Roys of Wroxham Reviews

4.89 Rating 3,798 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Roys of Wroxham
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Roys of Wroxham Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 782131

Email:

enquiries@roys.co.uk

Location:

Roys of Wroxham NorwichNorfolk

Found site via Google good site quick postage will highly recommend this seller
Posted 2 days ago
Great price and really quick delivery. No complaints, would definitely buy again.
Posted 3 days ago
Great product - great service
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent product at a very good price. Simple website to order and smooth delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Quickest delivery ever - perfect item as described! Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Easy online order, good communication/ track of order and quick delivery. Happy customer, thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing price and fast delivery. Very happy 😃
Posted 4 days ago
Good range of products and quick delivery. Happy to shop here again.
Posted 4 days ago
Speedy delivery, very good prices.
Posted 5 days ago
The item I bought from you is a birthday present. It has t been opened yet. Was extremely impressed with how quickly the item came. Will definitely use this website again
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. Hiccup with the website showed they think about customers, such a nice change. Well done Roys
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and update on the delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Great company, I got my product on time and the delivery was fast. Not had chance to use it yet, but i love it.
Posted 1 week ago
Great, quick service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality and came very quick!
Posted 1 week ago
I am really pleased with the service I received from Roys of Wroxham. Not only was the item cheaper with them but also the delivery was cheaper and quicker. My Emma Bridgewater mug arrived 24 hours after I ordered it. I am very impressed. The mug was wrapped up brilliantly so there was no danger of it breaking in transit. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Swift & efficient ordering. Easy to collect.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick response. Products arrived well packed.
Posted 1 week ago
My package (a kettle) arrived in perfect condition and a day earlier than expected. Very pleased. Good to be able to pay on PayPal.
Posted 1 week ago
Roys of Wroxham is rated 4.89 based on 3,798 reviews