Ride + Glide Reviews

4.96 Rating 766 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ride + Glide
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ride + Glide Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Ride + Glide made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Perfect, ive used a lot of online scooter supply sites, even international ones, but Ride + Glide is by far the best! the staff are friendly and very very helpful I'm really glad I bought my Dualtron Thunder from them. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Very good service. Happy to buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful staff and very good products. items were delivered fast. very pleased! will be shopping here again for sure! Nami Viper E scooter is a beast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great supply of accessories for the onewheel and super fast and easy delivery! Top notch!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Next day delivery combined with great customer service, couldn't ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service from these guys, had a slight issue after purchase which was sorted out with lightening speed. Super fast delivery and after sale service. Will be using ride and glide for all my furure scooter purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I knew which scooter i wanted to buy and i contacted one of your online help representatives who did amazingly and therefore in 5 minutes i had ordered my scooter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Got a refund and all was good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always answered questions quickly and order was delivered fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product. Fast delivery. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great company to deal with And very polite staff 10/10 All Round
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery. Everything arrived as it should. No complaints at all. Having a lot if fun with my pint!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Réception de mes pièces très rapide par contre des frais de douane son supplémentaire a par sa tout et parfait
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service reply also selling the Best scooters available Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Professional Team , helpful and very welcoming ,happy about my purchase 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing team, got immediate responses on multiple of their platforms I.e Instagram for all of my questions, even made a personal mess up with my own choice of scooter and they allowed me to change it and pay the difference, thoroughly impressed with the customer support and service, good prices too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and easy to use website, 10/10!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered during the holiday period and was impressed with how fast it was processed and how quickly we received our new scooter! Lovely and personal service. Great prizes. What is not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought a Vsett 9 in December, great scooters delivered on time. Thanks R&G
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ride + Glide is rated 4.96 based on 766 reviews