Pro Tiler Tools Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,411 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Pro Tiler Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Pro Tiler Tools Reviews
Great advice for a manual tile cutter to accommodate 1200mm length tiles. Super fast delivery which was really appreciated. Ordered in a hurry tbh and have found it cheaper elsewhere which is frustrating. However I’ve used Pro Tiler Tools for some years and what they supply is of high quality and will last an lifetime if looked after.
Posted 5 days ago
Good service had everything I needed.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent ordering, value and speed of delivery. Knocked off one star as the packaging was a little careless - notched trowel put in same package as adhesive and only wafer thin bubble wrap separating. A hole was punched in the adhesive bag in the middle so it now leaks whenever I access it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pretty good communication - obviously loads of stuff for the professional
Posted 2 weeks ago
bought trade trim.bit on the thin side but looks alright!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a Rubi TQ cutter. Direct order from Rubi so there was a delay, informed straight away. Kept informed throughout. The cutter arrived & was missing the repetition gauge contacted James Tilley he sorted it. Good customer service new exactly what was going on. Thank you. Kind Regards, Martin Poole
Posted 1 month ago
Matt had patience of a saint. He was very helpful. The company offers a great selection of tools and materials. However the carrier they used left my parcel outside (with no attempt to contact by phone) which I don't blame the company for. I had heard the same from another trader. So if you order be prepared to collect because it will be on-time.
Posted 1 month ago
Have tested at home cutting Victorian 70 mm tiles, best cutter yet, will see how it copes under site conditions
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product
Posted 1 month ago
Does what it says it should.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website. Fast and painless delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Suction on large tiles brilliant, no more punching tiles with fist 😂
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered one tub of joint it simple to try it on a cobbled patio. When it arrived it was rock hard, difficult to break up and use. However we did see the potential of the product and ordered 4 more to complete the job. What a difference. Product was soft, malleable, easy to use and covered a far bigger area than the first tub. Overall excellent product. Easy to use website, clear product details. Excellent delivery. Would use ProTiler again
Posted 1 month ago
The product was good and the delivery and service was quick.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to talk to
Posted 1 month ago
Very good range of products at competitive prices. Well packaged, but one item was damaged in transit.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good 👍 and good quality
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, very please with the products and once fitted does an excellent job.
Posted 2 months ago
All good except for time waiting for courier to deliver once order was placed
Posted 2 months ago
Pro Tiler Tools is rated 4.86 based on 2,411 reviews