Roys of Wroxham Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,073 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Roys of Wroxham
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Roys of Wroxham Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 782131

Email:

enquiries@roys.co.uk

Location:

Roys of Wroxham NorwichNorfolk

Quick and free delivery. Lower price than amazon.
Posted 1 day ago
Suitcase came well packaged and was shipped speedily. Very happy with the product, unbelievable value and free shipping. This model was sold out elsewhere online, so happy to find it stocked at Roys. Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Love Roy's of Wroxham best service always. Staff were extra helpful on this occasion. I did an online order and ended up going earlier than expected so my order wasn't ready to officially collect but the staff sorted it out for me to take while I was there.Excellent.
Posted 5 days ago
Super quick delivery and fantastic paddle board 👍
Posted 5 days ago
Very impressed.. prompt despatch and delivery times.. products I ordered were high quality and better than expected.. only downside is I ordered a pepper mill and thought it was a set so had to order the salt separately.. to after realising when arrived.. good value and would recommend to anyone
Posted 6 days ago
Great service overall
Posted 6 days ago
The wilkinsons lawn edgers were delivered two days after date ordered.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Just a slight dent in the can when it arrived
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and very pleased with my teapot! Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality glasses at a bargain price. You will not find bargains like this on amazon!
Posted 1 week ago
Enjoyed my shopping experience at Roy's. Friendly professional service.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered item with no issue and it was packaged well and delivered on time and efficiently.. the item I ordered was in perfect condition. I’ll definitely be ordering from Roys again.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and best price
Posted 1 week ago
All good ,delivery and service and product as I hoped for
Posted 1 week ago
Always like shopping at Roys but we've obviously not be able to get down to Wroxham recently so being able to buy on line has been nice. The items we bought were the best price we could find on line and the delivery was fast. Would recommend Roys to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Great Barbour boots, as described. Fast service and delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Wide range of products. Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely first class service.. Excellent prices and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought as a gift, so hoping for a good response. However Roy’s ordering and delivery were excellent and had stock at a very good price whereas other suppliers were more expensive and out of stock. I will certainly use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Roys of Wroxham is rated 4.89 based on 4,073 reviews