Ride + Glide Reviews

4.98 Rating 272 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ride + Glide
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ride + Glide Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Ride + Glide made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Top customer service, new toy had a manufacturing defect, guys n gals at ride + glide got it sorted double quick. 10/10, A1, most excellent, etc.
Posted 5 days ago
Rang Tuesday re enquiry about SUPER73 RX .Answered all the questions I had about the bike,very honest and knowledgeable so went ahead and purchase was completely painless and received Bike today .Well done Ride and glide πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 5 days ago
Recently purchased a new toy from these guys/gals. Product had a manufacturing fault. This was immediately dealt with, to my utmost satisfaction. A1 customer service. Most excellent work, keep it up
Posted 5 days ago
I purchased a Zero 10x 60v from Ride & Glide, after emailing/live chat back and forth with numerous questions they put my mind at ease as to what E Scooter I wanted.

Very speedy response and extremely informative on the products they sell, they really do know there stuff. There was a issue but it was out of there hands. They where happy enough to send out new parts the following day and also through in a freebie, much appreciated.

I've always been very sceptical with regards to review's but I can vouch that there reviews are true to their word.

I would not think twice about ordering from these guys again, keep up the good work.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered my Zero 10x around 2.30pm on the Monday and it arrived surprisingly quick by 11.30pm on the following day.I received a discount code for my online order and also received a free Triple 8 helmet too.
Previous to my purchase I had spoke on the phone and was put at ease about the warranty and returns procedure which helped.
All in all the customer service has been first class which is what you want as these scooters are not a cheap purchase..
Overall very happy with my purchase and I would definitely recommend giving R & G a call or just order online like I did.......πŸ‘....Thanks R&G.
Posted 1 week ago
Everything about dealing with Ride and Glide is a positive experience. The website is polished and easy to navigate. The customer service is great and the guys friendly and patient. They were also extremely helpful with processing my purchase of a Onewheel Pint (Thank you, Tasha!). No surprises there but it made the process so much easier for me. To cap off an all round positive experience, the Pint and accessories arrived much earlier than expected! Thank you, R&G.
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased a one wheel xr from ride and glide, it arrived very quickly with updates all the way!
Top customer device and quality product!
Very Happy! πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication with a fast professional response.
Posted 1 week ago
Wow what great service considering the current climate. I ordered my Onewheel at the end of last year, there were a few shipping issues to to Brexit etc but I was constantly updated and when it turned up it was really well packaged. The shop has a good range products and accessories and all staff have great attitude and product knowledge, would recommend to anyone and everyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered the hinge bracket & damper for my Mantis, fits perfect and came the next day! Amazing! A***
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, brought two wheels from them ,great shop loads of toy to look at also great πŸ‘repair service if wheels scooters need repairs or upgrades.. can't fault them .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great and easy purchase - order arrived really quickly and well packaged.
Would definitely recommend and use again!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service all round. Responded immediately when I asked some initial questions about the One Wheel I was thinking of buying. Ordered a One Wheel Pint for Christmas for our 4 boys. It arrived very quickly, with the accessories ordered. Great service. As for the One Wheel, what a hit that has been with my boys. They love snowboarding and are constantly on the Pint.......only issue is breaking up the fights between them as to who’s shot it is!!!
Brilliant company, brilliant product and brilliant service!!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We discovered this amazing, generous and knowledgeable group of people while looking for help online when my stepson's electric scooter stopped working. We had bought it online and discovered it was from China but dispatched from Poland! We took it in to Ride ÷ Glide and received such high quality, friendly service. We learnt a huge amount about electric scooters which has made a difference. The problem was quickly diagnosed and fixed, we weren't even charged! Best breakdown experience ever!! This team is awesome and sell an incredible range of electric scooters, bikes, skateboards and more! They know their product! Please support them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and all packed well for protection. Bought for Daughter at Xmas. Spot on product. Excellent fun. Early days but does what it says on the tin. Okay she is only 12 and light but managed 10mile trip even over some hilly roads. Recommended for A1 Fun!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought a Onewheel XR over Christmas period, they were very informative on the phone, I received a discount and the product arrived very quickly the next day. Prompt replies to emails as well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product delivered when advised. Recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top guys, excellent service, and fantastic turn around kit arrived on time even during the Christmas break
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was waiting for a Van moof S3,due to be delivered 30/12 . Had email on 23/12 after a long wait that delivery would be delayed until 16/2, due to unforeseeable Covid-19 and Brexit !Cancelled order and had Watt Brooklyn delivered today on 30/12 after 7 day wait including Christmas. Top class delivery.
Minor quibbles,no assembly instructions and supplied with European plug .
Thanks to YouTube all set up.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased a Onewheel pint, great information on website prior to ordering, full stock of onewheels and accessories. Delivery was super fast, highly recommend. Thank you πŸ‘
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ride + Glide is rated 4.98 based on 272 reviews