PikPerfect AG Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,768 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend PikPerfect AG
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
customer service
4.91 out of 5
Read PikPerfect AG Reviews

About PikPerfect AG:

Our designers create Photo Books and Wedding Albums you'll cherish for life!

Visit Website
I created my best friend's wedding album with the help of PikPerfect as she wasn't happy with the one her wedding photographer provided. It was really simple to upload photos, choose design layouts and use the website to make amendments to the album. The service I received was always quick and helpful. The bride was overwhelmed with the album and how professional it looks. Thanks PikPerfect!
Posted 1 year ago
I had a great experience working with PikPerfect. would definitely us your service again. I had the wedding album created to give to my mom for Christmas. She loves it!!! The images were put together in a perfect way. Perfect gift! I'm very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer service was great my album was perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Our experience with PikPerfect was amazing. Our designer was super easy to work with, despite me making multiple changes. The price was SO reasonable and the quality was excellent. Our album could not have turned out better. Definitely recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I got my wedding album through them and they did a wonderful job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I would not get my albums from anywhere else. The best thing is that they send you as many draft versions until you are completely happy with the final product. I would highly recommend pik perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The design service was excellent allowing for change requests which were turned around quickly. Quality was good. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This was by far the easiest site I found to create an album. No issues uploading the large amount of photos, and you can change up the album as many times as you’d like. It’s like you made the album but without the long hours of work to do it!!! It’s absolutely perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love how well they put my photos together to make a great book and how quickly they will make changes to suit my needs. I have ordered several photo books and I'm very pleased with the ease of the site the communication and the finished product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication throughout the process. Really appreciate the consultive approach to designing a photo book...invaluable when you are in a pinch for time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
PikPerfect did a beautiful job on my wedding album. Their design process made it fast and easy to get a super high quality album made efficiently. The price is on the high side but it was really worth it for me to have them put in the work of designing the album. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Working with PikPerfect was wonderful! Making corrections was easy, I would receive responses back the next day for the team and the ease of viewing draft albums made the process enjoyable. The quality of the album was incredible. It made for a classy/professional gift to family members and a great keepsake for us. The team exceeded my expectations and would definitely recommend them to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really like that you can ask them to make a nice presentation and still have lots of input yourself.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
After our wedding, we wanted to perfect way to reminisce and capture the images all in on place. The photo book we created with PikPerfect was incredibly beautiful and the detail and quality was top notch. We loved the ability to make as many small changes and new versions until we felt completely confident it was what we would want to cherish for a lifetime!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing!! The finished product was incredible and so much help and support throughout the process- I had 7 drafts! Couldn’t ask for anything more - thank you so much Stephen and team!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
PikPerfect offered the professional design assistance I needed to complete my son’s Bar Mitzvah album while the event was fresh in my mind. They created a high-quality product for half the price of what my event photographer offered, with more options. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
PikPerfect creates incredible books using various layouts and picture selection. All of my photos are compiled into the best travel memory book. The designers are receptive and prompt with revisions. It's a pleasure creating with PicPerfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have ordered wedding albums for both of my daughters through PikPerfect. They are great to work with and the albums are beautiful and well priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use and the album turned out great! While it is somewhat pricey, it was worth it for the beautiful album and the time it saved.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The whole process was really easy. The team were helpful, easy to contact and quick to reply. The albums arrived in good time and were beautiful! Unfortunately, one got damaged slightly in transit but the team were quick to reprint and resend a replacement. Two of the albums were gifts to our parents so we were thrilled they were of such high quality. Love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
PikPerfect AG is rated 4.93 based on 1,768 reviews