Proline Skates Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,776 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Proline Skates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Proline Skates Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02920499688

Email:

info@prolineskates.com

Location:

A4 SOUTHPOINT . FORESHORE ROAD

Write Your review

Tell us how Proline Skates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
LOVE THEM. I’m a size 4.5 so ordered a 5 - perfect fit. Very comfortable, padded around ankle, heel and tongue (I specifically searched for skates with padding to avoid rubbing!!). They’re fab. Perfect first skates 🤗💕
Proline Skates 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Quick shipment product same as it was on website. Happy costumer.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic skates & service!
Posted 3 days ago
I love my new roller skates, I looked for them EVERYWHERE and it seems that I found the last pair in my size, in their e-shop. The skates arrived on time and in perfect state. They informed me about everything, even taxes a cause of Brexit (I’m in Italy) Thank you team of ProLine skates! I’m having lots of fun
Posted 4 days ago
per gli acquisti direttamente sul vostro sito, tutto ok, ottima la gestione delle tasse doganali con il corriere scelto. per quanto riguarda gli acquisti dei vostri prodotti su ebay, pessima opinione. avevo gia acquistato un vostro prodotto su ebay che non non mi è mai arrivato perche non mi è stato possibile pagare le tasse doganali in quanto ebay su questo non è affatto chiaro, quindi ho aspettato più di un mese per poi sapere da una mail di ebay che il prodotto era stato reso indietro. consiglio di chiarire il vostro rapporto di lavoro con ebay. cordiali Elena.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good shop
Posted 4 days ago
What a fantastic helmet! I bought the size XL but was worried it wouldn't fit when it arrived. I needn't have worried, as it fits perfectly.
Posted 5 days ago
Skates are perfect, good quality, beautiful. My daughter is happy
Posted 5 days ago
Don't do surveys.
Posted 5 days ago
The skates are awesome, and the info on sizing was spot-on. Delivery was pretty quick - really happy with service.
Posted 5 days ago
Love these skates. Very comfortable.
Posted 5 days ago
The best skates I ever bought ❤
Posted 1 week ago
I really love my skates, the quality is amazing and I would recommend this website, my skates arrived fast! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick despatch and delivery. Son loves the products and is very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Staff are very helpful and attentive. They answered my numerous questions. Skates were in stock and have arrived very quickly. Will definitely recommend this company.
Posted 1 week ago
Great speedy service. The wheels I ordered are awesome.
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service. I placed an order at 3pm right on the cut-off for same day dispatch, though I accidentally opted for standard delivery and not next day. I phoned Proline up and asked if I could upgrade, which was no problem at all. They sorted everything and I had my order the following morning.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and efficient. Package turned up in pristine condition.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service was helpful as they notice a wrong order by a beginner, and promptly helped to fix it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love them! I’m no pro, haven’t ridden on skates since I was about 10, but these babies are bloody gorgeous, and they’re sooo smooth to ride. I can’t wait to kick my kids off to their dads so I can embarrass myself without little eyes watching me 😁🤣
Posted 2 weeks ago
Proline Skates is rated 4.75 based on 2,776 reviews