.co.uk

Location:
Roys of Wroxham NorwichNorfolk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Elizabeth L
"Extremely helpful customer service staff replying very quickly to my emails. The price and quality of Christmas tree I chose much better than others I’d looked at. I will be buying another one for the sitting room. Fast delivery, so I’m a happy customer. 🚚"
Report
Posted 6 days ago
4
Tricia E
"Very happy with my purchase arrived on time an i have a very happy boy 100% recommend 2 anyone"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great product, great service would recommend highly."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Price of Goods
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Excellent website and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? You've bought from us before
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Fantastic service good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Would you deal with us again? yes
"The order was fulfilled quickly and without any hassle and looks to be good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
What can we work on? Keeping up the same (excellent) level of service
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Service Level
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Despatched promptly but had terrible problems with DHL (no fault of Roys). I rung customer services and explained my problem. The person I spoke to took my phone number and said to me to give him a couple of minutes to find out what was happening. 20 minutes later he rang back explaining what had gone wrong and problem had been sorted. Parcel then arrived as promised. Best customer service that I have come across, even more so as it wasn't their problem to solve."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
What can we work on? nothing I can think of
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Service Level
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Rang the store and spoke to a lovely young man who said that he would watch for my online order and ensure that I got a Santa Claus decoration for my grandson. Sure enough my Santa arrived and am looking forward to putting it in my hallway for my grandson to clap and activate! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Speed of Delivery
Would you deal with us again? yes
"cheapest price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
What can we work on? Nothing, I think you’ve cracked it!
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Price of Goods
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Fantastic customer service! I contacted them about an item which was out of stock on-line and they responded within minutes saying that 2 more had been made available. I replied thanking them and confirming I’d placed an order and they sent a nice reply back. A very responsive organisation who made me feel I really was a valued customer. Would thoroughly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Price of Goods
"Super price, quality and delivery of my Spear n Jackson spade thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
What can we work on? Keep up the good work.
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Price of Goods
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Excellent price, product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Ease of Use (Website)
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Quick service and perfectly packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
What can we work on? Keep prices good
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Price of Goods
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Order arrived quickly. They are lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Service Level
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Delighted with the service from Roy’s, from the quick delivery to the superb packaging, quality product and a quality service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Price of Goods
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Extremely satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Service Level
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Excellent service prompt delivery fare prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
What can we work on? You don’t need to
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Service Level
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Fortnite monopoly ordered and received very quickly as they said would highly recommend Roy’s"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Speed of Delivery
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Fast delivery and good, easy to use website"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Service Level
"Excellent service! HIGHLY recommend this seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
What can we work on? Can’t think of anything as had a great online experience.
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Speed of Delivery
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Great service. Arrived within time stated. Lovely product at best price I found online."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
What can we work on? No comments, I was satisfied with purchase price and delivery thank you.
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Price of Goods
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Good purchase price, and fast and efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
What did you like best about dealing with Roys.co.uk? Service Level
Would you deal with us again? yes
"Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Roys of Wroxham is rated 4.85 based on 795 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support