Plane Parking Reviews

4.50 Rating 6,828 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Plane Parking

How would you rate Plane Parking ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Daniele
"Very happy"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Gary
"Short walk to terminal from parking bay of which there was plenty free. Very good value for money and online booking very quick and easy, will definitely use again."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Website straight forward, Car park signed very well at the airport. Small walk to bus stop 2min wait. Likewise on return. All Good"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived in plenty of time for flight and found that Plane Parking was full despite having booked months before! Whilst they did "upgrade me" to parking much closer to the terminal, due to traffic congestion and the fact that the alternative parking area was almost full (we had to drive round the parking multiple times till a space became available) it make the whole experiance an unnecessarily stressful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"No fuss just drive in park, on way home buses run every 10 mins didn't wait long packed up car and drove straight out."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Happy with service provided, transfers were quick and regular and even when we were late by 2 days picking the car up as we were stranded in America due to bad weather, they let us off with the additional charges."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"In my experience we used Plane parking for long term parking, we had to change dates which there was no problem with not refunding money for our first booking, the staff are very helpful with problems large or small & even late at night. I would highly recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Booking experience was simple and modifications to booking very easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Christopher
Verified Buyer
"Severe lack of spaces upon arrival-people were parking anywhere on yellow lines and kerbs. It was chaotic due to rows of spaces blocked off for work being done. We eventually found a space after about 20 mins but others were much longer. Not acceptable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"You will hear a lot of bad news stories but will seldom here any good that’s the way it tends to go. I was getting a very early flight from Edinburgh airport and ended up in traffic when arriving. Stuck in traffic I could not see the signs to the mid stay car park and before I knew it I was in the line for the main airport car park and there was no where else for me to go and also pushed for time. Thinking I was going to have to potentially pay another £50 on top of what I had already booked the night before I phoned the customer service number to see if there was anything that could be done. The person on the phone could not be any more helpful, he explained he would put a note against my booking number and when I get back to Edinburgh just head for the barrier and use the intercom. Thankful for his help but still unsure that anyone would be able to help when I got there I headed for the barrier and right enough a note had been put against My booking and up went the barrier. Not very often people are willing to help, a lot of people would have said that’s just your own fault and deal with it so delighted someone had the common sense to be helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"good price easy to find and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
George Drummond
Verified Buyer
"A simple easy to use service but very expensive at £35.99 for less than 24 hour parking"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Unfortunately the car park was being worked on and was reduced in capacity and no spaces available on arrival. Had to be transferred to another area of car park (medium stay ) to allow us to park. Had to be entered and exited by intercom communication with staff. Parking and transfer was acceptable after initial problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to find and get in and out. Safe as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Having pre-booked online I had a problem on trying to exit the carpark. I spoke with the attendant via the intercom and he was so helpful and friendly. It took no time at all to sort out the problem. I was very pleased with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Most of the car park has been cordoned off so only about a quarter of the original car park is available. I really struggled to get a decent space to park my SUV. Disapointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Price and ease of use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Apart from the cost I found the parking excellent.Easy to book with lots of spaces to chose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Plenty parking spaces and the buses to the terminal are very frequent. Slight problem getting the correct bus on our return, best to confirm with the driver as to which car park you are headed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Car park is not very well sign posted. Could not find any spaces in car park that I thought was Terminal Surface Had to use multi story and pay for 5 days = £225"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"An easy hassle free start to our holiday"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to book through the web page. very competitive price. Security looked good and the transfer to & from car park was fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic Customer Service, I lost my car keys on my journey home, and Plane Parking were so understanding, giving me breathing space to go home to get my spare set. It really helped calm what was a stressful situation. Thanks so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Plane Parking is rated 4.50 based on 6,828 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This