Pro Tiler Tools Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,284 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Pro Tiler Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Pro Tiler Tools Reviews
Quick delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality product and service.
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered a couple of items from the website and they arrived very quickly and securely. Great value for money and a brilliant service A+++
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order, quick delivery and kept informed. Would not hesitate to use again
Posted 1 day ago
Super fast delivery, great product thanks
Posted 1 day ago
I am very happy
Posted 2 days ago
Had what I needed at a reasonable price and delivered in a reasonable timeframe winner winner
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order from their website. I needed the product that day so opted for click and collect. Excellent customer service when I arrived.
Posted 2 days ago
From ordering to delivery, a very fast, efficient and professional service. Thank you very much
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived before the time stated and we’ll packaged. Great , quick service. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with the service throughout.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good customer service, really recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery and great prices I’ll be back!!
Posted 3 days ago
goods arrived very quickly, well packed, and as described on the website
Posted 4 days ago
great service
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and fast delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Great prices, good stock levels and high speed delivery. Will certainly order again in the future.
Posted 5 days ago
Spoke to Ricky and he was knowledgeable and helpful and found the product that I needed. Website is easy to use and delivery is efficient and prompt.
Posted 5 days ago
Your website was very helpful in describing the item I wished to purchase. Ordering was easy and delivery time excellent. The item, Monolit nippers are brilliant.
Posted 5 days ago
Saw the product I wanted online so luckily it was local so was able to pop and collect it! Excellent service, a chap even stopped what he was doing in the warehouse to ask if I was being seen to (which I was) so great customer service.
Posted 5 days ago
Pro Tiler Tools is rated 4.87 based on 2,284 reviews