Pro Tiler Tools Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,847 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pro Tiler Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Pro Tiler Tools Reviews
I have not received by item
Pro Tiler Tools 1 star review on 25th January 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Hi John,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We have checked with DPD and your item was delivered on 12th January at 13.20. Image attached to the review.

Thanks,

Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 2 days ago
Ditra matt came 4days late. This kead ro me losing a job worth 2.5k.
Now stuck. Wiyh matting and no. Compensation
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Chris, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I have looked into this for you and it seems DPD lost your original shipment which was sent out from us on 16th December. I can also see you spoke with one of our sales team on at 4pm on 21st December where we arranged for replacements to be sent out. These were dispatched on 22nd December (as it was past our cut off on 21st) and delivered on 23rd December. Unfortunately, we do not offer compensation for loss of work and can only apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Thanks,

Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered floor gulley before xmas,paid next day, still nothing, called and chased, no return call, still no product, awful, will get a full refund.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was sold a Rubi TS66 tile that states in the description for cutting ceramic and porcelain tiles up to 15mm.
This tile cutter is absolutely useless and I even have an email from pro tiler agree this but they still won’t let me exchange the tile cutter. Going to get trading standards involved as phone calls are being ignored.
Posted 1 month ago
Was sent the wrong trim, 2 emails later still no response
Posted 1 month ago
ordered on 17 November - still waiting
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alison, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I can see that your order has been dispatched from us and was collected by DPD. One of the sales team is going to investigate this further for you and get in touch ASAP.
Posted 1 month ago
despite getting an email saying my item was packed awaiting dispatch and waiting its arrival had to reorder again and wait. all this with no apology. i wont be using them again
Posted 2 months ago
The product hasn't arrived yet and they haven't sent me a tracking number
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Paul, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I can see that this is a shipment that is being sent to the USA, which may be part of the delay. I will investigate this and come back to you ASAP. Thanks, Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 2 months ago
Placed my order no problem, they delivered minus x1 item saying it’s was out of stock. I had to contact them to find out when it was due in.
I was told the following week. Still no sign! Won’t be ordering from them again, very amateurish.
Do yourself a favour and go to Trade Tiler.
Posted 2 months ago
Said 10 pound next day delivery came 2 days late and cost 30 pound. Disgrace
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Stephen

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I can see from your order that the website quoted £28 for delivery when it was placed, it was also placed on 18th October at 3.16pm, which is after our 3pm cut off for dispatch. Your order was dispatched on 19th October and then delivered next day on 20th October.

Thanks

Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 2 months ago
I recently reviewed pro tiler tools as good but i was unawear that there we're missing items from my delivery. I was told there would be two seperate deliveries but the second never arrived and a month later i am still waiting, and have had no reply from my previous email. One item was damaged and one hasnt arrived. Not sure if this is courier error or hasnt been sent by PTT, because of the lack of communication from PTT i cannot resolve the issue as my neighbour had taken delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Goods ordered...supposed to be delivered by DPD...photo shows goods NOT where I asked And goods not there anyway. Emailed you to report...have heard nothing back at all. have never had the goods ...DPD NOR INTERESTED
Posted 4 months ago
Hi David,

Thanks for leaving a review. Sorry to hear that there has been an issue with your delivery.

We have checked with DPD, who have provided proof of delivery in the safe location requested.
Posted 4 months ago
Item not delivered. I’ve written emails to them and they don’t respond back
Posted 7 months ago
Original order was cancelled and then when reordered. The delivery wasn’t delivered in time for the start of the project which led to costly delays
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Nathan,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

It seems the original order (Saturday 18th January) wasn't shipped as the address provided in Sweden wasn't recognised by the courier. The original order was refunded and placed again after the cut off on Monday 20th January, shipped with DPD on 21st January and signed for on 22nd January.

Regards,

Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 11 months ago
New knee pads bought, and split after second day
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David,

Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback. I'm very sorry you've had an issue with your order. Please could you email sales@protilertools.co.uk or call our office on 01604 859800 and one of our team will be able to help you with this.

Thanks,

Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 1 year ago
nothing received
Posted 1 year ago
My trims weren't delivered on the date specified, following calls were made to chase them up, no return call with an update was received, trims turned up a week later than specified and looked like they had been kicked around the country, I've seen straighter bananas. I still have no trims and can't continue with my project.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rob,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

I'm very sorry to hear there has been an issue with your delivery. I can see this item was sent directly from the manufacturer. So we will be providing them with feedback on what has happened.

One of our team will be in touch today to resolve this for you.

Thanks,

Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived bent and unusable and was left on the street with no delivery slip
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Joshua,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I'm sorry there was an issue with your delivery, according to our records this order went straight from the manufacturer.

I'm unable to find any record of this issue being reported to our sales team. Please could you contact us on 01604 859800 or sales@protilertools.co.uk to resolve.

Thanks,

Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a large order from pro tiler tools, and these arrived containing a cheap extendable roller pole which was rubbish quality and actually broke before use. When i emailed pro tiler tools, they replied once and ive not received a reply since. Customer service i rate at zero
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nigel,

Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback.

Sorry to hear that you've had an issue with the extending roller pole. We will ensure that the cost of the product is refunded to you today (please allow 3-5 days for this to clear back into your account)

We take pride in delivering a high standard of customer service to all our customers.

Regards,

Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 1 year ago
Pro Tiler Tools is rated 4.88 based on 1,847 reviews