Ride + Glide Reviews

4.97 Rating 556 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ride + Glide
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ride + Glide Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Ride + Glide made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Best customer services ever really impressed with delivery timing
Posted 48 minutes ago
Ride and Glide have been amazing! Simply amazing. Right from the first discussion I had with Amy regarding what Onewheel to get and what might suit me. Amy was so helpful and friendly. My ordered Onewheel pint, arrived the next day which is bonkers quick. Thanks dispatch. And what else to say? Yes the Onewheel Pint is as good as everyone says. I want to be on it all the time. So far have ridden every day. This is the best customer service I have every received and one of the best things I've ever bought. Thanks R+G and especially Amy!
Posted 8 hours ago
Good outfit, would def use again. Happy customer.
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely outstanding customer service. After I made an order, a team member at Ride + Glide phoned me to say that the colour of item was out of stock but they had a different colour available. The customer service member was so friendly and helpful, and my purchase arrived the very next day! I will definitely use Ride + Glide again.
Posted 2 days ago
fast delivery, nice and quick and fun to use
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely flawless, customer centric quality service. Will purchase very soon again
Posted 2 days ago
Very good product plus next day delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Itd been a second time when I bought one wheel his time fir my daughter Ride&Glide it’s a perfect company to dealing with delivery on time and also thank you for a rail guards they look amazing I wish you all the best for your future you deserve to succeed:-)***** service
Posted 1 week ago
Spoke to a really helpful bloke on the phone. Good service, fast delivery. Impressed.
Posted 1 week ago
Great company, fantastic communication and rapid delivery of products ordered.
Posted 1 week ago
Very well laid out abd interactive website, standard secure checkout, free delivery on order, very fast delivery with delivery time that was actuate. Only thing is they shipped extra parts a day later which is a bit of a waste. Product was exactly what I ordered and I'm very happy with it.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely excellent product and the very best customer service I required help and this was given to assist and inform me as to the best bike for my partner highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly what I expected with quick shipping times
Posted 1 week ago
My item come in quick time and has made my life a lot more efficient to have more fun times on my dualtron scooter
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered the Onewheel pint.Fast next day delivery and excellent customer service.Very happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered my bike last Wednesday it arrived with me two days later have to be impressed with that I’ve asked a couple of questions Amy has been prompt and helpful with that . So all in all so far no complaints at all . Christie
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent communication, from placing the order 5 Star all the way. You always know when your parcel will be delivered. I even new the drivers name
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought One Wheel rail guards and bumper. Super quick delivery to Ireland. Will definitely buy again. 🤗🤗
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great help, great advice - and a great deal Pete and Amy were really helpful and did me a cracking deal Best of all, I can pay over 12 months My lovely shiny new Kaabo Wolf X is taking me all over the woods now!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Knew nothing about E Scooters before speaking with Pete and Pascal and visiting their shop to demo a few. Lovely guys so knowledgeable and friendly and brilliant with advice as to which scooter would suit my requirements. No hard sale, gave us all the time in the world and brilliant after sales service offered too. Nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommend Ride + Glide. They’re really passionate about their business and I wish them every success. Trace & Tim
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ride + Glide is rated 4.97 based on 556 reviews