PikPerfect AG Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,799 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend PikPerfect AG
4.9
Based on 2,799 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read PikPerfect AG Reviews

About PikPerfect AG:

Our designers create Photo Books and Wedding Albums you'll cherish for life!

Visit Website
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 9th July 2022
Rachel V
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 9th July 2022
Rachel V
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 9th July 2022
Rachel V
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 25th June 2022
Jenna C
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 15th April 2022
Fallon R
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 15th April 2022
Fallon R
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 15th April 2022
Fallon R
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Impossible to leave review until I receive goods. Been with DHL for a week and it cost me €50 for express delivery. So I have no idea what album looks like so cant leave a review
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Peter, We're sorry to hear you had a problem with delivery. While DHL delays are out of our control, if you've still not received your album, please contact support@pikperfect.com so we can follow up with them. Please rest assured, we always make sure your package is delivered. Kind regards, Nick
Posted 2 months ago
Not worth the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Tehaul, I'm very sorry to hear that you were not entirely happy with your album. If something went wrong or not what you were expecting, please email us at support@pikperfect.com with more details and we'll be happy to fix this for you. Best wishes, Nick
Posted 2 years ago
Pricing is not clear at the start of ordering, I ordered and found the price had jumped by a third which is not acceptable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi James, I'm sorry you found our prices confusing. To make them transparent they are listed both on our website as well as below every album draft you receive - all prices are fixed and do not change during the design process. If you have a question or doubt about something, please feel free to get in touch with your designer before purchase; they are always happy to help explain or change to an album that may better fit your budget. Kind regards, Nick
Posted 5 years ago
PikPerfect AG is rated 4.9 based on 2,799 reviews