Plane Parking Reviews

4.50 Rating 7,288 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Plane Parking
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Greater than 73%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Plane Parking ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Daniele
"Very happy"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Gary
"Short walk to terminal from parking bay of which there was plenty free. Very good value for money and online booking very quick and easy, will definitely use again."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Website straight forward, Car park signed very well at the airport. Small walk to bus stop 2min wait. Likewise on return. All Good"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"As usual a great service at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very good from start to Finnish, easy to find, when I arrived at airport staff very friendly and helpful quick check in and only a short ride on bus to the terminal . On arrival back car was waiting for me , would recommend to family and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Great service, great price and great location (easy walking distance into the airport)"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Fast efficient no problems at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Staff we're friendly and the service was very good ,car was ready on time when we got back."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Great service, close to airport, buses on time and frequent and you are dropped off right at the airport. Great value for money Try to get there early, some spaces quite small I have a slightly larger car!"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Very impressed with your setup. And would have no hesitations in using you again or to recommend you family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to use website. Easy to find and access carpark. Happy with regularity of shuttle bus service. Very near to Airport building. Held own keys. Jumped in car, exited with no problem. Would use again as price competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to locate and very friendly nice helpful staff. Everything went extremely smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I put in the satnav details, plus I also carefully looked at the video, it was difficult to find the correct entrance, but most of all there was no acknowledgment (as I prepaid) that I was in the correct area like other car parking areas do"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Car park was full on arrival even tho I booked 2 weeks in advance. Was told to go to another car park instead. Then on return I was charged £38 for 18 hr delay! Never again.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good price and safe parking. However, 3 stars because of inconvenience. Headed for Plane Parking car park before our departure to find a sign redirecting us, and others, back to the airport long term parking where we got in and found a space. But 5 mins out of our schedule. On our return to Edinburgh, on attempting to drive out of the car park, we were held at the barrier which requested £275. We'd to locate our booking reference and buzz through for help after which we were able to exit. Not sure what's gone wrong but I'd be wary about using Plane Parking again . Niall Patterson"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Did as promised. No Issues. Fast and friendly and quick journey to airport. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I booked my parking a few days before my trip and paid for it. When I arrived at the plane parking barrier it stated car park full. There were 4 other cars in the same situation. We were directed to the long stay parking and were still able to use our tickets. This caused us a delay and was very stressful as we were trying to catch our flights. The issue cause about a 30 minute delay for us meaning we were rushed once in the airport. I do not understand why we were able to book parking if it was going to be full!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Everything was just fine well looked after"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing Service. Our Flight was delayed by 36hrs. I rang to update and a note was attached to my account. When we arrived back yesterday and went to the barrier to leave, although a payment of £68 Was showing, we did not have to pay. Excellent Customer Service. All staff were sympathetic, professional and kind. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND to family and friends. Thank you so much. Will use you next time we fly!!! Xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"So easy, drive in, park and go. Well worth the money, totally hassle free"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, trouble free access going in, had a problem leaving due to delayed flight coming home but this was quickly resolved talking to customer service at the exit barrier so many thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"We arrived a bit late & tired. When I went to your small office I was given the key fob for the car. I was given a small air freshner and the key fob to the car but I was not given a ticket to put in the exit barrier & told of the parking apace number. I only did note that no exit ticket was handed to me. That was only noted when I was stranded at the exit barrier the operator asked for the booking ref number so I had to find it in my hand luggage then the operators computer froze and he got it after few attempts & was kind enough to let me out after verifying. It was very very annoying & inconvenient as it was approaching midnight & we were so exhausted. So it was the most unexpected delay and experience I ever had. I am worried as I used Plane Parking many times before & it was satisfactory then but this time was very very different."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Absolutely brilliant my husband left the driver window open by mistake and when we returned plane parking had put polythene across it thank you so much excellent service will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Plane Parking is rated 4.50 based on 7,288 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This