Proline Skates Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,824 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Proline Skates
Visit Website

Phone:
02920499688

Email:
prolineskates@yahoo.co.uk

Location:
A4 SOUTHPOINT . FORESHORE ROAD

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Proline Skates ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"My order was delayed however once I explained to Lex I needed them asap for my daughters birthday he sent them out next day delivery. I was very impressed with the customer service and would definitely recommend them."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Ian Filby
"Many thanks a very happy 10 year old received his MGP VX4 Extreme today. Quick delivery, great communication and above all superb value for money. Thanks again ;-)"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ryan Davies
Ryan Davies
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a scooter and then realised I ordered some of it wrong. My mum emailed for advice on what to do and Adam was amazing, he kept scooter from being sent out and my mum emailed him what I wanted and he sorted it out for me right away. My order arrived and I could not make my scooter as the bolt was too small and mum drive me to the Cardiff store where they replaced the bolt and assembled my scooter free of charge. I will always return to proline skates for future parts. Ryan Davies (15)"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Malcolm Kapuza
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service, and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Quick, Effecient and very good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent comms and service! Missed something off my order and it was a painless and pleasant experience to make the addition. All items arrived promptly without issue! Highly recommend these guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Communicated well and despatched my order in a timely manner. Also seemed to have the best prices on what I was looking for. Wouldn't hesitate to shop again from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Chloe Brookes
Verified Buyer
"I’ve never ordered of this website before but I must say my son who is 2 1/2 loves his new scooter and is becoming a pro! I used next day delivery 15 minutes before the deadline and I still got it the next day, 5 stars from me :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Andrew Lord
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, quick delivery and communication at every stage. Spot on!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Laura Horgan
Verified Buyer
"Great service, double checked order to see if suitable."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The wheels are soft and the grip tape is sticky. I LOVE IT!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Adam Chmiel
Verified Buyer
"Quality products. Fast shipment and great communication. Would use it again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Steven Reed
Verified Buyer
"Great price, great item and very quick delivery equals one happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Not so sure about 'happy' - but the tape does its job excellently with high strength adhesive hold."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ian Childs
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Very fast delivery. I will definitely be using proline again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ella Bowen
Verified Buyer
"They look good and are quite a good fit. I got a size bigger than what l am could've got my normal size wasn't sure but they will be fine when I wear them and can wear thick socks with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The purchased new scooter wheel perfect for repairing my granddaughters scooter."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We were looking to bulk purchase skates for our youth club. Internet pricing was competitive and contact was made to verify pricing. Although the initial reply to our email was a little slow we soon confirmed our requirements and a price agreed. Delivery was extremely prompt thereafter and we are more than satisfied with the skates and the service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Adam Whittaker
Verified Buyer
"Proline offered the best price on the items i wanted.They were delivered as promised and the descriptions of the products were very accurate👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Been shopping with proline for well over ten years. Never ever had a problem with anything I've ordered. Always came on time. Service is amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Roman Sieg
Verified Buyer
"Hi proline-skates Team, Good prices, good stuff and super fast delivery!!! Great, useful and fast response if you have questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jolyon White
Verified Buyer
"Good products, responsive and helpful service, competitive prices, fast delivery. Range perhaps a little less than some, but Proline are ALWAYS worth looking at when you need some new hockey kit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amanda Brettle
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service, very prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Proline Skates is rated 4.77 based on 1,824 reviews