Pod Point Limited Reviews

4.69 Rating 22,433 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Pod Point Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Pod Point Limited Reviews

About Pod Point Limited:

UK's leading provider of electric car charging stations with over 25000 customers and solutions for home, workplace and public charging.

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 247 4114

Email:

support@pod-point.com

Location:

Discovery House, 28 – 42 Banner Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pod Point Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Roy Hinsley
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Christopher Stafford
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Ian Anderson
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Brian Armstrong
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Brian Armstrong
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Anonymous
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Stephen Hanover
450
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great and quick.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to organise standard install, engineer prompt and tidy, installation carried out neatly and competently. Smooth procedure.
Posted 2 days ago
Almost perfect.
Posted 2 days ago
The installer was very helpful
Posted 2 days ago
Difficulty with initial forms, no assistance received, however after a while when completed a date was given for installation quickly, very professional installation.
Posted 2 days ago
Really slick operation. No fuss. Well explained processes and efficient installation. Impressed and would recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
The engineer who attended was very prompt, tidy and efficient, he also explained everything. However we are a few weeks away from getting the car, so I was happy just to be left the booklet to refer to. Time for installation since completing the application was also very rapid. The only possible issue is the finish of the plastic surround of the charging unit. Rather than being a solid grey or black, the finish appears scratched or streaky. Please let me know whether this is normal or not. I've tried to upload jpeg photos as part of this review but the upload function doesn't appear to work. Thanks, Dave
Posted 2 days ago
Installer left his rubbish for me to clear up and fitted a breaker in a white box which looks quite pathetic. Not very helpful guy - Luke ?

Wire supplied was short by 3 metres and it needs to be re-done. I don’t want the white box
Posted 2 days ago
Pod Point helped every step of the way - ordering online was straightforward; advice was given to make sure I provided the correct information for the grant; and even during lockdown the wait wasn’t too long. The installer arrived on the expected day, explained everything he was doing & completed the work leaving everything clean & tidy.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good, very polite and Covid secure. Professional, helpful, would recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered a wall charger for my car and within 48hrs the item was installed and looks great.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, a good worker, polite and efficient.
Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
All went well especially impressed with Chris , who installed the point . He was very good.
Posted 2 days ago
Great product however its a challenge if using a fleet management company and want a EV
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and efficient
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent Service and support
Posted 2 days ago
Steve was very good and explained the job he was doing in detail and did the work really well and left no mess.
Posted 2 days ago
The whole process went quite smoothly even though we had to upgrade our electrical supply with our own electrician to enable the pod point installation to go ahead.
Polite engineer carried out a neat installation, unfortunately one part short so had to come back a week later.
Posted 2 days ago
Very efficient. Helpfully advised on best way to lay cables for aesthetic effect
Posted 2 days ago
Fisrt Class Job
Posted 2 days ago
Pod Point Limited is rated 4.69 based on 22,433 reviews