Pure Luxuries London Reviews

4.88 Rating 5,313 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pure Luxuries London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Pure Luxuries London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bag arrived damaged, shoulder strap was missing and stitching coming undone. Very disappointed in this item. Will not use them again and will not recommend. Luxury it was not!
I've had what is supposed to be a 'good quality' leather purse for 18 months, the leather is already splitting and lifting off and the metal clasp and decoration is tarnishing. certainly doesn't look like a luxurious leather any more, waste of money
Dont buy, terrible quality not leather and they don't reply when you want to return
I purchased wallet which is dreadful quality it’s there own brand.
I was bought a blue handbag from you at Christmas which had to be returned because the colour came off the leather after very little use. Regrettably the replacement tan one is now exactly the same thing!
Hi, We are very sorry to hear this, please can you email over your order details and name to info@pureluxuries.com and we will try our best to resolve this issue for you. Many thanks,
Rubbish quality and smells
Hi, We are very sorry to hear this - Please can you give us your order details and name to info@pureluxuries.com so we can address this issue for you and get it resolved. Many thanks,
Very bad quality and smells, not worth the very expensive price
Hi, We are very sorry to hear this - Please can you give us your order details and name to info@pureluxuries.com so we can address this issue for you and get it resolved. Many thanks,
Very bad workmanship. Had my bag just 9 days with only limited use and the strap came away. Considering the original price of £70 for this item it's just unacceptable.
Paid for the order. No email confirmation. Money taken from my account. It was Only when I chased Pure luxuries to find out when I would receive my item I found out they were out of stock. I was refunded shortly after but very disappointed
Not impressed by the quality. The bag only lasted 4 uses in 3 months. The handle snapped whilst I was out.
Hi, We are very sorry to hear this has happened, this is unlike our bags. We would like to investigate this further, however, we need a little more information from you. Please contact info@pureluxuries.com with your order number and name. As this can be rectified for you and we would like to get this issue resolved for you. Many thanks,
Item was good quality and value for money but didn’t arrive in time for my husbands birthday. I hadn’t had any communication to say it had been shipped so emailed the company to ensure it was on it’s way. After no response I emailed again to receive an apology that it had been missed and not yet dispatched. I was assured it would be sent out as priority by next day delivery. It wasn’t so I had to email again to receive another apology that the warehouse hadn’t been able to get it ready for next day delivery. It finally arrived 1 week after the order was placed too late to be given as a birthday present. I was offered the opportunity to send it back when it finally arrived or to accept a small refund. I didn’t want the hassle of sending it back so accepted the small refund.
Hello, We are really sorry that this had happened to you - again we would like to apologize for this. Our warehouse department can make mistakes and this is one of them. This has no been seen to as to why you did not receive it time. We assure you that if you shall order again this will not happen. Many thanks,
very poor quality, especially for the prices they charge!
Hello, We are very sorry you have experienced such poor quality, please can you inform us of your order number so we can look into it for you. Alternatively you can contact us at info@pureluxuries.com so we can take a look into this further. Many thanks,
very poor quality, especially for the prices!
Hello, We are very sorry to hear this, please can we have your order number so we can look into this. Alternatively you can contact us at info@pureluxuries.com so we can take a look into this further. Many thanks,
Received someone else’s order and still waiting for refund on my order which was in December.
Hello Marlene, Thanks for the review. We are very sorry for the inconvenience this caused, we do make mistakes from time to time, we have tried to rectify this for you. We had only just received the parcel last week, refunds usually take 2-5 working days to return to your bank account due to bank protocol. Many thanks,
Christmas order I expected to receive my order within 3 days as per website. Over 5 days passed only when I followed up I was told that my order slipped through the cracks!! And they would send it out that day with next day delivery. This is not the kind of shopping experience I expect from a company that supplies to high street department stores.
Hello and thank you for your review. We are sorry for the inconvenience, with the busy Christmas period sometimes mistakes happen, which we apologized for. I am under the understanding that your order was rectified now. Please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks,
Easy ordering...good delivery....good quality perfect service...well done guys
Extremely poor customer service. Have no interest in resolving issues satisfactorily. I tried to communicate with them via telephone and email. Leaves the customer with not wanting to use the service. Not good with correct item information.
Hello Elaine, Thank you for your review. I apologise that you were let down by our customer service. As explained across numerous emails and responses - the measurements that were automatically assigned to the product you bought were incorrect and were from a bag (25cm x 26cm x 5cm). This was quickly amended as it would be hugely oversized for for human ears. As also stated in other emails, our jewellery is usually no larger 1cm. Kind Regards, Pure Luxuries
Order didn't arrive.
I didnt like it
Hello and thank you for your review. I am sorry you did not like your chosen item. Please be aware we have a free returns system when items do not fit your preference. We would ask you to email us at info@pureluxuries.com to arrange the return :)
The bag was much smaller that I thought
Hello there and thank you for your review. We are sorry the bag you chose was smaller than you would prefer. All of our bags come with measurements provided on the website. If a bag isn't to your liking you can of course return it free of charge using our returns service for a refund or replacement. If you would like to find our more please contact at us info@pureluxuries.com Kind regards
Pure Luxuries London is rated 4.88 based on 5,313 reviews