Pro Tiler Tools Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,425 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pro Tiler Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Pro Tiler Tools Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01604 859800

Email:

sales@protilertools.co.uk

Location:

The Grainstore Warehouse, Stoke Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Pro Tiler Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service prompt delivery and really well packaged. Very pleased with my purchase. Many thanks.
Posted 9 hours ago
Great service
Posted 13 hours ago
Great service again šŸ‘
Posted 13 hours ago
Fantastic friendly service. Quick delivery and well packaged.
Posted 16 hours ago
Excellent service. Very impressed with Premtool tile levelling system .
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service highly recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Great price and package was packaged amazingly - very impressed!
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and swift delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service as always.. #1 supplier's
Posted 1 day ago
I paid £12 odds for delivery and when I received the tile protect trim It was bent about 10 inches in from the end, had to source something else quick to complete the job I needed it for
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Steven,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

Sorry to hear you've had an issue with your delivery. We will pass this feedback to our courier, as this isn't the standard we expect. Our sales team can generally help if there are any issues with deliveries, especially if it is damaged on arrival.

I can see that you were charged £12.99 for delivery, which is our standard charge to send trim trim by freight to Scotland.

Regards,

Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 1 day ago
Very good
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Ordered at 4pm, delivered at 9.30 the next morning. Great service, great products.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast and efficient service,
Thank you !
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery to Ireland thanks
Posted 2 days ago
excellent delivery within 2/3 days
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery was very fast and effective.
One comment I will make is I ordered 10 meters of matting And I think anyone would of expected it to come in one peice. No it came in a 4 meter section, a 5 meter section and. 1 meter section. If I wanted three pieces I would of specified, luckily I had membrane tape to get over this issue. The Fleece backing on the 4 meter section Was very dirty and I had to try clean it before using it. Guessing it was the end of the roll that was always subject to the floor and them cutting sections off. Will use shop again as very cheap and quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Good Promt service
Posted 3 days ago
I did some research before buying and the Perfect Level Master is probably the most recommended levelling system. Overall this is a great product that makes it easy for DIY enthusiast to achieve a professional finish even if it is a bit pricey.
Posted 4 days ago
Great item and fantastic packaging
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service! I’m based in N.Ireland orders received very fast and well packaged highly recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Pro Tiler Tools is rated 4.91 based on 1,425 reviews