PikPerfect AG Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,579 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend PikPerfect AG
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read PikPerfect AG Reviews

About PikPerfect AG:

Our designers create Photo Books and Wedding Albums you'll cherish for life!

Visit Website
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 7th December 2021
Sammi T
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 2nd December 2021
Shailash L
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Simran D
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Simran D
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 11th July 2021
Carol S
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Laura M
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 1st September 2020
Daniele
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not as advertised, very misleading communications
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Elizabeth, I'm sorry you feel our communication was misleading, that was certainly not the intent. I looked up your account and see we replied to every question you had and sent you details about the different paper options. We then printed and delivered the album with the paper option you chose, and unfortunately it's not possible to now change to a different paper. That said, if you'd like to reprint another copy with a different paper, please reach out to your designer and we'll be happy to help. Best regards, Paul
Posted 2 months ago
Not worth the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tehaul, I'm very sorry to hear that you were not entirely happy with your album. If something went wrong or not what you were expecting, please email us at support@pikperfect.com with more details and we'll be happy to fix this for you. Best wishes, Nick
Posted 1 year ago
Pricing is not clear at the start of ordering, I ordered and found the price had jumped by a third which is not acceptable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi James, I'm sorry you found our prices confusing. To make them transparent they are listed both on our website as well as below every album draft you receive - all prices are fixed and do not change during the design process. If you have a question or doubt about something, please feel free to get in touch with your designer before purchase; they are always happy to help explain or change to an album that may better fit your budget. Kind regards, Nick
Posted 4 years ago
PikPerfect AG is rated 4.92 based on 2,579 reviews