Proline Skates Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,776 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Proline Skates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Proline Skates Reviews
Visit Website






Write Your review

Tell us how Proline Skates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Where is my order? Still not delivered!
Posted 1 day ago
Product not received and no details available on the shipment tracker.
Posted 2 days ago
The order hasn’t arrived
Posted 2 months ago
I have still not received my order and all yous could say was it was sent without trying to track my order or help in any way ? I got in touch with your courier company and they were just rude and very unprofessional in all ways possible
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, Looking at your order details, this order was from October 15th, Tracking indicates the shipment was delivered on the 16th October @ 14:48. Looking at all e-mail communication, we e-mailed you regarding this order on October 30th and sent over all relevant tracking information.
Posted 3 months ago
Faulty left blade ! Contacted proline awaiting response
Posted 4 months ago
I have not received my item ruined my daughter's birthday and I paid for Express shipping thanks alot awful service
Posted 4 months ago
I was sent completely the wrong pair of Heelys, which left my daughter very unhappy at Christmas as a result.
Posted 4 months ago
Not received my order still after 10 days
Posted 4 months ago
Posted 4 months ago
Really not happy with purchase I will call Monday in more detail but it’s bad to advertise a product at a price then inflat it then send an adult stick for a child
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, After discussing on the phone with you, we have confirmed you have received the correct item from the images you have supplied us. We have sent you a Youth stick which is the size that was ordered. Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
You didn’t deliver next day
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there, Looking into your order, you placed an order and chose our free/ standard delivery option. The order was placed on the 4th November and you received the item on the 6th. Had you required next day delivery you would have had to have selected this when placing the order. in this instance, you did not.
Posted 6 months ago
I am not happy about the fake promotion codes saying 50% off as for that I will not be recommending to anyone
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there, We do not offer or advertise a 50% off coupon anywhere so do not understand where you are getting this from. If it is from a random voucher code site then that there is your issue. We do not give these sites any special codes and never have.
Posted 7 months ago
I have not had the item yet
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there, Looking at your order, the item was dispatched Monday the 1st and arrived with you on Friday the 4th. We are sorry if there was any delay but due to the Bank Holiday there will usually be one day delay in shipping due to couriers not operating on Bank Holidays. Thanks
Posted 8 months ago
You sent the wrong skates never mind they are ugly !
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there, Very sorry to hear you have received the incorrect skates. From our records we can see we have never been e-mailed regarding this. Can you please get drop us an e-mail regarding this to: We can get this sorted for you. Thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Terrible customer service. Disregarded my complaint about a faulty item and are very unprofessional about doing so.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Mr Burns, Looking at you order record, you placed an order 21st December and tried to file a warranty claim for a pad set on 13/5/20. I'm afraid the pad set ordered carries a 90 day warranty due to it's use. This has been relayed to you on many occasions and 3 months on you are still leaving vile comments on our social media/review platforms. We are sorry your warranty was unsuccessful but we are afraid it is out of our control and there is no more we can do for you.
Posted 8 months ago
I haven’t received a receipt e-mail and it is affecting my ability to take out the warranty on the skateboard
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there, Looking at your order, I can see an e-mail was sent, we did have a small issue with g-mail accounts so it may have just ended up in there. If claiming a warranty, the paper invoice included in your order will also do the job. Thanks
Posted 8 months ago
First, one of my items wasn't in stock and so they had to refund my purchase and the second part of my order hasn't arrived yet even though I paid extra for faster postage and it has been over a week since, will not be ordering from here again
Posted 9 months ago
lack of communication and tracking number
Posted 9 months ago
I’m waiting on a reply to an email I sent about purchasing a board without wheels . Why are there no wheels?
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there, I can see we have replied back to you late last week. Looking at your order, you ordered a deck. Decks do not come with Wheels/trucks. This would have been outline in both the image and title of the item you had purchased. If you wish to return the item please pop back on to our website and our return information can be found at the bottom of the page. Thanks
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered a pro tec full cut helmet and in the picture it had fatter pads and when I got it it had skinny pads I tried calling and have left emails and have heard nothing
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there, We have had no call or e-mail from yourself. Looking into the product you have ordered, the helmet you received is correct, the padding is going to be thinner for larger sizes. The larger the size the thinner the padding as the shell will just stay the same size. If you wish to return the helmet if it does not fit you please find our returns information at the bottom of our homepage. Thanks
Posted 9 months ago
Proline Skates is rated 4.75 based on 2,776 reviews