Proline Skates Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,734 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Proline Skates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Proline Skates Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02920499688

Email:

info@prolineskates.com

Location:

A4 SOUTHPOINT . FORESHORE ROAD

Write Your review

Tell us how Proline Skates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very speedy dispatch and delivery. Will definitely order from here again
Posted 16 hours ago
Quick delivery of correct item.Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Really helpful and prompt. Very happy.
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with my order. They were quick to respond to messages. My items arrived on time, and well packaged. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Worked perfectly, even after I swapped the wheels before trying them out. Excited for this summer
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent price and the product arrived super quickly which I was grateful of as we had lost kit and urgently needed it before my sons next practice!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service from start to finish. I’ve not bought skates online before so I really welcomed the opportunity to discuss options over the telephone prior to making the online order. The shop was also happy for me to order 2 pairs to try and return the pair not required for a full refund.
I cannot recommend highly enough.
Lisa Milton Keynes
Posted 2 days ago
Got the Moxi protective gear but both wrist guards were the wrong sizes. The set we ordered was XXL but one wrist guard was large and the other was small
Posted 3 days ago
Service delivery is extremely perfect and quality is awesome.
Posted 3 days ago
Item received next day and was perfect
Posted 3 days ago
Skates were as described but had weird smell (as if stored in a damp place). However good value for money, happy with purchase.
Posted 3 days ago
Really good quality
Posted 3 days ago
Got the wrong wrist guards . One is a small and the other is a large .. the set we ordered was a XXL
Posted 4 days ago
Would recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful when I had query and postage very quick
Posted 5 days ago
Really quick delivery, very reaponsive to any questions, and took vat off pre purchase as i now need to pay custom duties to ship to Ireland! Delighted with everything, will shop here again.
Posted 6 days ago
Very fast delivery
Good Quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely in love with my beautifully black skates. They roll smoothly straight out of the box and I've been out everyday since I got them. Have recommended them to many friends already
Posted 1 week ago
Super quick delivery and great set of skates. Very happy!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and great product!!
Posted 1 week ago
Proline Skates is rated 4.75 based on 2,734 reviews