Plane Parking Reviews

4.43 Rating 9,782 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Plane Parking
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.62 out of 5
Read Plane Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

onlinebookings@edinburghairport.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Plane Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I always use plane parking X cheap and easy to book
Posted 3 days ago
Plane parking last weekend was brilliant! I was upgraded to the multi storey by the airport. It was very easy and efficient and no hassle. I would do it again in future! Easier than parking at a friends house and getting a taxi to airport which is what I used to do.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to find and no problem parking close to terminal would highly recommend
Posted 5 days ago
On exit from car park, the barrier would not lift after inserting my ticket. The man on on the assistance button helped me out, but it would not stop in using your company again
Posted 1 week ago
Use them whenever I can. Easy to use website, great value for money. Like to park and take my keys too.
Posted 1 week ago
Plane parking have been great in this COVID booked many parking dates and had to cancel and it was not a problem and refunded with no problems well done plane parking can’t wait to get something else booked
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely spot on, I parked in the multi storey at Edinburgh airport. Great value for money.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Everything went perfect couldn't ask for more and price was great will be using again
Posted 1 month ago
Booking process worked well with no problems.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to book on line, always pleasure using Plane Parking. Very value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
Always great experience great parking side.thanks again
Posted 3 months ago
Like parking here as park where you like and take your keys. Good shuttle service only a few minutes from airport. Excellent prices too.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
A year of upheaval and changes: of planes flying, not flying, late flying.... It work abroad and fly every month. Of every business who had to adapt, Plane parking did it the best! Unexpected upgrades, no hassle refunds, quick help on the barriers, easy to navigate website. I wish all businesses were as on the ball as Planeparking. See you soon!
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful folks work here and the very value for parking at Edinburgh Airport. 5*****
Posted 3 months ago
We had booked but then extended our stay as flights changed. We received excellent service from their staff as to the best way to extend our booking. Unfortunately though due to travel restrictions we had to cancel our bookings and received a very prompt refund. Excellent service. We have used plane parking before and would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
No hassle booking. Was glad to be inside in this weather and had weekend deal. Short walk to car. Will use again next week.
Posted 4 months ago
Had to cancel twice due to covid restrictions. No issues with cancelling and prompt repayment.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi. I recommend this parking lot as a very good location, there were no problems with extending the date of picking up the car, as well as when leaving.
Posted 4 months ago
First class,everything went so smooth, would use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Plane Parking is rated 4.43 based on 9,782 reviews