PikPerfect AG Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,461 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend PikPerfect AG
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read PikPerfect AG Reviews

About PikPerfect AG:

Our designers create Photo Books and Wedding Albums you'll cherish for life!

Visit Website
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Laura M
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 1st September 2020
Daniele
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 1st October 2019
Alley
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 3rd July 2018
Kimberley
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 7th June 2018
Lauren
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 6th June 2018
Colbe
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 10th September 2017
Agi W
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I created my best friend's wedding album with the help of PikPerfect as she wasn't happy with the one her wedding photographer provided. It was really simple to upload photos, choose design layouts and use the website to make amendments to the album. The service I received was always quick and helpful. The bride was overwhelmed with the album and how professional it looks. Thanks PikPerfect!
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 7th June 2018
Posted 2 years ago
We love our pikperfect wedding albums ! They all came out great. Your company was nice to work with and the albums are of excellent quality. I would definitely recommend you to family and friends!
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic customer service and patience during album design. A high quality finished product! Deliver and final product beautiful!
Posted 1 day ago
I really enjoyed working with Pikperfect on my first photo book, and the final result was brilliant. My designer, Kevin, did a fantastic job. I particularly liked the fact that I could submit changes and comments in my own time, and until I was completely happy. Great service - will definitely use again.
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with the quality of the 24 page layflat book. The personal service by PikPerfect is absolutely first class and I will be ordering another photo album in the not too distant future. Many thanks for a superb product.
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service, great communication and lovely weddinn album. Highly recommend the design service - helped take the stress and time out of doing our wedding album 4.5yrs on! Will be using again. Many thanks.
Posted 5 days ago
Really lovely product. The design team is very responsive and so everything turns out really beautifully. I have now made 3 albums on this web site - one was for a gift which simply enchanted our friends. Makes a gorgeous coffee table book. Thank you!!
Posted 5 days ago
The most brilliant and perfect service. I could not recommend PikPerfect more.
Posted 6 days ago
Lay down album turned out great. Will be a lifelong keepsake!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for my 5th yearly photo book! Another wonderful album well designed and fine quickly!
Posted 1 week ago
Sehr guter, freundlicher Service. Sehr schnelle Antworten auf Fragen. Tolles Ergebnis.
Posted 1 week ago
Loved the album! Turned out great and Raphael was very patient with all my changes! The only thing was I thought the album storage box will be the same color as the album but it was black. But very minor thing the album and photos were otherwise wonderful! Thank you. 
Posted 1 week ago
PikPerfect is easy to use and a quick turnaround. I ordered a lay-flat album and it came in a very nice presentation box. The book is excellent quality!
Posted 1 week ago
Wir sind sehr zufrieden mit PikPerfect. Die Gestaltung des fotobuchs ist sehr schön geworden. Die Farben sind ein bisschen weniger leuchtend als auf den digitalen Bildern. Ansonsten sind wir zufrieden.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality . Love the photo albums made by PikPerfect !
Posted 1 week ago
We ordered our wedding album from Pik Perfect - Ben was amazing in putting everything together and the final result was of really good quality. We also enjoyed the small touches in the layout and design of the pages. A happy couple of customers!
Posted 1 week ago
Tolle Beratung und wunderschönes Fotobuch, absolut weiter zu empfehlen.
Posted 1 week ago
I cannot say enough good things about PikPerfect. The product is very high quality, and I intend to order some more albums in the very near future. Kevin at PikPerfect designed the entire album very patiently with me, made numerous changes, and was prompt. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
I was very pleased with the overall experience of designing my album. They were so helpful and it was such an easy process. I am delighted with the end result and it made a big task so achievable. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
The album is absolutely gorgeous!! I loved having the designers create it for me. Their ideas were way better than anything I could have come up with on my own. They were very easy to work with and changes were a breeze. I am getting another one made ASAP. My highest recommendation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
PikPerfect AG is rated 4.92 based on 2,461 reviews