Plane Parking Reviews

4.4 Rating 10,303 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Plane Parking
Read Plane Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 357 6337

Email:

onlinebookings@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh

Plane Parking 5 star review on 2nd May 2022
William Gray
Plane Parking 5 star review on 31st March 2022
Helen Robertson
Plane Parking 5 star review on 25th March 2019
John
Plane Parking 4 star review on 10th December 2018
Anonymous
Plane Parking 3 star review on 6th November 2018
David
Plane Parking 5 star review on 3rd November 2018
Charles
Plane Parking 5 star review on 26th October 2018
ILDIKO
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to access, gave us the directions to follow. All done in minutes. On our return car all ready for pickup. Best car parking service well organised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
first time i’ve parked in the airport and the service was 5 stars , parked car up put registration details in computer and they park your car and on return got another 2 helpful men who showed us how to get keys out machine and we were away , would highly recommend the valet parking we were on £65 for 6 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Feel safe and good for money
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Was a pleasure to park and very short walk to departures and faultless returning very straight forward process worked like a dream
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
The main problem is finding a parking space. I saw some returnees and followed them to their parking slot. In essence difficult. Covid is over so a welcome return would be the shuttle service. In wet weather, one is soaked before getting to the terminal
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
We arrived back from our holiday late due to British Airways cancelling our flight back, thankfully the staff at the airport were brilliant, sorted us out quickly and we were on our way, can’t thank them enough, thanks also to Mellisa in Customer Service who managed my change of car, communications were very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to find, lots of spaces. Could do with better signage showing walk way to terminal. Quite a long walk if it’s raining. Will use again but prefer a bus transfer to terminal but I suppose that would add to the cost
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Apart from nearly missing the entrance , which comes very sharply , it was all very easy . The attendant was very helpful .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
easy system in place next to terminal. keys are kept here so cannot lose them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great location at terminal and easy to book online.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick & easy. Polite helpful staff to help if required. On return to the UK, picking up the car key was simple. All in all an efficient solution for any parking requirements. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to use and right at door f airport, definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The best and easiest hassle free parking and fast track recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The airport parking was great short walk to terminal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Well signposted with courteous helpful staff and premium position for the terminal. Altogether makes for a pleasant start and finish to the holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The only issue is that there were no indications I could park in long stay parking lot I was in doubt when parking, when it was 4am I was lucky to have someone to help and advise. I think the main park was being used for an old covid testing centre.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Efficient to book, upgrade to long stay and as described no more than a 10 min walk to terminal
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Only complaint is I was charged another £18 . I was wondering why
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent parking close to the terminal,easy walking distance. Unfortunately signage not obvious for the return from the terminal and had to walk along the road to enter!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good location but quite expensive for 4 day stay. I changed car registration online a couple of days before journey but this hadn’t filtered through to car park. I had to call for assistance and provide previous car reg.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Plane Parking is rated 4.42 based on 10,303 reviews