Proline Skates Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,788 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Proline Skates
Visit Website

Phone:
02920499688

Email:
prolineskates@yahoo.co.uk

Location:
A4 SOUTHPOINT . FORESHORE ROAD

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Proline Skates?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"John (owner) is a great guy and gives a fair price on all kit which is always of a high standard."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"I have been very pleased with the service Proline Skates have provided. The web site is easy to navigate, the prices are really competitive, delivery options are clear and also priced very reasonably and using DPD for delivery is always good in my book! My daughters skate accessories arrived in good time and she is delighted. Thanks a million!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great choice of products (I was buying Heelys for my children) and a great service. Good communication to confirm my order and inform me of delivery. The shoes arrived quickly, well packaged and the kids love them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Where are my scooter grips. I ordered them in February and still haven't got them. Give me my grips or give me my money back!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"My package came in amazing condition and overall really happy with how long it took to deliver Thanks Guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I ordered a scooter part and received it the next morning! Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My Granddaughter was thrilled with her Heely's, She mastered how to skate with them within half an hour with the help of the CD that came with the skates"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant delivery process, kept informed 100% of the way and truly next day delivery. Perfect!! Skates were all perfect too!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Well designed website Cheap Prices Quick, Cheap Next Day Delivery - to the UK! Invoice Provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"EXCELLENT SERVICE QUICK AND HELPFUL, I'LL DEFO BE SHOPPING HERE AGAIN"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast delivery very happy quick easy online website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I rang the wear house and they gave me the advise about the parts I needed to covert to scs compression system! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a scooter part over seas. The package arrived a week and a half later in good condition. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great wheels, very happy with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"good item for good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered really quickly & No fuss. My daughter absolutely loves her new skates, Great for half term"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great Service, kept up to date as to when my item would be in stock & advised when it was dispatched. It arrived, with a one hour time slot given, by a very polite & helpful delivery driver. On opening a free T-shirt, stickers & wrists bands were also given with a note to say thank you for our patience! My Son was over the moon! Great shop, will definitely use them again & recommend them to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Proline Skates is rated 4.78 based on 1,788 reviews