PikPerfect AG Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,719 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend PikPerfect AG
4.9
Based on 2,719 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read PikPerfect AG Reviews

About PikPerfect AG:

Our designers create Photo Books and Wedding Albums you'll cherish for life!

Visit Website
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 15th April 2022
Fallon R
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 15th April 2022
Fallon R
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 15th April 2022
Fallon R
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 15th April 2022
Fallon R
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 31st December 2021
Emma B
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 31st December 2021
Kim P
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 7th December 2021
Sammi T
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I created my best friend's wedding album with the help of PikPerfect as she wasn't happy with the one her wedding photographer provided. It was really simple to upload photos, choose design layouts and use the website to make amendments to the album. The service I received was always quick and helpful. The bride was overwhelmed with the album and how professional it looks. Thanks PikPerfect!
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 7th June 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Can’t say enough good things! The whole process was easy and the customer service is top notch!
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
We had book made for our daughters graduation. It was absolutely GORGEOUS!!!! She was so excited! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
What a beautiful album! A lovely company to work with and so easy to do! Thank you for this wonderful keepsake!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I could not love my son’s wedding album more!! It is perfect and the customer service was excellent also. The ease of having someone design this book with an objective eye was everything I needed. PikPerfect took this overwhelming task and made it amazing. I will definitely use their service every time in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Verry nice album.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I chose PikPerfect for my first ever photo album because their business model reflects my core values of family owned/operated, quality work from design to communication to printing. My album arrived today and it exceeds all my expectations because PikPerfect offers a lay flat album, beautiful paper, and very reasonable pricing for their design services. Vincent, my dedicated designer, deserves many accolades. Roger
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The PikPerfect team was amazing to work with. They truly brought my vision to life for our wedding album. The final product is absolutely stunning with high quality materials. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My lay flat album turned out exactly how I hoped! The photos were arranged beautifully by one of their professionals and the pages are thick and feel very expensive. The color printed perfectly in all the photos and they worked with me to move a few photos around before printing! A very professional company that is great at what they do!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered a lay flat album for my mother on-law of our engagement party and she absolutely loved it. She was in tears at how beautiful the book came out!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We love our wedding book from PikPerfect! It is a beautiful keepsake of all our favourite wedding photos. And the process for making it was so smooth. We got such quick feedback from our designer every time we made some changes, it took no time to have an album that was ready to order. I would highly recommend PikPerfect for anyone looking to make a wedding album or photo book.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service and attention to my edits and comments. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm more than happy with the quality of my PikPerfect flat album. Great quality, fantastic designing and very fast delivery of the product. I highly recommend and will use their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Toller Service, tolles Endergebnis.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The album is both professional and a beautiful memoir of an incredible day. I couldn’t be happier, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are thrilled with our PikPerfect book, it is such beautiful quality and a wonderful keepsake from our wedding. The design process was also really easy and efficient. It is certainly expensive, but then you do get what you pay for. I will recommend PikPerfect to others!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great photo book was produced, most step were easy follow. The only issue I had was finding out the different patterns that were available to go above and below small pictures.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Another Fantastic Job by Pikperfect!! I ordered a Layflat book and they did a Spectacular job organizing my photos! The Bride and Groom were so Happy with the book.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality books, design process was smooth. So happy with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We got our wedding album done with Pikperfect and we simply love them! Ordered 30x30 lay flat and the 21x21 small photo album. Stephanie has been amazing throughout actioning all the feedback we gave perfectly and swiftly. The feedback interface was super easy to use as well. It was great to see the initial design without any commitment to take away the initial hesitations we had about using an online service. Highly recommend Pikperfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
PikPerfect AG is rated 4.92 based on 2,719 reviews