Ride + Glide Reviews

5 Rating 875 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ride + Glide
5.0
Based on 875 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ride + Glide Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Ride + Glide made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bought the OneWheel Pint X, Very Fast delivery, came next day as described. Great communitcation always keeping me up to date, Seem like a great group of people. Would recommend and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Bought the ZX in storm grey - looks incredible, is incredible, guys at ride and glide answered all my question and went above at all times… I ride every day we call her Felicia 🤣
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The guys at ride and glide were extremely helpful. I purchased the apollo ghost. All done online. Spoke to Amy who was extremely helpful. Scooter arrived as described 11 am the next morning. The reason I went with them is due to their reviews for after sales service which are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered the Nami handle grips sold individually not as a pair. The hand grips are well worth it as they are extremely comfortable. Delivery was fast and customer service is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Couldn't be happier !! Great company, excellent customer service. Very pleased with my purchase and receiving my e scooter the next day was a real plus too. Highly recommended .... 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered my order quickly and everything was correct. Got some free, promotional RG stickers which may be cool if you're initials are RG, but mine aren't so I stuck them onto the side of a bus because that's my level...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Really quick delivery came next day as described. Would recommend and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great comms keeping me updated of order status. Onewheel delivered within 36 hours of ordering with a good range of payment options and a free Hat to boot! Great stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Love buying from ride and glide, always quick, always quality and always fun
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good team of guy and very helpful...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Arrive in great time. Great service. Taking it out today for the first ride. Thanks again Ride and Glide
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent customer service, great prices. I received my vsett 10+ really quickly thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Seem less website experience. Called the guys to change my order and it couldn’t have been easier! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to shop with! Bought something worth £5 so expected to pay for shipping but no! Shipping was free and only took 2 days so extremely painless. Whenever I've ordered something from Ride + Glide it's always come in good condition and I've got not complaints. Defo will be shopping with these guys again 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication nice & friendly real fast delivery I will be purchasing more products in the future for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Got rail guards for my pint unreal!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping and good prices, can't complain
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The crew at R+G were ace, couldn’t be more helpful. Plenty of time to try out the various models, no pressure to choose, went away , came back , tried out the kit again , and then took away my onewheeler. Couldn’t be happier. Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had great support for the purchase of my PintX. When my Ride + Glide gift vouchers didn't work because they were bought by a family member, the customer service agents kept in constant contact and were able to come up with a solution, quickly and easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ride + Glide is rated 4.95 based on 875 reviews