Ride + Glide Reviews

4.98 Rating 244 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ride + Glide
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ride + Glide Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Ride + Glide made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service and product, I’d give th 6 stars if I could
Posted 4 days ago
The Onewheel is definitely the best part of our 2020! It’s an awesome piece of kit and slightly addictive. It took us about 10 minutes to get a feel for it and then you’re off! The service from Ride and Glide was brilliant and it only took 2 days to arrive! Definitely considering getting a second one so we can go out together.
Posted 5 days ago
Awesome!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service with even better customer care!

These guys will make sure you're taken care of!

Very speedy responses and great pricing! Highly recommend, especially if you're about to drop a lot of money on a board!
Posted 1 week ago
From start to finish, a first class service.
Pete was incredibly helpful with my questions prior to purchase - and product knowledge was excellent.
The delivery arrived when stated and was well packaged.
Thoroughly recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
After shopping apart I decided to use ride + glide. What separated them from the rest was the knowledge and how friendly the service was. I took the zero 9 electric scooter and it's great. Highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Next day delivery as promised, great service, answer questions via instagram in good time!
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome service. I've bought from these guys quite a few times. They always give great feedback and are happy to chat on the phone in case you have any questions. They usually dispatch everything super quick too so I normally get my order the next day. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just received my dualtron mini and im absolutely excited and happy to have this machine, i cant help thank the ride & glide team for their patience as i called many times asking for information and the team is always willing to help support. Thanks loads guys i will definitely use you again great help!
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service very fast delivery got all the help i needed from the lads i would recommend buying from them i would definitely buy again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been in touch with these great guys, mainly Peter, over the last month while doing my own research on different E-Scooters. They were fantastic in talking to me on the phone and via Email over my purchase and accessories. Nothing was a problem for them and they were very courteous. Price is what i expected with the Zero 11X, no complaints, they even threw in a freebie due to an issue out of their control. Delivery was super fast and sent out by courier in the afternoon and with me at 10AM the next morning. I so wish i could share the photo i have taken of my purchase but the review site wont let me. Overall, fantastic service. If you are concerned about this seller, dont be, go for it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant Friendly People at Ride and Glide , visited shop about 4 times very knowledgeable and have a lot of time for their customers, answered all my questions . Ended up buying a Dualtron Eagle pro my first e-scooter just took it out for 2.5 hours ,good quality , fast enough for a over weight 60 year old and customer service is exceptional and so is the price, highly recommend . Thank You guys for a great experience.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service. Pre-ordered an item and was kept informed when it arrived in stock and when it was due for delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service all round. Just purchased a Onewheel XR and staff were really helpful over the phone giving me expert detail about everything from components to warranty. The item arrived next day and was securely wrapped.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I've been in communications with a ride and glide representative for over a week. They were extremely helpful and generous with their time and effort in replying. The website is easy to navigate and the prices are very competitive. I would recommend to many to look into Ride+glide. They are friendly, fast to respond and very supportive. The KingSong S18 arrived promptly and the next day! The EUC was magnificent! Thank you so much ride+glide team.
Posted 1 month ago
Got an excellent deal on a Onewheel and delivered to Ireland in only a couple of days. One of the accessories was missing a part but a quick call and a replacement was in the post straight away. Excellent service, nothing more to be said.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing! Onewheel arrived next day, helped me with a problem. A********
Thankyou!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service! And realy competent staff! :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic company, I phoned them with quite a few questions about one of their products. Spoke to Pierre who answered them all, ordered the item on Wednesday delivered on the Friday of the same week. A+++++. Will be ordering again.
Posted 1 month ago
Had my Super73 S2 from here. Excellent customer service and genuinely great people that clearly love their job and products they sell. Will be ordering from them again for sure!
Thanks again guys
Posted 1 month ago
Ride + Glide is rated 4.98 based on 244 reviews