Pro Tiler Tools Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,835 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pro Tiler Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Pro Tiler Tools Reviews
Ordered tiling gear for our tiler to use in our bathroom and everything arrive in double quick time and correct. Very happy customers.
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with the tools arrived as stated
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, quality tile cutter that turned up when they said it would.
Posted 4 days ago
Best price, next day delivery. Couldn’t be better.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and quick dispatch. Problem with delivery firm as materials when delivered were broken. Got in touch with pro tiler who were quick to respond and were sorry for inconvenience and would send out materials stright away.
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered Arditex NA. Came within a couple of days, with a lower shipping price than the competitors.
Posted 4 days ago
We’ve Been using Pro Tilers Tools for all of our Materials & tools for over 10 years. We dot use or need use anyone else.
First class service first class staff.
Posted 5 days ago
Nice tools. Didn't use it yet, but looks professional
Posted 5 days ago
Great service
Posted 6 days ago
Great service. Products arrived promptly and goods were as expected.
Posted 6 days ago
A very quick and efficient service.
Posted 6 days ago
Great Service.
Cracking quality stuff. The corner sealant worked great, didn't quite get the mitered corners 100%. I think, I ordered the wrong piece of trim for the door edge, no matter what I tried, coudn't get it to fit, not PPT's fault all mine.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service 👍👍
Posted 6 days ago
Had never seen Pro Tiler Tools before but looked a reputable company and so brought through them as their prices on their tile cutters were very good and their delivery was also very good. Would recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent product and service
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent - everything as advertised.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service. Placed my order and it arrived first thing the next day. Can’t argue with service like that.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent and speedy service! Product arrived as described and I would thoroughly recommend Pro Tiler! Thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
Super fast delivery & amazing product.
Pro Tiler Tools 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered porcelain blade came exactly when stated top service will use again
Posted 6 days ago
Pro Tiler Tools is rated 4.88 based on 1,835 reviews