Proline Skates Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,854 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Proline Skates
Visit Website

Phone:
02920499688

Email:
prolineskates@yahoo.co.uk

Location:
A4 SOUTHPOINT . FORESHORE ROAD

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Proline Skates ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"My order was delayed however once I explained to Lex I needed them asap for my daughters birthday he sent them out next day delivery. I was very impressed with the customer service and would definitely recommend them."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Ian Filby
"Many thanks a very happy 10 year old received his MGP VX4 Extreme today. Quick delivery, great communication and above all superb value for money. Thanks again ;-)"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ryan Davies
Ryan Davies
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a scooter and then realised I ordered some of it wrong. My mum emailed for advice on what to do and Adam was amazing, he kept scooter from being sent out and my mum emailed him what I wanted and he sorted it out for me right away. My order arrived and I could not make my scooter as the bolt was too small and mum drive me to the Cardiff store where they replaced the bolt and assembled my scooter free of charge. I will always return to proline skates for future parts. Ryan Davies (15)"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pauline Chesworth
Verified Buyer
"Very good quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Order arrived next day, great price for the item, very reasonable p&p, and good quality skateboard. A nice touch to include some free vinyl stickers and a wristband, thank you. Website was a little glitchy when going through payment but all worked out fine. Recommended, will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Emmanouil Giatrakis
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy ordering process. Very fast delivery and good quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Patrick Westwood
Verified Buyer
"They were really helpful and that's what I want from a company when I buy stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gerry Owen
Verified Buyer
"Ordered new wheels for my granddaughters jd bug scooter. Proline supplied the genuine replacement parts at a good price and delivered in 3 days. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My grandson is really happy with the head set I got him for his scooter .he said he really enjoys riding at our local skate park and doing his tricks as he calls them ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul Sinfield
Verified Buyer
"Quick ordering, instant response and very fast delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gregory Moss
Verified Buyer
"Helpful advice and a wicked price ... quick postage too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"reasonably priced product designed well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brian Milner
Verified Buyer
"Knowledgeable and understanding"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Peter Carey
Verified Buyer
"Very quick efficient fulfilment of order, excellent confirmatory tracking information"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Matthew Locking
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely thrilled with my proline wheels. Super fast delivery and heaps of acurate communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Steven Dawe
Verified Buyer
"Ordered products expecting a few days delivery time but it was going to be delivered the next day but I wasn't in, no problem could choose the date and DPD gave me a 1 hour slot, perfect. The product I've bought before, inline skate wheels, they lasted 6 months last time on my weekly 80k commute, about 2000 kilometres, if rotated weekly. There was nothing to fault with the ordering, product, price, delivery and communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ashlie Westell
Verified Buyer
"Great product, very happy. I was most impressed with the communication of the company keeping me informed of when my delivery would arrive and by which courier."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mark Richards
Verified Buyer
"Order processed and dispatched quickly. Received goods in less than 24 hrs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered a pogo stick and a wristband. The order arrived and the outer packaging was damaged. Once I opened it the actual pogo stick was damaged and the cardboard was all broken. Also the wristband I ordered didn't come. I emailed them and haven't received a reply. Terrible experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Danielle Perrett
Verified Buyer
"Bright colours. You can wear the wheels with or without. Instructions are simple. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sadia Majid
Verified Buyer
"Excellent and prompt service...quality original product at a much cheaper price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Dearden
Verified Buyer
"Great service, great product and great value !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Proline Skates is rated 4.78 based on 1,854 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This