Plane Parking Reviews

4.43 Rating 9,776 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Plane Parking
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.62 out of 5
Read Plane Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

onlinebookings@edinburghairport.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Plane Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Absolutely spot on, I parked in the multi storey at Edinburgh airport. Great value for money.
Posted 6 days ago
Everything went perfect couldn't ask for more and price was great will be using again
Posted 1 week ago
Booking process worked well with no problems.
Posted 1 week ago
Not great, directions on current website was to an off site location that has been closed for over a year, customer service on intercom directed me to terminal but no signage for Plane parking, so very unclear where parking was permitted, ended up in the multi storey which I later found out was not permitted but had to be anywhere outside?? But no indication of this, very disappointed caused stress just before flight and then added worry that I would be charged again on my return (£370) so had to explain all again, need to get your website up to date and clearer instruction, it's a shambles
Posted 2 weeks ago
Booked for long stay and due to covid was upgraded to terminal which was fab. Arrived and parked no issue, upon leaving my ticket told me I owed £190 and wouldn’t lift the barrier despite the fact I’d already pre paid however the man at the end of the button sorted the issue very quickly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to book on line, always pleasure using Plane Parking. Very value for money.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always great experience great parking side.thanks again
Posted 2 months ago
Like parking here as park where you like and take your keys. Good shuttle service only a few minutes from airport. Excellent prices too.
Posted 2 months ago
As we are in lockdown at the moment it would more useful if Plank Parking would give clients a refund on their Parking instead of asking for a refund
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
A year of upheaval and changes: of planes flying, not flying, late flying.... It work abroad and fly every month. Of every business who had to adapt, Plane parking did it the best! Unexpected upgrades, no hassle refunds, quick help on the barriers, easy to navigate website. I wish all businesses were as on the ball as Planeparking. See you soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Very handy especially being upgraded to multistory parking. Only gripe is no facility to extend stay if flights are cancelled or delayed.
Posted 2 months ago
sent an email 24.12.2020 to cancel booking, due to government lockdown, I have never received a reply ?
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful folks work here and the very value for parking at Edinburgh Airport. 5*****
Posted 3 months ago
We had booked but then extended our stay as flights changed. We received excellent service from their staff as to the best way to extend our booking. Unfortunately though due to travel restrictions we had to cancel our bookings and received a very prompt refund. Excellent service. We have used plane parking before and would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
No hassle booking. Was glad to be inside in this weather and had weekend deal. Short walk to car. Will use again next week.
Posted 3 months ago
Had to cancel twice due to covid restrictions. No issues with cancelling and prompt repayment.
Posted 3 months ago
ref nr 4617711 Grzegorz Stojak My carpark Was canceled It is not my fault that I sent an email and I have no answer greetings
Posted 3 months ago
Hi. I recommend this parking lot as a very good location, there were no problems with extending the date of picking up the car, as well as when leaving.
Posted 3 months ago
Unfortunately my flight was cancelled due covid. Did not use the car park. Any chance for some money back?? Or a voucher to use on my next travel?? Thank yoh
Posted 3 months ago
Plane Parking is rated 4.43 based on 9,776 reviews