PikPerfect AG Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,173 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend PikPerfect AG
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read PikPerfect AG Reviews

About PikPerfect AG:

Our designers create Photo Books and Wedding Albums you'll cherish for life!

Visit Website
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 8th April 2020
Daniele
More Photos & Videos
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 1st October 2019
Alley
More Photos & Videos
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 3rd July 2018
Kimberley
More Photos & Videos
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 7th June 2018
Lauren
More Photos & Videos
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 6th June 2018
Colbe
More Photos & Videos
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 10th September 2017
Agi W
More Photos & Videos
PikPerfect AG 4 star review on 21st July 2017
Debra
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
PikPerfect was very committed and helpful and we now have a beautiful wedding album. Happy with everything.
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered a lay flat album and were not disappointed, the whole process ran very smoothly and were extremely happy with the very professional finish
Posted 1 month ago
We created our wedding album on PikPerfect and found it very easy to use and were happy with the album received. After six drafts we were happy with it and went ahead with the order.
The website was refreshingly easy to use and the designers were friendly and turned round the changes quickly. Postage costs were reasonable. We used the cheaper postal service option (not courier) and it still arrived quite quickly and in good condition.

One thing to note is we were surprised by how little the deal for 25% off any new design actually gave us. It ended up only giving us £10 off, as it only relates to the design cost, which is a small proportion of the overall cost, not the entire new album (which we assumed was what was meant by a new design).

Overall, we would recommend and use again.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a layflat wedding album as a gift for my daughter and son-in-law for their 1st anniversary. I would like to express my sincere gratitude to Simone who designed the album and was extremely helpful throughout.
She is a credit to your team and helped me as much as possible in order for the album to arrive in time. I would also like to thank the printers.
I was sent a clip of when my daughter opened the album and the smile on her face and the happiness was worth every penny, as they have had their first baby during lockdown so we have only recently been able to see the baby at 3 months old. So in a nutshell Simone and your team helped make their first anniversary very special. I would highly recommend you.
Posted 1 month ago
I've done 5 PikPerfect albums now, and I absolutely am in love with them. I had wedding albums from my daughter's wedding made for the grandmothers, one from my grandson's first year, an engagement album for another daughter, and a wedding album. The quality is top-notch, and they make the process so user-friendly, and are so responsive to questions and needing help. I just found them on a Google search trying to decide what to do with my most precious memories, and I am so happy to have found them.
Posted 1 month ago
This was my second album that I have ordered. My last one was my daughter's wedding and this time it is a 40 year family album. Both were A4 standard with photos front and back cover in quality gloss. Both times I was helped with the design by Raphael who is so good and very patient with the number of times I changed things. I am delighted with both albums and even my old photos look good. I love the way Raphael does the background watercolours on each page. The albums arrive quickly and are well boxed and the whole service is excellent value for money. I have already recommended this company to several people. Thanks Raphael and PikPerfect.
Posted 1 month ago
We were delighted with the quality of our album. We made quite a few changes prior to ordering and these were accommodated throughout. I would have no hesitation in using PikPerfect again or recommending them to our family and friends in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Loved my album was just what we wanted !!
Posted 1 month ago
I’m thrilled I came across PikPerfect when researching where to make my wedding album. I’ve tried working with a few other DIY sites before, but always encountered an issue. PikPerfect was extremely easy to use, my designer was so helpful and the entire process was a pleasure from beginning to end. The final product came out stunning and I’ll be sure to use them again for any future albums. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
I love my wedding album so much! The website was easy to use, the response times were quick, and the final product came out beautifully.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality. And the service was excellent. My wife and I really appreciated the patience with holding on to our order without payment for as long as you did. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
this is my second album, the first was a wedding album (layflat) fantastic job, this time I went for a photo book this turned out great the design help was great
Posted 1 month ago
I am so glad that I found pikperfect to design my daughters' wedding albums. The company had excellent reviews and fully lived up to them. My daughters' weddings took place two and four years ago and I had never got round to the task. Lockdown presented as the perfect opportunity. I went for the layflat album with the linen cover. I chose the photos, sent them in and waited to see what emerged. Vincent, the designer, was brilliant. Even the first draft was fantastic. From that point, he was very patient as I made suggestions and asked for some alterations of emphasis or placing. I even began to feel quite creative myself. I probably added more photos than I originally intended but it was worth it and at every stage I knew the eventual price. When the finished albums arrived, they were every bit as lovely as I had seen on screen. I recommend this company without reservation.
Posted 1 month ago
Toller, sehr unkomplizierter Service. Ausgezeichnete Qualität. Äusserst empfehlenswert.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use and navigate. I ordered a lay flat album and the pictures look great in it. I looked at several album sights and PikPerfect seemed to offer everything at a reasonable cost as well as a quality photo album. I’m very happy that I made the right decision with PikPerfect and would recommend and use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
A+++ for communication, product quality and talent!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely a beautiful produced album! So incredibly happy with my finished product.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, products and aftercare. Hugely impressed with our wedding album. It’s absolutely stunning and worth the cost.
Posted 1 month ago
tolles Produkt
Posted 1 month ago
wunderbare Arbeit - sehr netter kontakt
Posted 1 month ago
PikPerfect AG is rated 4.92 based on 2,173 reviews