Plane Parking Reviews

4.43 Rating 9,782 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Plane Parking
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.62 out of 5
Read Plane Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

onlinebookings@edinburghairport.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Plane Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Not great, directions on current website was to an off site location that has been closed for over a year, customer service on intercom directed me to terminal but no signage for Plane parking, so very unclear where parking was permitted, ended up in the multi storey which I later found out was not permitted but had to be anywhere outside?? But no indication of this, very disappointed caused stress just before flight and then added worry that I would be charged again on my return (£370) so had to explain all again, need to get your website up to date and clearer instruction, it's a shambles
Posted 1 month ago
As we are in lockdown at the moment it would more useful if Plank Parking would give clients a refund on their Parking instead of asking for a refund
Posted 3 months ago
sent an email 24.12.2020 to cancel booking, due to government lockdown, I have never received a reply ?
Posted 3 months ago
ref nr 4617711 Grzegorz Stojak My carpark Was canceled It is not my fault that I sent an email and I have no answer greetings
Posted 4 months ago
Paid for 5 days parking, my plane was delayed by 4 hours was charged a further £27 I think this is unfair and not advised clearly. I presumed I was paying for daily parking not hourly!
Posted 5 months ago
Disappointed that I was offered a FastTrack service (which I bought) when this wasn’t even available within the airport. I’m still to receive a refund.
Posted 6 months ago
My flight was cancelled !!!!!!
Posted 7 months ago
There is no contact number . I have been stuck on holiday and I left my car in the airport I have been tying to contact but the contact number is not working because of covi . I have emailed as well still no answer so I have been getting charged every single day ..
Posted 7 months ago
Still trying to get refund holiday cancelled !!!!!!
Posted 7 months ago
Had to give one star as unable to record a zero star rating.Fights were cancelled due to COVID-19 however our attempts to contact Plane Parking to hopefully obtain a voucher for future use were ignored. Terrible customer service and will never use again.
Posted 7 months ago
I wasn't able to find the parking n there was no help about the change, because parking was closed. I also wasn't able to get refund because there was no option to online and no body picked up the phone. So disappointed on my waste of money.
Posted 7 months ago
Probably one of the worst parking companies I have used
Posted 8 months ago
When I arrived at plane parking It was closed but says we where to use terminal parking which I did and had to pay £550 to get my car out as it was. Not made clear that it was meant to be muti storey car park
Posted 8 months ago
I'm not happy with your service as when l arrived back yesterday l put the ticket into the machine they said we were charged 270pds so we had to speak to someone about this and l wasnt expecting to come back to this as l booked it online
Posted 8 months ago
I parked in the mid car park when I tried to get out they asked for my reference number I don't know why as they have number plate reading technology i nearly had to pay again not impressed
Posted 8 months ago
I paid for terminal parking week before my flight. On return I was charged full price, my car registration was not recognised and I am still waiting for a reply from customer services !!!
Posted 8 months ago
I will never book again A parking at terminal! Couldnt find Any free space to park! Never had this problem before with long stay
Posted 8 months ago
I had paid £45 online to park my car for 2 weeks which was fine, but due to reasons out of my control i had to fly back the 27th august and not the 26th , i was 22.5hrs late and i was charged £65 to leave the car park which is daylight robbery and i will not be using your car park again
Posted 8 months ago
Flight was cancelled 3 months ago booked this Car parking in January couldn’t get any money back not happy with out come
Posted 8 months ago
You guys are Fraudulent. I had been for 11 days parking but when it was time to use it.... I couldn’t get login in with my reference number and email. The error message was email not recognised. I phone several times and it went to voicemail, left several voice messages.It is funny how you now recognise my email and have the guts to ask me for a review. Please beware of these rogues people. Thieves!! Fraudsters !!
Posted 8 months ago
Plane Parking is rated 4.43 based on 9,782 reviews