Plane Parking Reviews

4.43 Rating 10,102 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Plane Parking
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.62 out of 5
Read Plane Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

onlinebookings@edinburghairport.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Plane Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Booked multi-storey at Edinburgh when going to Lanzarote in November 2021, whole process was flawless and so close to the terminal. The biggest bonus was the included access to the fast track line at security, will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Convenient and very affordable,really good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good value for money and pretty close to the terminal but wouldn't fancy the walk if it was raining
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really great spot
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service . Easy to book online. Right at airport and help in hand if needed .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thankyou yet again a great service I have used you now for several years on many occassions and will continue to do so. Expert and professional service. Please keep it up. Thankyou again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have never left the car at airport before but I must say I'd definitely do this again, less hassle getting a lift etc. I had an issue with my parking pass when I returned, it said I was due £198, ouch. I pressed the help button and I got the nicest gentlemen on the other end who looked for my order number and sorted it all then advised me for next time. If any compliments are passed to staff this was long stay car park Saturday 6th Nov around 1130pm, he was very polite and helpful, sounded very charming too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect system, safe easy parking at the door. All pre-paid so no need to mess around on your return. Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Booked plane parking and was upgraded to Long Stay. Price for 19 days just under 60 gbp. A bit of a walk to the airport but route marked. No buses running. OK good weather but now darker nights cold weather would not recommend for people with walking problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value for money. Cheaper than other longterm carparks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy parking at a reasonable price. Close to the terminal
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Car park is a very long walk to the terminal. On arrival at 4:30am I found the car park closed with a sign saying “car park closed, it’s your lucky day as you have been upgraded to the long stay car park”. Although this was closer to the terminal there was no email or txt before to advise us of the change, very poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No bus running long walk from the terminal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent was parked easily in front of airport
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No problems no hassle. Park up and go.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Parking was fine but I was booked in the Plane parking car park when I got there it was closed. So I buzzed and asked they said I have been upgraded to long stay that was fine. But a text or email to tell me that would have been good to take the stress out of the situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best , easy accessibility will certainly use in the future .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Upgraded to long stay car park, very good price, no probs, will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We booked Mid Stay and fast track security for a 10 day holiday. On arrival and a long search at the airport we eventually were told that Plane Parking wasn’t operating and found that we had been ‘upgraded’ to the airport long-stay by chance. No text email to let us know the change !! On our arrival at 2:00am 10 days later our ticket was rejected telling us we’d £245 outstanding to pay! Another discussion over the help radio we were eventually allowed through. Come on Plane Parking get your act together. Customer service should be paramount and the pandemic shouldn’t be used as an excuse for poor service. And oh the fast track security wasn’t in operation therefore you owe us a refund. You should be making customers more aware and constantly updating your website to give the most uptodate information.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Plane Parking is rated 4.43 based on 10,102 reviews