Pro Tiler Tools Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,669 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Pro Tiler Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Pro Tiler Tools Reviews
Prompt delivery of my order , many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As advertised, good price and fast delivery. 👍👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am pleased with this item
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive price. Quick delivery, delivery cost quite high but heavy item
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pront and reliable service , Thank you all at Pro Tiler Tools.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time I’ve used Pro Tiler. Interesting selection of tiling equipment. Good service, speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
wrong item sent but quickly resolved
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived on time good blade
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order arrived quickly however around 10-15% of each pack of 3mm levelling clips were bent and unusable. Luckily I needed 325 so had to order 400 but only have around 10 left over
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good range tools and kept well informed on deliverys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service but I though p/p was expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service. Would have been even better if the original item ordered was a better standard. Then we would not needed to have tested the teams ability to supply (two) replacements.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy ordering , shipping overpriced compared to getting the same item sent via another website by the same courier service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ryan, was fantastic in the sales office, he was very knowledgeable and came up with a great solution. The only issue was that i’d asked for next day delivery (ordered on a Thursday and told that this could still be there by the Friday) and it didn’t turn up until the Monday morning, so it missed the job it was planned for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great advice for a manual tile cutter to accommodate 1200mm length tiles. Super fast delivery which was really appreciated. Ordered in a hurry tbh and have found it cheaper elsewhere which is frustrating. However I’ve used Pro Tiler Tools for some years and what they supply is of high quality and will last an lifetime if looked after.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service had everything I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent ordering, value and speed of delivery. Knocked off one star as the packaging was a little careless - notched trowel put in same package as adhesive and only wafer thin bubble wrap separating. A hole was punched in the adhesive bag in the middle so it now leaks whenever I access it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pro Tiler Tools is rated 4.85 based on 2,669 reviews