Ride + Glide Reviews

4.96 Rating 769 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ride + Glide
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ride + Glide Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Ride + Glide made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nice service, good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is a very good company I’ve ordered a zero 10X and a Dualtron storm also Couple accessories from these guys, delivery was quick. Excellent customer service I Highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve now bought two Onewheels from R+G absolute pleasure to deal with.. really helpful staff and super efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Before making my purchase I watched a whole bunch of review videos on YouTube and spoke to an assistant who was super helpful in answering my questions and putting my mind at ease. Needless to say 10 minutes later I’d made my purchase and 2 days later my brand new scooter was at my front door!!! The website was easy to navigate and well laid out with lots of helpful information. I look forward to future purchases 😁.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought as a present for son who cycles a lot. I am pleased with gift and am sure he will be when opens parcel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a OneWheel XR and it arrived the next day. So far can’t fault it, just wanting to ride it as much as possible. Hoping my fender arrives soon too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful company. They have a good website with a ride range of products for most Evs and skateboards. Customer service is excellent and they rang me up to let me know my pre order was being shipped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love my new one wheel, thank you! Fast and East delivery once it was in stock. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
we got welcomed into the OW community from our Friend Luke who passed us onto R+G and to say we are stoked on our new boards is an understatement! we went down to them in person and even though some covid rules applied it was still a very welcoming and pleasant experience. Very helpful staff! if your looking to get into the sport R+G is very supportive and cares about your experience as the customer compared to just selling products. 100% going to be returning in the future. Stay stoked dudes!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Came on time the as promised yes was slight issue they sent the wrong product out by mistake but called the office and a real helpful woman sent me a new one oht straight away great work and thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb site..easy to use. Service and Delivery fast, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic great service, quick and efficient, only place for my Onewheel stuff....Thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered my onewheel online after chatting to Amy who was very helpful. Onewheel arrived the very next day as promised. Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Website user friendly and polite staff over the phone. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered the parts for my onewheel and they arrived super quick and perfectly packaged. Well done guys super happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service with fast shipping. Great products and easy to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful answerd all my questions. And supper speedy delivery. Will definitely be using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Whilst sadly DHL messed up my delivery, Ride+Glide were more than happy to help me resolve the issue and sent out a replacement order. Website was easy to use, customer care was awesome, top marks all round. Will definitely recommend Ride+Glide
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fine
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery onewheel came in 2 days The website is very easy to use and has a nice selection of stuff to buy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ride + Glide is rated 4.96 based on 769 reviews