Proline Skates Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,222 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Proline Skates
4.7
Based on 3,222 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Proline Skates Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02920499688

Email:

info@prolineskates.com

Location:

A4 SOUTHPOINT . FORESHORE ROAD

Write Your review

Tell us how Proline Skates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery. Great product. Will always browse Proline Skates website first for my skating needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I needed some new wheels for my sons scooter . They were the cheapest price and were delivered very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Item is amazing, exactly what i wanted. Fast shipping, received the item within a few days of ordering. Would recommend purchasing from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had the wrong pics of their products. Delivered products and a email was sent to ask the question why was it a different looking item. Had no return email and had to call. The person on the phone was very sarcastic and said that he knew of the email but did not want to return it as it was more of a graphic that changed and not the actual product. And that I would get used to the different graphic. It was a custom build skateboard and was all relevant to the colours used which to him was not something he thought was that important , he then said oh the item was changed by the manufacturer and they have not changed the pic. Very sarcastic and had the attitude that it was ok. Well you lost a customer and I would rather find a supplier that services their customers and works with them to create and purchases what they looking for. After all we are individuals with different tastes and likes, so don’t sell products with the incorrect pic or information and then try out the blame on a customer because you feel it does not matter to you. Avoid
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, We are very sorry you feel this way. We can see your original e-mail was sent to us 11:43 14/5/22. As this is a Saturday this would not have been replied to until the following Monday, which I can see you were replied to by 10am on that Monday, so within half an hour of us being open. In the e-mail we did state that you were more than welcome to send the item back for a refund. In regards to the change of product, we are supplied images by the manufacturer and use them to sell the goods, I can see in this instance they have added two small white lines to the graphic which were not there before and have not changed their imagery. We can only apologise for this change. As stated, you are more than welcome to send the item back for a full refund if the item is not exactly what you are after. Regards
Posted 1 week ago
Couldn't be happier with the service. Very helpful. Easy to order online and delivery was within a few days. Highly recommend Proline
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have bought a pair of roller skates as a birthday gift for a 7 year old relative, and as it hasn't happened yet, I can't give a full review. But as far as my experience goes, I can't fault it - very quick order processing and postage with updates along the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dispatched quickly and arrived in good condition promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Súper quick delivery. My daughter loves her skates 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
bought lots stuff from proline skates at good prices !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service! Fast despatch and quick delivery. Item was securely packaged so arrived in perfect condition. I will be happy to order again from Proline Skates. Thank you 🙂👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the purchase good quality replacement wheels for my son skate scooter
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
bought, delivered, not many colour options in stock - that was the only annoyance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful, informative and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just bought hockey sock tape. Excellent quality and very fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great website, took time to query clarification with my order rather than just guessing which was greatly appreciated. Would def recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was a very good service and has skates sharpened to and was still quite quick in delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy website to navigate, item paid for and dispatched quickly, excellent overall service and quality item! Many thanks to Proline Skates.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good price and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Proline Skates is rated 4.73 based on 3,222 reviews