Proline Skates Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,977 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Proline Skates
Visit Website

Phone:
02920499688

Email:
prolineskates@yahoo.co.uk

Location:
A4 SOUTHPOINT . FORESHORE ROAD

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Proline Skates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"My order was delayed however once I explained to Lex I needed them asap for my daughters birthday he sent them out next day delivery. I was very impressed with the customer service and would definitely recommend them."
Posted 2 years ago
5
Ian Filby
"Many thanks a very happy 10 year old received his MGP VX4 Extreme today. Quick delivery, great communication and above all superb value for money. Thanks again ;-)"
Posted 2 years ago
Ryan Davies
"I ordered a scooter and then realised I ordered some of it wrong. My mum emailed for advice on what to do and Adam was amazing, he kept scooter from being sent out and my mum emailed him what I wanted and he sorted it out for me right away. My order arrived and I could not make my scooter as the bolt was too small and mum drive me to the Cardiff store where they replaced the bolt and assembled my scooter free of charge. I will always return to proline skates for future parts. Ryan Davies (15)"
Posted 2 years ago
"Product perfect and amazingly quick delivery. Thanks."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Good service"
Posted 1 month ago
"i ordered the the edea skate polish. i needed it urgent so paid the express delivery. arrived on time. really impressed with this polish and would certainly order it again."
Posted 1 month ago
"A wonderful experience not only did proline have the skates I wanted , check out was very easy and two days later my skates were delivered to my door almost 4000 miles away unbelievable! Would definitely recommend this company to all skaters worldwide Thank You Proline Patricia Tighe"
Posted 2 months ago
"price and service were great from Proline but most importantly for this purchase they were the only company able to supply what I wanted without waiting for a ship from China. And even though I had to do some machining to the part as it would not fit, I was still very happy with the purchase."
Posted 2 months ago
"After not receiving my delivery today (saturday) I contacted Proline Skates to see what had happened. Shaun was extremely apologetic for the problem and went above and beyond to rectify this. He pinpointed the problem (out of hours) and again apologised for the mess up outside of his control. Still no delivery today but at least I got to the root of the problem and had excellent customer care and support. Kudos to Shaun."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service good price very happy"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service fast delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything fine, Goods arrived well packaged and on time."
Posted 3 months ago
"Trainers are rad and delivery was quick. Really happy thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
"User friendly website. Great service. With a wide variety of products at competitive prices. Quick and reliable delivery. Would certainly recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"great products and super fast delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
"I have bought 2 items from proline one arrived and the other hasn't which I emailed them about. There communication skills are poor I'm still waiting and it's been a while."
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant service excellent delivery service, definitely recommend"
Posted 4 months ago
"Everything professional ,delivery prompt."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great value and quick delivery, would recommend highly!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Deez Heelys are MEEEEENTAL"
Posted 4 months ago
"Happy with the price .just been waiting for 6 days for delivery .and there still not here 😢"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Service and delivery was excellent heelys look great in the box but they’re a birthday present so I haven’t seen them working yet but I’m sure they’ll be great."
Posted 4 months ago
Proline Skates is rated 4.77 based on 1,977 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support