Pure Luxuries London Reviews

4.89 Rating 3,178 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Pure Luxuries London

How would you rate Pure Luxuries London?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I ordered a bag at 4.50pm after the next day delivery cut off time and to my surprise it turned up the following day at lunchtime. Extremely happy with the service and would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I ordered a beautiful cross over bag, which was delivered with in 48 absolutely gorgeous just what I was looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered a weekend Leather Holdall and I just wanted to say, how very pleased I am with it, it's made so well and looks great, just right for my husband and myself when we go away for weekends,plus it was delivered on time thank you. Mrs. janet Ockenden"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"So happy with my leather bag, fabulous price and super fast delivery, I have just ordered another bag that caught my eye, great service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Poor quality products - had to send my items straight back due to the smell!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that there was a problem with a product your purchased. We work hard to ensure that products sent out are in excellent condition but occasionally a product may be despatched in ready assembled packaging, meaning smells acquired by the leather aren't discovered. We value your comments and would like to resolve the issue - please contact us via info@pureluxuries.com with information about your order - unfortunately I cannot find your order linked with your email address - and we will be more than happy to help.
Kind regards,
Pure Luxuries Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
"Wallet received next day. Delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Finally received my purchase and it's just beautiful. The smell of genuine leather is amazing. Thank you. Will be purchasing from you again hopefully soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Haven’t recived confirmation on when my Iterm is begin delivered please can some one sort this thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I order a bag on the 31st December and although I understand it was Xmas holidays I still haven't received and email when my item will be dispatched?? Plus annoying as there isn't a contract number to call, just email. So far not impressed with delivery......."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning Sarah,
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry that you did not receive an email. We believe this may have been due to a technical fault with our system which has now been corrected. Someone from our team has emailed you regarding the status of your order which was despatched.
If you have any more problems please email us and some one will be in touch as quickly as possible.
Kind regards
Pure Luxuries Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
"a quality bag,and a very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs C Parker
Verified Buyer
"Lovely shoulder bag, beautiful soft leather and excellent value for money, looks far more expensive than it actually was"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really pleased with the choice of products, the speed of delivery, and the quality of the product purchased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought a stitch purse for my daughter in law for Christmas. Best price and quick and efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs K CHEUNG
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery, excellent seller!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs M Munn
Verified Buyer
"Gorgous handbag at N amazing price - very happy lady"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs J Betteley
Verified Buyer
"I bought a beautiful leather holdall for my husband . The quality is superb and delivery prompt very happy Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easily negotiated web site and fast and efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
M CATHERINE AHMED
Verified Buyer
"Very quick response from customer services - makes a change from the way some companies work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr R Price
Verified Buyer
"Changed my order without any fuss,excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs L Nolan
Verified Buyer
"Quick hassle free service and good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pure Luxuries London is rated 4.89 based on 3,178 reviews