Roys of Wroxham Reviews

4.87 Rating 488 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Roys of Wroxham
Visit Website

Phone:
01603 782131

Email:
enquiries@roys.co.uk

Location:
Roys of Wroxham NorwichNorfolk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Item arrived quickly, as described and in working order. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I was impressed by the prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered online and 1st part of delivery excellent. 2nd part took 3 days due to problems with the carriers, UK MAIL, who failed to deliver twice. When the delivery was completed the packaging had been damaged. Roys did their best but carriers let them down."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very happy with my purchase. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Phoned with a few questions about the product, and they rang back with the answers the same morning. The lady we spoke to was very friendly and helpful, and when the product arived there were 2 free travel containers for the blender that I had not expected The last time I bought this blender it was £149.99, and at Roys, I paid over a hundred pounds less. My husband was so surprised, he even rang to check that it was not reconditioned, which is was not."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service Goods well packaged and arrived in 24 hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Managed to get free delivery as ordered over £40 which was nice. Everything fine, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"i ordereda yub of bloodbone garden fertiliser for my allotment,when i arrived it had been damaged in transit and the tub had split,losing some of its content into the outer box.When my father contacted then to inform them,they immediately sent another one with out any problems whatsoever.That to me is A1 service.Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"exelent service AND next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought a cordless vacuum cleaner from Roys at a far cheaper price than anywhere else on the internet ordered it on the Friday and was delivered on the Monday great price and great service, I will definitely order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely good service from the time of ordering to the time it was delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordering online I wasn't sure of details but a quick phone call to a very helpful lady answered my queries. The item was delivered next day and at a very competitive price. Thankyou Roys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast delivery, well packaged and excellent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Carly W
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery, good communication and items value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Even though I called after the 1pm cut off for next day delivery (I called at 2pm), my purchase was sent out that day and I received it the very next day. Absolutely brilliant, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alistair H
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly and helpful staff quick shipping many thanks will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good price, speedy delivery, well packaged just what you would expect from any online sales."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Roys of Wroxham is rated 4.87 based on 488 reviews