Proline Skates Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,843 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Proline Skates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Proline Skates Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02920499688

Email:

info@prolineskates.com

Location:

A4 SOUTHPOINT . FORESHORE ROAD

Write Your review

Tell us how Proline Skates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Super quick dispatch and delivery (with next day delivery). Skates were very securely packaged, well pleased with the purchase
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Really recommend 👍🏻
Posted 1 day ago
Great service from ordering to delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Exactly what was needed to repair my daughters hockey stick- 👏🏻
Posted 2 days ago
I was delighted (and amazed!) to receive the skates the same day I ordered them. Top marks!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, quick, efficient and exactly what we wanted. a very happy son now his scooter is back up and running, many many thanks.
Posted 3 days ago
Bought these skates for summer fitness and they are fantastic. Easy to order, fast delivery, laces were even done for me ready to go! I'm a size 6 and they fit perfectly to size. One happy customer, I recommend my friends this company for their roller boots.
Proline Skates 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Nice skates,only used them once but I'm happy with the product so far. Quick delivery
Posted 4 days ago
My grandson was thrilled to bits with his new grip tape for his scooter! Nana learned a new skill and found it simple to put on and good quality! Happy boy 😊
Posted 4 days ago
Took 6 days for the order to he packed and dispatched. The shop app to track the order is very poor.
Posted 5 days ago
Great skates, definitely would recommend and very quick delivery ordered on a Monday, received on the Wednesday
Posted 5 days ago
Very please with this purchase. Many thanks.
Posted 6 days ago
Service from Proline was excellent. They didn’t have my exact skates in so they ordered from the manufacturers and refunded my express delivery charge! Very helpful when I called them :)
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful skates, very fast delivery and well packaged
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived within a few days. Good quality skates. My 8 year old son really likes them.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service ordered a hockey bag and received the wrong one emailed them and they had arranged collection and delivery of the correct bag the next day. Very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Great service!
Posted 1 week ago
Spot on product and service
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service and very polite staff!! Fantastic competitive pricing on their stock too!!
Posted 1 week ago
Proline Skates is rated 4.75 based on 2,843 reviews