Proline Skates Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,782 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Proline Skates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Proline Skates Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02920499688

Email:

info@prolineskates.com

Location:

A4 SOUTHPOINT . FORESHORE ROAD

Write Your review

Tell us how Proline Skates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service. Good price.
Posted 5 days ago
My partner loves them, and says there very comfortable and great quality.
Posted 5 days ago
Awesome service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Skates were as described but had weird smell (as if stored in a damp place). However good value for money, happy with purchase.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Shipping very fast and high-quality product
Posted 1 month ago
Everyone appreciates stickers with their order
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, nice skate designs. Wish there was more options for younger children and colours for boys.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and happy to help with any issues
Posted 1 month ago
Good product decent price
Posted 2 months ago
Loving my new skates! Such a prompt service ordered and had both pairs delivered the next day.
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service! I am very happy with my new Rollerskates
Posted 3 months ago
These skates are great quality, I had to go up a size even though I have very slim feet so that’s something to bare in mind. It always great to think of the fit to be similar to trainers comfortable not too tight! You don’t want to feel like the end of a long night in heels to begin with.
Posted 3 months ago
I’m a new skater, I haven’t used the skates yet but they look so amazing and I’m excited to try them! They fit true to size too.
Posted 3 months ago
Good service and quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery, stuff met my expectations
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order, got a 10% discount and fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Skates just as advertised. Pleased with my purchase and I think my granddaughter will be too. Speedy delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Stock levels across selling platforms was an issue but proline were very helpful and sorted everything out. Top customer service.
Posted 4 months ago
They are a Christmas present so not able to say
Posted 5 months ago
Order received within 4 days but no email sent out advising of posting as stated on website. Otherwise excellent
Posted 5 months ago
Proline Skates is rated 4.75 based on 2,782 reviews