Pro Tiler Tools Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,847 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pro Tiler Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Pro Tiler Tools Reviews
I paid for next day but the item took two days to arrive and had damaged packaging. Thankfully the contents were ok and the company did refund the cost of next day delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
All went well, decent price, quick delivery, the only issue was that I ordered 2 x 26ltr buckets and 1 x 40ltr bucket but when they arrived I got 3 x 40ltr buckets with no explanation ??
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value tiling gear, even an issue with previous order was resolved promptly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Made well good product
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product of quality manufacturer would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Service was good you had what I needed at very short notice
Have no complaints what so ever
Posted 1 month ago
Product was reasonable value for money and delivered on time
Posted 1 month ago
Very good to deal with and nice people .
Delivery excellent .
Posted 1 month ago
Posted next day. Would like to see items placed in a non-descriptive cardboard box as names of items on outside lacks give the products away and some are expensive.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and does the job
Posted 2 months ago
Good service order arrived on time no fuss.
Posted 2 months ago
product was as described and delivered fast. There was a little damage to the beading but luckily it was on an end i was chopping off. otherwise it would of been 5stars
Posted 2 months ago
Shipping charges not cheap
Posted 2 months ago
Very good product, good price as well. Would recommend. Unfortunately problem with the carriers used but customer service sorted this out immediately.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent delivery and product was well packaged. I would have appreciated a little more info, when I called, in respect of queries relating to product use by a layman. However, this is a company serving tradespeople. So my expectation may have been too high. Very good product portfolio.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service thanks you i well be using again
Posted 3 months ago
Good
Posted 3 months ago
Fast service and products delivered in good order.
Posted 3 months ago
Good Communication, Good Price and fast delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Pro Tiler Tools is rated 4.88 based on 1,847 reviews