Plane Parking Reviews

4.43 Rating 9,777 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Plane Parking
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.62 out of 5
Read Plane Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

onlinebookings@edinburghairport.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Plane Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Minutes walk from the airport! Safe and secure car park!
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant service...done all online easy with no problems at all..we even got upgraded and was a 2 minute walk to airport from where we parked...would definitely recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
I have always traveled from Glasgow, I will be going to Edinburgh from now on the service I got was second to none..👏👏👏
Posted 6 months ago
this is a good company, web page easy and efficient, simple to book with easy to follow instructions to get to your parking place.
Posted 6 months ago
Upgraded to the multi story car park, presumably due to the reduction in travel due to Covid. Very welcome though as we had a two year old in our party. Easy entry and exit via our pre-paid ticket.
Posted 6 months ago
When I asked to change the parking dates there was no issues at all, it was done seamlessly and quickly. I will use Plane Parking again and would recommend them to others. Allan
Posted 6 months ago
I would like to thank plane parking for all they did for me a great experience with no hastle whatsoever First class
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to book and the free upgrade to the Multi story car park was very handy! Drive in and drive out, hassle free. Will use them again!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent, just as advertised
Posted 6 months ago
Faboulous **** I always use plane parking
Posted 6 months ago
Great deal. Very convenient and efficient
Posted 6 months ago
Due to the pandemic and constant change within the travel industry the staff at plane parking offer 5* service.
Posted 6 months ago
Straight forward to book, pay and use. Getting the Terminal Parking was an added bonus and again a straight forward process.
Posted 6 months ago
Disappointed that I was offered a FastTrack service (which I bought) when this wasn’t even available within the airport. I’m still to receive a refund.
Posted 6 months ago
Great price. A glitch with previous change of car registration was dealt with at exit barrier with no difficulty.
Posted 6 months ago
We would have gave you 5 stars but we needed to extend our parking by one week and unfortunately after trying all Forms of contact were unable to get a response. We phoned are were told to leave a message and someone would get back to us. Still waiting. You need to allow your customers to be able to contact you and not ignore them. Our problem was solved by a member of our party. This lets you down.
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and easy to book, also very reasonable
Posted 6 months ago
Very good! And low cost and next to terminal
Posted 6 months ago
great upgrade, easy to park and fly from the terminal
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, easy to book, great parking spot, no need for cash, easy exit with my ticket, all was done online. Will definitely use again!
Posted 6 months ago
Plane Parking is rated 4.43 based on 9,777 reviews