Proline Skates Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,964 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Proline Skates
Visit Website

Phone:
02920499688

Email:
prolineskates@yahoo.co.uk

Location:
A4 SOUTHPOINT . FORESHORE ROAD

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Proline Skates made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"My order was delayed however once I explained to Lex I needed them asap for my daughters birthday he sent them out next day delivery. I was very impressed with the customer service and would definitely recommend them."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Ian Filby
"Many thanks a very happy 10 year old received his MGP VX4 Extreme today. Quick delivery, great communication and above all superb value for money. Thanks again ;-)"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ryan Davies
"I ordered a scooter and then realised I ordered some of it wrong. My mum emailed for advice on what to do and Adam was amazing, he kept scooter from being sent out and my mum emailed him what I wanted and he sorted it out for me right away. My order arrived and I could not make my scooter as the bolt was too small and mum drive me to the Cardiff store where they replaced the bolt and assembled my scooter free of charge. I will always return to proline skates for future parts. Ryan Davies (15)"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant service excellent delivery service, definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Everything professional ,delivery prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great value and quick delivery, would recommend highly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Deez Heelys are MEEEEENTAL"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Happy with the price .just been waiting for 6 days for delivery .and there still not here 😢"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Service and delivery was excellent heelys look great in the box but they’re a birthday present so I haven’t seen them working yet but I’m sure they’ll be great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The original item ordered was out of stock. Following a couple of emails, an alternative item was offered and despatched within 24 hours. I am very impressed and will definitely use this company again in the near future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and really fast delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great, quick service. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Skates arrived when they said, my Daughter is going to be very pleased on Christmas day after me telling her they had all sold out! Ha ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really helpful and great prices, Adam was really knowledgeable and demonstrated great customer service. Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good delivery x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Proline Skates had exactly what I was looking for and at a great price. The delivery was fast and I was kept well informed. I would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I can't recommend Proline Skates highly enough. My new ice skates arrived exactly when they said they would, in perfect condition, and at the best price I could find anywhere. The website is intuitive and informative. All in all, I'm very happy, and will recommend to my skating chums."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My order arrived promptly. I was disappointed that the box was broken and taped up but had a written apology for this explaining it was the last pair of skates of the type ordered and was compensated with a free carry bag. Happy days."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, responsive to queries, product as described, hassle free."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Order arrived very promptly and as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing service, delivery arrived 10 minutes into the hour stated. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy website to navigate, quick delivery - all sorted for Christmas in a flash! Would recommend. Great service, many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Proline Skates is rated 4.77 based on 1,964 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support