Proline Skates Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,782 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Proline Skates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Proline Skates Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02920499688

Email:

info@prolineskates.com

Location:

A4 SOUTHPOINT . FORESHORE ROAD

Write Your review

Tell us how Proline Skates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Can't say enough about these guys, excellent service and prompt delivery. Got a next day delivery to northern ireland. Talked to Sean on the phone also, who was more than help full with my order. Would recommend praline skates to anyone.
Posted 11 hours ago
Fast shipping, good communication and pleased with the skates
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service,we had to make an exchange for the order we had placed the whole process was completed within 48 hours.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and tracked delivery, good selection of products for all wheel lovers, rolling types.
Posted 1 day ago
Great selection. Quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely brilliant service! Responded to and resolved my query so efficiently and received my skates the next day, I absolutely love them! Thanks Proline!
Posted 1 day ago
Where is my order? Still not delivered!
Posted 4 days ago
Great service. Good price.
Posted 5 days ago
My partner loves them, and says there very comfortable and great quality.
Posted 5 days ago
LOVE THEM. I’m a size 4.5 so ordered a 5 - perfect fit. Very comfortable, padded around ankle, heel and tongue (I specifically searched for skates with padding to avoid rubbing!!). They’re fab. Perfect first skates 🤗💕
Proline Skates 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Quick shipment product same as it was on website. Happy costumer.
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic skates & service!
Posted 5 days ago
Product not received and no details available on the shipment tracker.
Posted 5 days ago
I love my new roller skates, I looked for them EVERYWHERE and it seems that I found the last pair in my size, in their e-shop. The skates arrived on time and in perfect state. They informed me about everything, even taxes a cause of Brexit (I’m in Italy) Thank you team of ProLine skates! I’m having lots of fun
Posted 6 days ago
per gli acquisti direttamente sul vostro sito, tutto ok, ottima la gestione delle tasse doganali con il corriere scelto. per quanto riguarda gli acquisti dei vostri prodotti su ebay, pessima opinione. avevo gia acquistato un vostro prodotto su ebay che non non mi è mai arrivato perche non mi è stato possibile pagare le tasse doganali in quanto ebay su questo non è affatto chiaro, quindi ho aspettato più di un mese per poi sapere da una mail di ebay che il prodotto era stato reso indietro. consiglio di chiarire il vostro rapporto di lavoro con ebay. cordiali Elena.
Posted 6 days ago
Very good shop
Posted 6 days ago
What a fantastic helmet! I bought the size XL but was worried it wouldn't fit when it arrived. I needn't have worried, as it fits perfectly.
Posted 1 week ago
Skates are perfect, good quality, beautiful. My daughter is happy
Posted 1 week ago
Don't do surveys.
Posted 1 week ago
The skates are awesome, and the info on sizing was spot-on. Delivery was pretty quick - really happy with service.
Posted 1 week ago
Proline Skates is rated 4.75 based on 2,782 reviews