Plane Parking Reviews

4.43 Rating 9,814 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Plane Parking
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.62 out of 5
Read Plane Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

onlinebookings@edinburghairport.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Plane Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
easy peasy
Posted 14 hours ago
Very easy to use
Posted 1 day ago
I'm só sorry, but my car still there because I missed the fly on Saturday because of government covid rules run to the gate they didn't allow me to fly, just booked another flight for Tuesday to back home to Edinburgh.
Posted 2 days ago
No issues what so ever with my parking and have gotten upgraded for free on this occasion to a better parking as the one I have requested wasn't open.
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing service as always
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to find as well signposted . Parking no problem
Posted 4 days ago
No problems nice and easy
Posted 5 days ago
Never a problem with this company 5 stars
Posted 6 days ago
Was excellent - usually use plane parking and wasn't expecting to be upgraded to terminal for free... The only thing would be a lack of communication on that as I wasn't sure how the tickets would work. In the end it was fine and I had a speedy entrance and exit!
Posted 1 week ago
Great parking. Upgraded to multi-storey beside the Terminal. Really convenient with smooth entry and exit
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to book and got upgraded which was even better. Great price for the car park,
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived at plane parking only to discover a sign reading that I had been upgraded to the terminal parking which was great & within walking distance of the airport. I just wished they had emailed me to tell me this beforehand as it would’ve saved me that extra journey to the plane parking car park.
Posted 1 week ago
Really great and cheap parking option. Free upgrade to Terminal parking due to how quiet the airport parking is at this time so a nice bonus to be slightly closer to airport door. Have parked at Plane parking multiple times before too, always plenty of spaces and bus is less than 5 mins to terminal door. No reason to pay more when this is half the price of others and just as easy to use.
Posted 1 week ago
Well what can I say, easy too book straight forward to parking, easier on line with no probs, definitely do this again.
Posted 1 week ago
Parking place very good, had a bit of a shock on exit when it stated that I owed £370.
Posted 1 week ago
Great parking at Edinburgh airport
Posted 2 weeks ago
Second time I've used this parking, very convenient and worthwhile
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've used Plane Parking numerous times in the last year bizarrely, however they have been absolutely excellent. Great website, easy to use and fabulous customer service when I forgot my passport on one occasion and had to pop back home and back to the airport again. It was no trouble at all to them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy transaction, great price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb ! Booked off airport parking and was upgraded to on airport multi storey car park. Great price and everything worked out perfectly. Would have no hesitation in booking again with Plane Parking
Posted 2 weeks ago
Plane Parking is rated 4.43 based on 9,814 reviews