PikPerfect AG Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,689 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend PikPerfect AG
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
Read PikPerfect AG Reviews

About PikPerfect AG:

Our designers create Photo Books and Wedding Albums you'll cherish for life!

Visit Website
PikPerfect is a very professional company. Just sent the photo's and they will sort them in order to tell your story in the very best way. I've had allot of albums and books produced by them and was not disappointed with anything they did.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt and professional service. Very good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to work with and album came out great!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely amazing service and product! I couldn't have asked for a better quality or more well designed wedding album! Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional and helpful service. Finished product was excellent and delivered on time. No complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was very very impressed with my album! The design team was great! They worked quickly and revisions were easy to make. The quality of my album was outstanding! I highly recommend PikPerfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am beyond impressed with my experience using PikPerfect! The quick response, great customer service, and professional design service was wonderful! The album came out beautifully, a quick turn around, and I will be ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cannot fault this company, I am a new photographer on the scene and have been looking for a good quality printing company for my wedding albums for my clients. The team were fantastic layout was A1 and no change was hassle for them. Once I had email got that it was out for delivery I had it by courier the next day, well wrapped and just perfect. Looking forward to using them again very soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service, Stephen was great, he made changes that we requested (easily using their online review function). The finished product looked great, it came in a box to protect it, very pleased! Also the album was delivered quite quick, within a week! Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This album was a surprise for my husband for our first "paper" anniversary. I was really nervous about starting this project as I am not all that confident in my own design skills and was finding that most of the other wedding album services were going to require at least some level of design "participation" from me. PikPerfect is the first one I found that would handle everything from photo selection to design layout and beyond. I just sent them ALL of our wedding photos and they then determined which ones were the best quality and told our story in the most complete way possible. Once the process began, I had as much say in the photo selection/ design as I wanted to have and they sent me as many drafts as I needed to see before finalizing my order. This made me feel very confident that the PikPerfect team wanted this album to be as perfect as I did. The finished product turned out beautiful and what memories it brought back! Thank you to Stephanie and the entire PikPerfect team for creating this gorgeous keepsake for us to preserve our wedding day. We love it and will enjoy it's contents for many, many years to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality, great album. Very nice job
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
To be honest I couldn’t have asked for anything better. It looked exactly as i was hoping.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for the AMAZING flush mount wedding album! We are absolutely overwhelmed with how beautiful it turned out. Daniel was incredibly patient in designing our album every step of the way. I am so thrilled to have worked directly with him on this project. We will absolutely treasure this album for the rest of our lives!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great experience with pikperfect, very helpful staff who made a lovely layout in a fraction of the time it would have taken me, very quick to respond and very happy with the quality of the album. Only tiny thing is I would have preferred a choice of font for the cover, but overall we love our wedding album
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They created a beautiful wedding album for my daughter. The parents album was also top notch. They were so easy to work with and made changes as requested. Would recommend to anyone who wants a high quality wedding album.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I couldn't recommend PikPerfect enough - we received our wedding album and the finish and quality is excellent. Raphael was our designer and he was incredibly patient with me as I requested many redesigns until it was perfect. He was very quick to respond and make changes, as well as suggesting suitable layouts and designs. The online tool is very user friendly and it is easy to submit your feedback and requested changes. The album and photo quality is superb! Thank you so much Raphael.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have had a few Albums now from PikPerfect which have been designed for me and each one has been Brilliant. The help in which you get from your Designer in my opinion is second to none, whatever changes you need to make, big or small is done swiftly and as many times as needed to get your finished Album Perfect. Well Done on the Design, Printing and Finished Product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful wedding albums - artfully designed, high quality and super professional. I rarely leave reviews but between the book and the service (kept in touch and got me my book in a time crunch) I decided to leave one. Thanks, PikPerfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My husband and I are so pleased with our album! I worked with Vincent on design edits and he is wonderful — edits were made quickly and everything turned out just beautiful. I loved being able to send all of our favorite wedding pictures and having the experts turn them into a true work of art! Thank you PikPerfect!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
PikPerfect did an amazing job on creating my engagement album. The process went smoothly and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
PikPerfect AG is rated 4.92 based on 1,689 reviews