PikPerfect AG Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,388 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend PikPerfect AG
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read PikPerfect AG Reviews

About PikPerfect AG:

Our designers create Photo Books and Wedding Albums you'll cherish for life!

Visit Website
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 1st September 2020
Daniele
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 1st October 2019
Alley
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 3rd July 2018
Kimberley
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 7th June 2018
Lauren
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 6th June 2018
Colbe
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 10th September 2017
Agi Walmsley
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 15th March 2017
Samantha
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I created my best friend's wedding album with the help of PikPerfect as she wasn't happy with the one her wedding photographer provided. It was really simple to upload photos, choose design layouts and use the website to make amendments to the album. The service I received was always quick and helpful. The bride was overwhelmed with the album and how professional it looks. Thanks PikPerfect!
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 7th June 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Ein sehr freundlicher und professioneller Service. Alle Fotobücher waren wirklich sehr schön gestaltet und in toller Qualität. Vielen Dank!
Posted 21 hours ago
Excellent Service - they were patient as I made several modifications to the album. Once finalized the delivery was fast! Highly recommended!
Posted 2 days ago
Highly recommended! I considered several other online options before choosing PikPerfect, but realized that I just had too many pictures I wanted to include, and neither the patience or artistic eye to put the book together well. I sent all of the photos I wanted to the team, they gave me several options and the ability to discuss further changes. It was so easy and the final produce is gorgeous and professional. I chose the Large Square (30cm x 30cm), Layflat Album.
Posted 2 days ago
I saw PikPerfect on the internet and read the reviews. I was considering creating my son’s Bar Mitzvah album myself instead of going through the photographer. I am so happy I did!! They were great to work with and so patient through all the changes. They always answered my questions promptly and thoroughly and made recommendations. I sent them all the pictures and had them arrange. Saved so much time! The process was seamless and the book is amazing - great quality from cover to cover. I highly recommend PikPerfect!
Posted 3 days ago
Hat seinen Preis, aber super Qualität und sehr einfache Anpassungsmöglichkeiten. Zudem schnelle Antworten.
Posted 3 days ago
I love my album and they worked with me such an amazing company and shipping was fast will use them again and recommend them.
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant team to work with, constant input & communication they notice all the little details like photo quality when made bigger etc.

We ordered a wedding book & two smaller versions for both sets of parents. We were a little nervous as all our wedding photographs were unedited from our Florida wedding, but we made the leap with them.

The quality is beautiful & we all love how it's turned out to tell the story of our special day.

Would highly recommend & definitely use in the future if needed.

Our wedding book is perfect & really well made, the parents are just the right size with beautiful coloured photographs from our wedding day on the front cover & back.

We are based in Cheshire, they didnt take too long to arrive either.

Thanks guys for all of your help & recreating our wedding day in a beautiful album.
Posted 5 days ago
Really easy process and editing and offering suggestions was so easy. Beautiful final product! I've already recommended to family and friends!
Posted 6 days ago
I would like to thank Simone and the whole PikPerfect team for making the experience of arranging and developing the perfect customized photo album online, the best it could possibly be. The team was extremely available to comply to all my quirks, and all the work was done in a very exceptional and professional manner. Would 100% recommend to others. Thank you and keep up the good work!
Posted 1 week ago
They sure make it easy to make a picture book.
Posted 1 week ago
I am doing a long term project of getting my 35mm slides into albums. PikPerfect is the perfect solution for transforming scanned images into photobooks. I put my images in order and uploaded them, then PikPerfect helped me to transform them into beautiful books. I am using the photo selection service, which really helps me to make the most of my images and the story behind them. Each stage is user friendly and even last minute tweaks have been accommodated. An efficient and friendly service with beautiful results.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful, prompt clear communication.
Not the broadest range of picture layout.
Posted 1 week ago
My wife and I purchased the white leather lay-flat book for our wedding album. We also purchased two parent books. They look amazing. I worked with my designer through emails for a week or so. He was always responsive and was always accommodating. He worked very quickly with each change we made. All of the albums look amazing. My wife cried when viewing it in person for the first time. My in-laws cried. All in all, we are very happy with our decision to go with PikPerfect. They are expensive and the albums come from Germany, but the emotional response from my loved ones made it all worth it.
Posted 1 week ago
working with PikPerfect to create a wedding album for my daughter and son-in-law was terrific!
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautifully done. They worked with me back and forth quite a few times and were great about it. The quality is amazing! Took the stress out of trying to do it alone.
Posted 1 week ago
PikPerfect was amazing to work with!! We went back and forth a few times with edits and they were SO responsive to what we wanted! Additionally, we have had some issues with packages being stolen and they made sure it would require a signature for delivery. My husband and I received our album this week and we are SO HAPPY with the quality and craftsmanship. It turned out EXACTLY how we envisioned it and was a beautiful reminder of the best day ever! I highly, highly recommend PikPerfect!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, I have been working for ten years in the business of photographing high-end weddings in the Middle East. I dealt with several companies in printing albums. My experience was very special. I liked the image selection service and the album design service, which saves a lot of time and effort for professionals. I chose my leather album with thick pages and share albums as well. I received the albums soon. Very elaborate and high quality, I will trust this company in all upcoming work. It was a really special experience. qatadah amlah
Posted 1 week ago
The process was so easy and convenient. My album turned out perfect!
Posted 1 week ago
Der Preis ist zwar sehr hoch aber man bekommt nirgendwo einen vergleichbaren Service und ein solch hochwertiges qualitatives Endprodukt.
Posted 2 weeks ago
PikPerfect AG is rated 4.92 based on 2,388 reviews