Roys of Wroxham Reviews

4.88 Rating 4,120 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Roys of Wroxham
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Roys of Wroxham Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 782131

Email:

enquiries@roys.co.uk

Location:

Roys of Wroxham NorwichNorfolk

Excellent service at a great price.
Posted 5 hours ago
Roys provided first class service, quick and efficient purchase experience and a fast delivery. Perfect. I will shop with them again.
Posted 5 hours ago
The parcel arrived very swiftly and was just what I wanted. Thank you Susie
Posted 10 hours ago
Great quality items, no scratches, well packaged and a quick order to delivery time.
Posted 11 hours ago
Excellent service, delivery and the peony stands were perfect for what I was looking for. Unbeatable price well.
Posted 13 hours ago
Having ordered a Water butt stand on line I did expect it to have been ready to pick up the next day, but it wasn’t ready and had to wait about 20 mins for staff to fetch it. I will not order on click and collect again. No time saving!
Posted 3 days ago
Quick response and delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Slow delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Delayed delivery time. Lack of communication
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning, Thank you for your posting your review. We are very sorry to hear of your disappointment regarding the time your order. As a gesture of goodwill and to apologise for the delay, we have refunded your postage costs. You will receive an automated email to confirm this refund shortly. Again please accept our sincere apologies. Kind regards, Roys Customer Service Team
Posted 6 days ago
1st online click and collect order. No problems. Kept updated through process. Would use again.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a kettle click & collect and paid for it the day before. When I went to collect it I was told that it hadn't arrived and I would have to come back later. I pointed out that the web page said there were 3 in stock, my order was quickly found. The staff were all lovely and very helpful, I didn't have to wait long in the end. Love Roys, what a great store.
Posted 1 week ago
Product delivered quickly and in very good condition.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy and seamless transaction. Item arrived on time, well packaged and in good condition. Couldn’t ask for more 😄
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and I was able to get the large quantity I needed.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a Swan teasmade. Easy to order, competitive price, delivery was quick and came well packaged. Machine works well. Only complaint was it came with no instructions on how to use. Rang customer services but they are only dealing with emails. Managed to figure it out after a bit of googling. Overall pleased with purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent prices. Quality products. But very slow dispatch. Pity
Posted 1 week ago
Item was delivered as per order and a good price.
Posted 1 week ago
Great range, competitive pricing and quick delivery. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and delivery
Posted 1 week ago
First class service and competitively priced ! Thank you Roy’s if Wroxham.
Posted 1 week ago
Roys of Wroxham is rated 4.88 based on 4,120 reviews