PikPerfect AG Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,991 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend PikPerfect AG
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read PikPerfect AG Reviews

About PikPerfect AG:

Our designers create Photo Books and Wedding Albums you'll cherish for life!

Visit Website
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 8th April 2020
Daniele
More Photos & Videos
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 1st October 2019
Alley
More Photos & Videos
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 3rd July 2018
Kimberley
More Photos & Videos
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 7th June 2018
Lauren
More Photos & Videos
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 6th June 2018
Colbe
More Photos & Videos
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 10th September 2017
Agi Walmsley
More Photos & Videos
PikPerfect AG 4 star review on 21st July 2017
Debra
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I created my best friend's wedding album with the help of PikPerfect as she wasn't happy with the one her wedding photographer provided. It was really simple to upload photos, choose design layouts and use the website to make amendments to the album. The service I received was always quick and helpful. The bride was overwhelmed with the album and how professional it looks. Thanks PikPerfect!
Posted 1 year ago
I had a layflat wedding album made and it is beautiful. You have complete control over how you would like your photo book to be and nothing is too much trouble. I altered mine 4 times before I was happy with no complaints from the designer Vincent. It was a very easy and exciting experience and I would highly recommend PikPerfect .
Posted 1 day ago
We ordered a layflat A3 album for our wedding photos. We are very happy with our album, excellent quality! Fantastic customer service and very effecient!
Thanks again!
Posted 1 day ago
I was very pleased with the final copy of my wedding book. I really appreciated the detail that the customer representative offered to me. I made about 6 changes to my book and they were very gracious and accommodating through the entire process. Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Super easy concept! They put the book together and you can ask the team to modify it however you want it. At the end you have a beautiful photo album but you didn't have to spend 3 days working on it. Love it!
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and helpful staff.
Posted 2 days ago
I’m a photographer and I often find it difficult to find the time to create albums for my clients. I loved that all I had to do was upload the photos and PikPerfect designed the album for me. It’s great having the ability to have them make changes as well. They did such a good job that the only thing I asked for was that I wanted the font changed.

I choose the cheapest options I could get on the site and the book came out better than any diy photobook website I’ve ever used. My photos looked better on their paper than it did on my computer. The binding was definitely high quality and I think that it will last a long time. The pages had the perfect amount of gloss and it was flawless.

Will surely use them again in the future.
Posted 2 days ago
Awesome quality. Production timeline was a bit late but definitely worth the wait!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and beautiful album! We went for large lay flat design and love it! Design studio carried out every request and amend we asked for quickly and without any crossed wires which was fantastic. Only thing I'd say (and this will sound daft because we were fully aware of dims!) But it really is large! We waited a while to order our album so just went for biggest and best but probably would have been fine with smaller size. Lay flat design is brilliant through, highly recommend!
Posted 3 days ago
I LOVE our photo album. We decided to go with the layflat album, more expensive but something we will have forever. I will say it is worth EVERY dollar! Raphael made several edits to the album for me with no complaints and did a beautiful job.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service from Pikperfect! The website is really easy to use and we're really happy with the final album, which is incredibly high quality. We just uploaded our photos and Renee the designer did a fantastic job of formatting the album for us with our design preferences. I'd highly recommend it to anyone looking for a easy way of creating a beautiful wedding album.
Posted 4 days ago
I’m in love with my linen lay flat A3 photo album. After looking at my friends album made by pikperfect for over a year I was so excited to finally make my own to display my beautiful wedding photos. Thanks pikperfect for creating my dream album. Can’t wait to make more.
Posted 4 days ago
Quality of the final product was way better than expected. Thanks for the help and quick shipping.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use and great quality
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a layflat album, very efficient service. Amazing quality. Saves you time from doing it yourself. Would definitely recommend. Top service
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely amazing!!
The quality is brilliant and the customer service is excellent!
Definitely spent more than I wanted to but after seeing the final product it is worth it.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing! Great service, fast delivery and would highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
My husband and I ordered a wedding album from PikPerfect and are very happy with the results. Their design service did a great job of arranging all our pictures and the whole process of reviewing each draft was very simple. We also ordered smaller versions of the album as gifts for our close family members. The only things that could be improved are to allow people to order odd numbers of the smaller books (we only needed 3 and had to buy 4) and to double check the address that the books are sent to. Our apartment number was forgotten on our address and we were lucky to catch the delivery person to clarify.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and excellent quality I couldn’t imagine doing my albums anywhere else
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really happy with my album which was a present for my Dad for his 80th.
Ben was extremely helpful and kept me informed frequently regarding progress etc.
A fabulous way to have a memory book beautifully presented.
One very happy customer.
Kelly :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our wedding album came out amazing! We did the 12x12 layflat and it was such a great price, cheaper than what our wedding photographer wanted for an 8x8. The PikPerfect team was so patient with my multiple rounds of edits, great quality to last years to come!
Posted 2 weeks ago
PikPerfect AG is rated 4.92 based on 1,991 reviews