Pro Tiler Tools Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,142 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Pro Tiler Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Pro Tiler Tools Reviews
Failed to deliver as promised . I day late . Paid next day delivery . Not offered refund. Item arrived and on opening I can see it has leaked . So I did not get what I paid for on two levels . Emailed profiler and not even an apology . Shameful
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Douglas, sorry to hear you had an issue with your order. I can see you spoke to Laurence in our sales team via email on 8th April at 8.23am. In Laurance's email, he apologised for the inconvenience caused and confirmed that the next day delivery charge has been refunded. The photos provided showed some signs of a small leak, but we confirmed that the tub received still contained its complete contents. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered adhesive / grout that was supposed to be crimson in colour but it was grey. Thought about returning it but since the delivery was a farce to begin with I thought I'd put this one down to experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ryan, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I can see from your order that you ordered Fugabella color 43, which is grey. I'm afraid the crimson colour for Fugabella is number 42. Pro Tiler Tools.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered six 9mm trim Corners. I paid it because I really needed them but £6 postage is ridiculous. £10 total for them - I know I had a choice but can't help feeling I've had my leg lifted!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The delivery was very good but the colour on the bag didn't match the the colour of the grout I wanted light grey and it was dried white and ruined the look I wanted so now I'm going to have to remove all the grout and star agian
Posted 3 weeks ago
The products arrived in 2 separate packages. The first delivered on time (paid for next day delivery). The second failed to arrive. After phoning Protiler Tool's customer service they confirmed it had indeed been delivered (to the wrong address) and that because the order was fulfilled I wasn't entitled to a refund. I would avoid this company in the future. I have phoned up 3 times to chase my order but nothing has been done to resolve the issue. I've not heard back from them in almost 2 weeks now. The kitchen project was delayed as the tiling couldn't be complete and I lost out.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Simon, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Sorry to hear that you've had an issue with your order. To allow us to look into this further, please could you contact our sales team on 01604 859800 or email sales@protilertools.co.uk and we can look into this further for you.
Posted 1 month ago
I’m waiting for my item, for long time.
Hopefully I will get one day.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Manuel, sorry to hear about the issue with your order. I can see from our records that your order is being sent to Alicante in Spain and there may have been some delays with your order as a result of brexit. One of our sales team will be in touch with you today to arrange the best way to resolve. Very sorry about any inconvenience caused.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered 6 chinagraph pencils and due to poor minimal packaging, 3 leads broken on arrival.
Posted 4 months ago
We haven’t received our order as yet as apparently out of stock and awaiting delivery - hopefully by the end of Nov.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Teresa, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Unfortunately, the products you have ordered are out of stock with the manufacturer at the moment. There would have been a message on the product at the time of purchase with this information. As soon as these come into stock, which we hope will be next week, they will be dispatched to you. Apologies for the delay. Thanks, Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 4 months ago
Product excellent but the whole experience let down by the delivery. The brushed aluminium profile was bent, caused by something or someone bending the protective carboard tube.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Richard, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I can see from your order that this delivery was sent direct from the manufacturer. If you could please get in touch with our sales team, we will be able to look into getting this resolved for you. Thanks, Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 5 months ago
Purchased a tile saw with extra table extension. Received the saw but the table extension is nowhere to be seen even after 2 phone calls to find out where it is I have not been contacted (as promised on both occasions).
Posted 5 months ago
Two deliveries. First delivery was complete and undamaged. Second was damaged in transit (two bags ripped) which was photographed by driver. Contacted Pro-tiler for replacement and request ignored.
Posted 5 months ago
You can’t cancel orders. I sent an email requesting an order cancellation 2 minutes after placing it and was told it wasn’t possible. Unwanted order was then delivered
Posted 8 months ago
Payed extra for next day delivery and arrived four days later
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Jacob, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

According to our records, the order you placed was after our 3pm cut off on Thursday 2nd April. The package was then dispatched on Friday 3rd April and delivered on the next working day, which was Monday 6th April.

I hope this helps clear up any confusion.

Best regards,

Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 11 months ago
I sent photos of the condition of the tub I received and I have heard nothing. My order arrived with a split right down the tub and the tile adhesive was spilling out.I complained that evening to the delivery company and assumed they would inform you..The box was battered and inside was a bubble wrapped tub with brown tape around the lid and centre.. First time I have used your company, not happy. I have the pictures if you need to see them.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Carol,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

Unfortunately, we have no record of this issue from the delivery company. Please can you get in touch with one of our team and they can look into this for you. They can be contacted on 01604 859800 or sales@protilertools.co.uk.

Thanks

Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 1 year ago
The product is what I was looking for perfect.
The down side was I did not receive an email or call to say when the product was coming.
And when I got home from work my neighbour knock and said he has my parcel that was left out in the rain out in the open for someone to steal.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Leslie,

Thanks for your review. Sorry to hear you've had an issue with your delivery.

I can see that your order was placed on a Sunday 12th January, dispatched on 13th and delivered on 14th.

The package was sent via Tuffnells, who send an email confirming the delivery date when the package is dispatched from our warehouse. The proof of delivery shows it was signed for by 'Andy' at 8.44 on 14th January.

Hope this helps.

Regards,

Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 1 year ago
Recent delivery 2 days late not good
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

Sorry to hear that you had an issue with your recent order.

I can see that your order was shipped from our warehouse on the same day it was placed via XDP.
Posted 1 year ago
Although the product arived on time, the product itself is poorly manufactured. There are air holes all over the lettering on the front and on the back surface. The product does the job but is not worth the amount of money it cost, the quality of finnish is poor.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thomas,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

We're glad that you were happy with the service we provided, but sorry to hear that you felt the quality of the product wasn't what you were expecting.

As this is a foam based product, small air holes can sometimes appear during the manufacturing process, as this is what provides the 'suspension' and cushion effect to the product.

Thank you for your feedback, we will be passing this on to the manufacturer.

Thanks,

Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 1 year ago
Pro Tiler Tools is rated 4.87 based on 2,142 reviews