Plane Parking Reviews

4.50 Rating 7,028 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Plane Parking
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Plane Parking ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Daniele
"Very happy"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Gary
"Short walk to terminal from parking bay of which there was plenty free. Very good value for money and online booking very quick and easy, will definitely use again."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Website straight forward, Car park signed very well at the airport. Small walk to bus stop 2min wait. Likewise on return. All Good"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy peasy parking. No hassle. No problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Have used Plane Parking before .Very easy to book , no hassles and would definitely use again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Fantastic. I feel very confident to use them again. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I recently used you’re Carpark and had no problems at all the only problem I could see which did not effect me was the bus that picked us up at the airport was too full there was an elderly lady falling all over the place. The driver just sat there at bus stop 2 ,2 people got off and 2 people were coming on. They got shut in door, me and my husband got off at bustop 3. We think we are still relatively healthy but needed help to get ourselves and our cases off. Maybe your driver should learn to look in his mirrors to see what is going on with his vehicle and maybe hav a limited number on each coach"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Would definitely use this company again if I am flying from Edinburgh very helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent.Will definetly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent, professional service! Made us feel like our car was in safe hands and we could go on holiday with peace of mind!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very confusing when we returned to locate our car as it had been moved to another part of the long term car park with no details to us. Through trial and error and dragging cases ( I am 80) asking staff we eventually were directed to car. Since we had been travelling for hours to get to carpark this was something we could have done without."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great new service from the plane parking guys! still a great price but no more trudging to the far corners of Edinburgh airport to retrieve your car. The express drop off and pick up was faultless, keep up the staff levels and keep the pricing and it’s a no brainer in the future 10 out of 10....."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"First time parking here,directions were spot on no problems finding,& staff were nice ,will defo park here again & cost cheaper than the rest"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"We parked our car at plane parking, arrived on time,and were checked in really easily. We got a bus to the terminal within minutes, easy. On our return, we were delayed for a couple of hours,but got the bus back to the park,collected our keys,and headed for the gate,put my ticket in the machine, and a message on the screen asked for £5 extra payment. I contacted the control room to ask why they wanted an extra £5? The guy in the control room explained it was due to us being delayed, I was a bit surprised with the demand as the guys I collected my keys from made no reference to any extra payment being needed. I explained this to the guy in the control room, and after a bit of verbal ping pong he agreed to waive the extra £5 charge, of which I was really grateful. All in all we had a good stay ,it was a good deal we got,and everything went well,(eventually)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Flight delayed and was charged £9.80 for the privilege I will use another company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"First time using airport parking service. I cant fault it one bit. Parked car in car park on 4:8:18 until 9:8:18 . Come back to no problems . I felt my car was safe & secure. Ill definetly be using your service again. Ive also passed the idea onto family members and friends . Thanks very much excellent service all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to get to, fast pick up and drop off. This has been my second time and it's definitely been worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"No problems, definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"1 word excellent Thank you for making our parking so easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"only thing wrong is that the exits for all the parking converges onto one road and then onto one roundabout causing chaos at busy times. why when all the planning for new builds could they not plan for extra exits."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Second time in two months I have used this new service. Was the cheapest option on both occasions. Drop the car off at Long Stay reception, pick it up on your return, gate opens automatically (ANPR) when you arrive, drivers welcome you by name and photograph car (to prove its condition on parking),"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Plane Parking tried to charge me a 180 pound for a weeks parking ... when we already had paid for it on line"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"overall the experience was acceptable but was spoiled by the exit which was backed up by a lot of traffic.When eventually I arrived at exit barrier the barrier would not work having put my ticket in both ways several times. Only after calling for assistance was I able to exit.It took me over an hour to exit Edinburgh Airport."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Plane Parking is rated 4.50 based on 7,028 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This