Proline Skates Reviews

4.74 Rating 2,952 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Proline Skates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Proline Skates Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02920499688

Email:

info@prolineskates.com

Location:

A4 SOUTHPOINT . FORESHORE ROAD

Write Your review

Tell us how Proline Skates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent Delivery came very quick, cant wait to try new skates, Highly Reccommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
My daughter loves them! Next day delivery spot on too - so heelys and delivery for £35 - bargain 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Really good service and communication
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Superfast, efficient and always friendly service. I'll always shop with Proline ahead of the big corporates - much better!! Diolch!
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
So happy with my skates and the customer service received. Thanks 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
You sent the wrong item
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It was great to speak to somebody who was extremely helpful. And the scooter arrived in time for my sons birthday. James Brown
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
They were brilliant. They sorted out a problem with delivery address with no issues and were super helpful. Quick delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent as my son loves it. Delivered on time but with slight chips on the base.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price. Very fast delivery, perfect all round. Happy to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. The fork we wanted was no longer available, so we were offered alternatives or a refund and the alternative was dispatched immediately and arrived even faster than expected. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Came really quickly and the online chat help was really good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great shop! Had exactly what I wanted! It was shipped within HOURS of placing the order and arrived within two days! Absolutely brilliant, would definitely purchase from them again! 100% recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery was perfect Will shop again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, availability of products and information on website before purchasing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing quick service! Will be purchasing again from them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product was perfect and arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Old enough to know better but still dumb enough to try skating again after 35 years. Great looking skates & way more comfortable and sturdy than my old boots from the late 70's. Prompt delivery and good packaging (not over the top like some companies) I hope I don't end up in A&E, but if I do, it's my own stupid fault!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Very helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Proline Skates is rated 4.74 based on 2,952 reviews