Pro Tiler Tools Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,142 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Pro Tiler Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Pro Tiler Tools Reviews
Amazing service quick delivery product exactly as i ordered would recommend to anyone product was well packaged
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered edging strips I don't like paying delivery charges but when the strips arrived they were so well packed that there was no chance of damage. Thanks. I shall order again later today.
Dave
Posted 6 days ago
Fast service. good prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and quality products
Posted 1 week ago
Very good range of products at competitive prices. Well packaged, but one item was damaged in transit.
Posted 1 week ago
All very well packed and very good price. Thanks Pro Tiler would not hesitate to order again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery, faster than expected, great delivery driver. Unbeatable prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Failed to deliver as promised . I day late . Paid next day delivery . Not offered refund. Item arrived and on opening I can see it has leaked . So I did not get what I paid for on two levels . Emailed profiler and not even an apology . Shameful
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Douglas, sorry to hear you had an issue with your order. I can see you spoke to Laurence in our sales team via email on 8th April at 8.23am. In Laurance's email, he apologised for the inconvenience caused and confirmed that the next day delivery charge has been refunded. The photos provided showed some signs of a small leak, but we confirmed that the tub received still contained its complete contents. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order online,prompt delivery n kept informed of approximate delivery time. Good price tooπŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and very quick delivery time!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good πŸ‘ and good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Really good service and fast turnaround
Posted 1 week ago
Definitely use again and recommend ! Quick service
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality metal trims and good value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent rapid delivery, highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, very please with the products and once fitted does an excellent job.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought for birthday gift. Purchase as described and safely delivered. He was happy with gift, not yet used
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and reliable service
Posted 1 week ago
All good except for time waiting for courier to deliver once order was placed
Posted 1 week ago
Pro Tiler Tools is rated 4.87 based on 2,142 reviews