Pro Tiler Tools Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,847 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pro Tiler Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Pro Tiler Tools Reviews
excellent service, goods easy to order and dispatched quickly. Ordered 2.4m lengths of aluminium trim and was really impressed with the packaging. Not only in a cardboard tube but with a wooden support to prevent bending. Will definitely use again in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery no fuss.
Posted 2 days ago
super fast delivery thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Friendly staff Excellent delivery service
Posted 2 days ago
Placed an order online for 2 levels and they were delivered the next day, excellent service. Would deffo use again and recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Products arrived in good time and in order with costs that were competitive. Very good experience, thanks!
Posted 2 days ago
Great prices and easy rapid delivery A****
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived on time pleased with the shower shelf we ordered
Posted 2 days ago
Easy ordering prompt delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Easy ordering. Very quick delivery. Very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 2 days ago
very helpful staff and quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered tiling gear for our tiler to use in our bathroom and everything arrive in double quick time and correct. Very happy customers.
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with the tools arrived as stated
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, quality tile cutter that turned up when they said it would.
Posted 1 week ago
Best price, next day delivery. Couldn’t be better.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and quick dispatch. Problem with delivery firm as materials when delivered were broken. Got in touch with pro tiler who were quick to respond and were sorry for inconvenience and would send out materials stright away.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered Arditex NA. Came within a couple of days, with a lower shipping price than the competitors.
Posted 1 week ago
We’ve Been using Pro Tilers Tools for all of our Materials & tools for over 10 years. We dot use or need use anyone else.
First class service first class staff.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice tools. Didn't use it yet, but looks professional
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Pro Tiler Tools is rated 4.88 based on 1,847 reviews