Proline Skates Reviews

4.77 Rating 2,002 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Proline Skates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Proline Skates Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02920499688

Email:

prolineskates@yahoo.co.uk

Location:

A4 SOUTHPOINT . FORESHORE ROAD

Write Your review

Tell us how Proline Skates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
great group of guys working in store, easy to navigate site, great value and reliable equipment!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Just as described, fast delivery and good communication. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good quality and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast reliable service, very pleased with the scooter great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ridiculously fast shipping, very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
When is my wheel coming
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

This item was despatched on 30/10/2019, a few hours after you had placed the order.
As you are based in Australia and we are based in the UK, Standard International delivery can Take 10-15 working days.
Please keep your eye on the tracking you were provided in your order desptached e-mail.
Posted 1 week ago
Service was excellent, order was put in on Sunday and the goods arrived by post Tuesday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It took 10 days for the international shipment to arrive, and that was the maximum time forecasted on webpage. The product was equivalent to the product in the shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service. I had a delivery query and they resolved it quickly and without fuss. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These replacement hand grips are just right, but were tricky to put on the scooter handlebars, so fortunately a young American on YouTube gave demonstrations of several ideas. Love him. I used the zip ties way and they went on a treat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from proline skates. The stunt scooter grips are just what my scooter mad son needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, order arrived the next day after ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My daughter wanted this one particular board and I could only find at this site. The transaction was simple, I was kept informed and my package arrived as promised. This was a great experience !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication, easy to use ordering process on the website. Item came within the specified time frame & as described. Thanks Proline Skates. Regards Alex.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order, came quickly and a happy 13 year old son what more can I want!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Customer service was amazing! Quality products and great turn around time. Staff are Greta for recommending the best product to suit your needs every time. Lex and Rhys are especially great! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve bought ice skates on line this week and hockey shin pads in store yesterday. Staff are very helpful and very informative! Very quick delivery with the on line order. Always very competitively priced too..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Helpful service in shop. Then bought online and delivery was swift. I have a delighted daughter. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quality service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Proline Skates is rated 4.77 based on 2,002 reviews