Pro Tiler Tools Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,411 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Pro Tiler Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Pro Tiler Tools Reviews
Quality of product very good quick delivery packaging very expensive
Posted 3 days ago
Item delivered fine but extortionate delivery cost.
Posted 6 days ago
Because of the delay of the order, I lost a massive contract. Now I have to sit and wait to get another big contract to use the £900 machine!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would use much more if the delivery prices were better. PA31 8QA
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Gordon, thanks for taking the time to leave a reply. I'm sorry to hear that you're unhappy with the delivery charges. According to Google Maps, your post code is 435 miles away from our office in Northamptonshire, which is why the delivery charge is higher for your area.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It must have been near to end of shelf life took took half of hour if not longer it was solid
Posted 4 months ago
Hi David, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I can see from your order that you purchased over tile beading along with corners, so there would be no shelf life on these products. We will of course be happy to help with any issues you may have had. Please get in touch with our sales team on sales@protilertools.co.uk and we can look into this further for you.
Posted 4 months ago
items were delivered on time although there was some damage which was rectified promptly. I am however a little disappointed at the price charged for delivery and this is what has resulted in the 3 stars
Posted 4 months ago
Excessive delivery charges to Northern Ireland. Ive since found a supplier that will deliver the same item Free, so unfortunately will not be using again.
Posted 6 months ago
I found it really expensive, the table was described as been extendable to 2400 cm , it’s not really . Delivery was extortionate, ( dhl ) Still happy enough, I needed the table asap. Great website, great selection of tools..
Posted 6 months ago
The staff were very helpful on the phone but unfortunately the delivery promised didn’t come through with either of my orders
Posted 7 months ago
The tile cutter is great, but for £300 plus I would expect a hard carry case to keep it from being damaged.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Lee, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Unfortunately, there is no hard carry case available from the manufacturer for the tile cutter you purchased (Montolit 75P3). The Montolit 75P3 isn't advertised on our website as coming with a hard carry case, but we will pass on your feedback to Montolit and see if this is something they can look into in the future. Thanks, Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered a Rubi wet cutter 10 days ago, the delivery was due in 3-5days. After this passed, on the 7th day I emailed pro tiler asking where it was, as I had a very technical job on and had saved the difficult cuts until the end, assuming the cutter would of already arrived. They got back to me straight away, telling me that the unit was being sent straight from Rubi, and they were waiting on a delivery of cables. In summary, Pro Tiler have done all they can, to which I'm grateful, but it took my email to find out that the cutter was going to be 1-2 weeks late.
Posted 8 months ago
I paid £12 odds for delivery and when I received the tile protect trim It was bent about 10 inches in from the end, had to source something else quick to complete the job I needed it for
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Steven, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Sorry to hear you've had an issue with your delivery. We will pass this feedback to our courier, as this isn't the standard we expect. Our sales team can generally help if there are any issues with deliveries, especially if it is damaged on arrival. I can see that you were charged £12.99 for delivery, which is our standard charge to send trim trim by freight to Scotland. Regards, Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 9 months ago
DPD choose not to deliver the item on Friday 4th September ...even though they have been there 2 times before and we are a huge building site. When I chase it with ProTiler they send they would speak to then and get back to me and let me know the sitution of our delivery and they did not
Posted 9 months ago
Delivery was longer than expected taking 9 working days, and the delivery company were rude and late after giving a morning time slot
Posted 9 months ago
Expensive delivery and even more expensive if wanting to return (dearer than the product it self ) then had discounted what I needed when I needed some more and did have much help then
Posted 1 year ago
Tile trims came well packed but we’re all bent so I had to mess about with them to try and straighten them. Not a good first purchase. Couldn’t send them back as I had trades waiting for tiling to be finished
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered rubi gauging trowel and a pair of tile snips. The snips are great but the trowel is a joke. It's like a childs toy it's so small and is utterly useless for work. No reference to its size was made on the site and there was only one size available anyway.
Posted 1 year ago
When I received this item from the carriers the package was damaged and it was obvious it was not handled with care and the contents was bent
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Very sorry to hear there was a problem with your delivery. Please could you get in touch with our sales team on sales@protilertools.co.uk or call 01604 859800 and we can look into this further for you. Thanks, Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 1 year ago
The product was great. They arranged delivery quickly and sent a notification by an email. However, the courier, XDP, was disrespectful. I was treated disgracefully by the courier.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering etc was great, but trims arrived in an tube with no capping/tape on the ends! Very lucky none had escaped!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sonia, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Sorry to hear about your delivery. This item was sent direct from the manufacturer. Is it possible for you to send images of how the delivery arrived to sales@protilertools.co.uk please? We can then feed this back to the manufacturer for you. Thanks, Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 1 year ago
Pro Tiler Tools is rated 4.86 based on 2,411 reviews