Proline Skates Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,911 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Proline Skates
Visit Website

Phone:
02920499688

Email:
prolineskates@yahoo.co.uk

Location:
A4 SOUTHPOINT . FORESHORE ROAD

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 89%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Proline Skates ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"My order was delayed however once I explained to Lex I needed them asap for my daughters birthday he sent them out next day delivery. I was very impressed with the customer service and would definitely recommend them."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Ian Filby
"Many thanks a very happy 10 year old received his MGP VX4 Extreme today. Quick delivery, great communication and above all superb value for money. Thanks again ;-)"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ryan Davies
"I ordered a scooter and then realised I ordered some of it wrong. My mum emailed for advice on what to do and Adam was amazing, he kept scooter from being sent out and my mum emailed him what I wanted and he sorted it out for me right away. My order arrived and I could not make my scooter as the bolt was too small and mum drive me to the Cardiff store where they replaced the bolt and assembled my scooter free of charge. I will always return to proline skates for future parts. Ryan Davies (15)"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Item arrived quickly. Very happy with the service. It was really great being given an estimated time for delivery. Would buy again and would recommend. My six year old daughter is very pleased too! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent delivery within 2 days. Hassle free. No problem ordering online and no problem with delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The wheel that I brought was £17 and cos it was quite a lot of money I thought it would come with 2 wheels but it only came with 1. The wheel is good but I’m very disappointed it did not say anything about only coming with one wheel on the description"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Proline were very helpful and allowed us to collect due to incompetant delivery company DPD they were the only downfall. Especially when you pay for next day delivery and DPD change the delivery date which then makes it a further day or 2 late. Certainly not next day that I paid for. However Proline refunded the delivery charge straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, fast dispatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"What a great service!! Only ordered on Sunday arrived on Tuesday. Bought them for my little grandsons birthday which it as the weekend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"great service as usuall fast delivery keep up the great work"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I wasn't sure which wheels would fit in my daughter's Heeleys, so I wrote an e-mail which was quickly replied. I then ordered the wheels which came within a few days and do indeed fit. Can't ask better than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service every time. Really helpful staff. Fast delivery cannot fault them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchasing my quad roller skates on Proline's website was very easy, and my skates were shipped all the way to the United States even more quickly than I had thought they would! I am very happy with this site, and I plan to purchase more skates from Proline in the future... maybe even buy skates for friends!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered skates for my grandaughter - received order within a couple of days. Very pleased with them, as I'm sure she will be on her birthday. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect customer service any do enough to help you just got back into skating after 20years away from the sport and proline are as good now as they was back in the day happy customer and love my usd aeon 72 s cheers guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought a few items from here always been happy with the service . My son always gets his scooters from here. Always delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great wheels at a great price. Super fast delivery too. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very Good Shop, Speed delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very pleased with the service,had my parcel delivered to my local Halfords which was brilliant meaning I didn't have to wait in all day worrying about missing the delivery,,communication was excellent,,will definitely have no hesitation ordering again,,, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product, best price, super fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First class service, this was a present and I had issues with my card provider and Lex from the Orders team was fantastic, we got the issue resolved, skated delivered as promised cant fault the service and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service great boots my granddaughter couldn't believe how quick they came will order bag later thank u"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery very nice scooters would use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Proline Skates is rated 4.77 based on 1,911 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This